to top 10 table

Best Winter Golf Gloves Reviewed & Rated for Quality

last updated Jun 04, 2019

Why should golfing end because the cold months are upon us? If you are a winter golfer and you want a pair of quality gloves for the winter, we have the list for you. The reason winter gloves are crucial for the winter is plenty. Primarily because you do not want to get sick while golfing, that will only take you away from the course when all you want to do is be on the course.

In a Hurry? The test winner after 14 hrs of research

icon
HJ Performance
98.8/100 our score
Value
99
Grip
98
Materials
99
Insulation
99
HJ Performance
Why is it better?

Well designed pair of gloves.

Winter exterior durability.

Adjustable Velcro closure for better comfort.

Terry wrist band is durable.

Cabretta leather palm is well known.

Trusted brand and leather.

In a Hurry? Editors choice:
HJ Performance
Test Winner: HJ Performance
Amazon Link
Researched Sources
25
Researched Sources
Reviews Considered
500
Reviews Considered
Hours Researching
14
Hours Researching
Products Evaluated
50
Products Evaluated
Sorting Options
Value Grip Materials Insulation By Default
Rank
PictureProduct
Name
Rating
Shops
#1
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
98.8
Value
99 %
Grip
98 %
Materials
99 %
Insulation
99 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (18.07.19)
Amazon Link
$18.97
#2
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
97.5
Value
98 %
Grip
97 %
Materials
96 %
Insulation
99 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (18.07.19)
Amazon Link
$19.97
#3
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
96.3
Value
97 %
Grip
98 %
Materials
96 %
Insulation
94 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (18.07.19)
Amazon Link
$21.42
#4
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
93.8
Value
95 %
Grip
94 %
Materials
94 %
Insulation
92 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (18.07.19)
Amazon Link
$21.95
#5
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
92
Value
93 %
Grip
90 %
Materials
92 %
Insulation
93 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (18.07.19)
Amazon Link
$47.49
#6
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
90
Value
90 %
Grip
91 %
Materials
90 %
Insulation
89 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (18.07.19)
Amazon Link
$13.98
#7
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
88.3
Value
89 %
Grip
90 %
Materials
87 %
Insulation
87 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (18.07.19)
Amazon Link
$19.99
#8
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
86.8
Value
87 %
Grip
89 %
Materials
85 %
Insulation
86 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (18.07.19)
Amazon Link
$19.16
#9
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
84.8
Value
85 %
Grip
84 %
Materials
87 %
Insulation
83 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (18.07.19)
Amazon Link
$20.95
#10
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
82.3
Value
84 %
Grip
82 %
Materials
82 %
Insulation
81 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (18.07.19)
Amazon Link
$32.99
In Depth Review Top 10
  • HJ Performance HJ Performance
  • Callaway Thermal Grip Callaway Thermal Grip
  • Mizuno ThermaGrip Mizuno ThermaGrip
  • 2017 FootJoy 2017 FootJoy
  • Zero Restriction Windstopper Zero Restriction Windstopper
  • Kodiak Ultimate Kodiak Ultimate
  • Bridgestone Bridgestone
  • Orlimar Performance Fleece Orlimar Performance Fleece
  • Callaway 2018 X-Spann Callaway 2018 X-Spann
  • PowerBilt 2 Pairs PowerBilt 2 Pairs
Table of contents
  • Criteria Used for Evaluation
  • Other Factors to Consider
  • Frequently Asked Questions

Top 10 Picks

1. HJ Performance

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
98.8
HJ Performance
Amazon Link
Value
99
Grip
98
Materials
99
Insulation
99
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$18.97
Pros:

Well designed pair of gloves.

Winter exterior durability.

Adjustable Velcro closure for better comfort.

Terry wrist band is durable.

Cabretta leather palm is well known.

Trusted brand and leather.

Cons:

The thumb area may be too small.

If you are a golfer and you particularly love to golf in cold weather, then you more than anyone know the importance of keeping your hands warm. Without proper warmth and comfort in the hand and palm, no individual will be able to perform the way they will need to when golfing. Reason being is that cold hands may affect your grip, your stance, and overall focus. This is where the HJ Glove Men’s Winter Performance Golf Glove comes in. Here are two features to expect.

Read more

Soft Exterior

Although these gloves happen to be extremely durable and comfortable, they actually have a soft Cabretta leather palm exterior. With that, individuals can expect that the gloves will be able to handle wear and tear and withstand the test of time during the cold winter months. Although they are made for winter performance, they are not for anything other than golf.
The Interior

What is the most secure way to stay warm during your winter? Wear the right materials! Well, the material of the interior of this product is made from a durable and well designed thermal structure. The thermal fleece is very soft and allows for individuals to properly keep their hands warm inside of the glove.

Cost and Value

To discuss cost and value for this product, we believe that it is well designed and very comfortable. The price will vary depending on the size chosen, but it is designed to be comfortable and fits individuals really well. It may not completely remove the cold in extremely cold temperatures or harsh environments but it will offer warmth and quality grip. For the price, these are well designed and durable for the daily golfer.

2. Callaway Thermal Grip

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
97.5
Callaway Thermal Grip
Amazon Link
Value
98
Grip
97
Materials
96
Insulation
99
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$19.97
Pros:

Thermal fleece inner lining will keep the hands warm.

Adjustable closure is thin, light, and allows for a secure fit.

Digitized innovative technology for better grip in wet conditions.

Trusted brand with excellent customer service.

Repels water and protects against skin conditions.

Cons:

Individuals have mentioned the insulation is not as well as they would prefer.

Thread work needs improvement.

We could not talk about quality golf gloves and not share this expert brand. The Men’s Thermal Grip Gloves happen to be one of the greatest thermal gloves in the industry for the price and the brand quality. Individuals have two specific design elements that they highly praise when it comes to these gloves, here they are.

Read more

DSLP

What is DSLP? Well, this actually stands for a Digitized Synthetic Leather Palm. What are the benefits? Well, it actually allows for a more durable and improved grip in weather conditions. Meaning, if it starts to rain, an individual does not need to worry that their gloves may not perform properly.

The Outer Shell

This brand is known for their innovative design qualities. In fact, we have covered them before at Golfoid and we can say that they are highly praised for their overall value and designs. With that, part of what makes them so praised is their ability to innovate and blend features into benefits. For example, this item comes with an Opti Shield Microfiber Outer Shell, which is expertly designed to repel water and provide better wind protection to the individual.

Cost and Value

Before we mention the cost and the value, it is important to keep in mind that this brand is highly touted in the industry. With that, this product is designed expertly and has above four-star reviews. The price may vary depending on the hand orientation and the size chosen, but they are well worth it. If you want quality and long lasting durability. These are it.

3. Mizuno ThermaGrip

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
96.3
Mizuno ThermaGrip
Amazon Link
Value
97
Grip
98
Materials
96
Insulation
94
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$21.42
Pros:

Windproof flexible upper fabric design.

Knitted winter cuff for additional warmth.

Full grain Pittards cabretta leather design.

3-D pre-curved patterning for a comfortable and tight fit.

Aesthetic color quality.

Different sizes available.

Cons:

Little to not information online.

May not keep hands fully warm in harsh temperatures.

There are many reasons to buy from an expert and trusted brand such as the one above. However, sometimes brands that are less known deserve praise for their innovative and quality designs that can go head to head with some of the greatest. This is one of those brands. Let’s share two important points from the Mizuno ThermaGrip Golf Gloves and the overall value of this item.

Read more

Full Grain Leather Palm

This specific product is made with a full grain leather palm, which not only allows for added durability and flexibility but an overall aesthetic quality that is unprecedented. With that, individuals can expect the product to be very comfortable and highly durable, even after an all-day wear.

The Upper Fabric

Another unique benefit of this product is the quality of the upper fabric. The upper fabric designed ensures a better wind and waterproof design that is also flexible. Unlike some products that may stiffen or shrivel with water contact, this item is highly flexible and designed to withstand the test of time.

Cost and Value

Let’s discuss cost and value for this item, not only is it well designed by it holds an overall great return on investment. Individuals will appreciate the thread quality, the overall aesthetic design, and the flexible material design that ensures a richer and more comfortable experience. Although it lacks a bit of information online, individual’s reviews tout this as a high-quality item.

4. FootJoy

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
93.8
FootJoy
Amazon Link
Value
95
Grip
94
Materials
94
Insulation
92
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$21.95
Pros:

World #1 golf glove.

Quality grip that is secure.

Knit palm provides better feeling and more security.

Proven to be water resistant.

Quality reviews and five star ratings.

Glove retains warmth and keeps out the cold.

Durable.

Trusted brand with years of experience.

Cons:

May not have specific size from time to time.

We have talked about the FootJoy brand before, and we are always highly astonished and pleased by the quality of their innovative products. With years in the golfing industry and different variables of knowledge, they have excelled at creating a five-star product. This is the new and improved 2017 FootJoy WinterSof Golf Gloves and here are two features why it is the #1 golf glove to date.

Read more

They Use Suede

Suede is often known as one of the most high-end and luxurious materials that a product can be made from. With that in mind, this brand uses a Sure-Grip Autosuede technology material design that excels as far as quality and durability. With that, this material provides an excellent and soft feel that is consistent alongside the fit and the secure grip strap.

The Shield Cuff

The Shield Cuff is the exterior end part of the gloves near the wrist. This design allows for better shielding against harsh weather and ensures that the product keeps all the warmth in and the cold out. With that in mind, this product is designed to be wind and waterproof and ensuring warmth retainment and resistant cold air and temperatures from entering the glove.

Cost and Value

So, what can one expect to pay for the #1 golf glove? Actually, a lot less than we or anyone was expecting. They are the 2017 model. However, they are crafted for quality and durability. With that, individuals can expect the price to be around the same as regular gloves. With different sizes available, we highly recommend these for daily winter golfers

5. Zero Restriction Windstopper

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
92
Zero Restriction Windstopper
Amazon Link
Value
93
Grip
90
Materials
92
Insulation
93
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$47.49
Pros:

100% leather design.

Elastic inserts between the fingers.

Gore Windstopper design is lightweight and ensures better quality grip.

Adjustable design.

Stylish and aesthetically pleasing.

Cons:

Not recommended for below 45-degree weather.

Expensive than most.

These next gloves are even better quality than the last and they are designed with great materials in the industry to ensure maximum warmth and protection, even in the coldest of temperatures. The 100% leather Zero Restriction Men’s Windstopper Winter Gloves have two design features that can go head to head with some of the leading competitors. Let’s read about them.

Read more

The Design

This particular product excels when it comes to design quality to ensure better comfort. Have you ever wrong gloves and found them to be uncomfortable and not designed to full detail? Well, these have two design elements that make them ideal for all individuals. First, the elastic insert between the fingers allows for better flexibility, movement, and positioning of the finger space and area. The second is the adjustable tab with Velcro closure which allows for a better experience and a tight fit.

Gore WIndstopper

This particular product uses the Gore Windstopper technology, which is a specifically designed technology that ensures are comfortable but also protected. This product allows for extreme warmth without the added bulk of many different materials in the fabric blend of the product, which also makes them even more lightweight than other brands.

Cost and Value

To take cost and value into consideration, it is important to keep in mind that this brand has designed this product quite differently from most in the industry. Not only is it expertly crafted and designed but it allows for a better and more durable experience. Overall, we highly recommend them if you can pay for the above average cost. In any case, they are highly praised and very comfortable.

6. Kodiak Ultimate

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
90
Kodiak Ultimate
Amazon Link
Value
90
Grip
91
Materials
90
Insulation
89
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$13.98
Pros:

Microfiber fleece is very durable.

Allows for better warmth.

Palm patch digitized design for durability.

Elastic wristband and Velcro tab.

Snug fit and comfortable.

Different sizes available.

Cons:

Cheap quality.

Unknown brand.

This next brand has one of the most simple designs in the industry and although they are not as well known as other’s on this list, we want to share a quality product from Merchants of Golf. This is the Kodiak Ultimate Winter Gloves and here are two unique features of this well-designed product.

Read more

The Palm

So, we all know that the palm happens to be one of the most important aspects of the glove. Will properly durability and grip, individuals will not be able to perform properly or grip the golf club. With that, the palm patch of this item ensures a sure grip due to a digitized design and better durability material quality.

The Interior

Another important aspect of golf gloves is the interior. The interior of this product is a well-designed microfiber fleece backing design that ensures maximum warmth in all temperatures. With that said, individuals can expect to stay warm in cold temperatures and also comfortable when gripping the club.

Cost and Value

To discuss cost and value for this product, we believe the design of this item is one of the greatest in the industry for the quality for the price. Overall, not only are they well designed but they are very affordable. Although they will not protect against incredibly harsh temperatures, they still offer better protection than most gloves at this price.

7. Bridgestone

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
88.3
Bridgestone
Amazon Link
Value
89
Grip
90
Materials
87
Insulation
87
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$19.99
Pros:

This brand is one of the best.

Functional material fleece and nylon.

Quality construction process.

Two-way stretch design.

Suede is durable and maximizes grip.

Available in multiple sizes.

Cons:

May be too big once broken into.

Can shrink when wet.

These next golf gloves happen to be one of the greatest designs and also aesthetically pleasing items on this list. Made for quality and warmth, this two-way stretch product ensures a better design due to quality craftsmanship and innovative technologies that have created and manufactured the item. From the Bridgestone brand, this is the Winter Golf Gloves. Here are two features one can expect from this product!

Read more

The Material Blend

Part of what makes this product one of the best is the material blend design. This item has used nylon and fleece to construct a durable but also warm experience. In fact, they have been said to be able to withstand even the coldest environments and weather conditions. Nylon is known as one of the most durable materials while fleece is a conductor of warmth and protects against cold environments.

Two-Way Stretch

Another quality element of this item is the two-way stretch knit design with soft tab technology that provides the comfort and overall quality fit that golfers demand. With that, the two-way stretch ensures a better-quality fit overall for the individual wearing the item. Part of this is due to the suede synthetic palm and the durable interior design.

Cost and Value

To discuss cost and value for this product, we can say that it is exceeds all expectations for the design and material craftsmanship. These gloves are expertly designed and allow for individuals to have a full and comfortable golfing experience. They are designed by a leading brand and come in three sizes. As an addition, the color design is highly appealing.

8. Orlimar Performance Fleece

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
86.8
Orlimar Performance Fleece
Amazon Link
Value
87
Grip
89
Materials
85
Insulation
86
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$19.16
Pros:

100% water resistant design.

Fleece material is durable.

Delivers better and firm grip.

Great choice for rain or snow.

Synthetic palm texture is highly durable.

Cons:

Unknown brand.

Individuals have mentioned them to be a bit tight.

This next set of golf gloves happen to be made by a trusted brand that excels in durable and affordable products. The Orlimar Winter Performance Fleece Gloves are designed for comfort and have a unique and aesthetic design that ensures better warmth in the winter. Here are two features of this quality product.

Read more

Polar Fleece

This product uses and revolutionizes comfort by using 100% polar fleece. Polar fleece is known as one of the most durable designs in the industry and it is 100% water resistant. With a synthetic textured palm design, we can say that they are well designed and ensure maximum comfort all day long.

Synthetic Texture Palm

This particular product boasts a synthetic textured palm design. The benefits of a synthetic textured palm are that it allows for more grip in wet environments. With this, individuals can expect the product to be highly durable and allow better performance when golfing and gripping compared to not wearing the gloves.

Cost and Value

Currently, this product is actually lower in price! With that, they are well worth it if you want quality and durability in one simple package. Alongside this, it allows for a better and more comfortable golfing experience for the individual. Whether as a gift or for winter comfort, they are durable and can easily withstand hard temperatures and rain.

9. Callaway 2018 X-Spann

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
84.8
Callaway 2018 X-Spann
Amazon Link
Value
85
Grip
84
Materials
87
Insulation
83
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$20.95
Pros:

Tab-less design.

3D performance mesh design.

Silicone Chevrons on microfiber suede for better grip and club control.

Lightweight and flexible full palm leather.

New compression system ensures a better fit.

Breathable and moisture wicking.

Cons:

Fits smaller than expected.

When it comes to a list like this, we try to share as many new brands and one product from well-known brands. It is rare that we share more than one product from one brand. However, the new 2018 series of gloves from this maker has our attention. We are back with the 2018 X-Spann Compression-Fit Golf Gloves and here are two unique and quality features from this product that individuals can expect.

Read more

Silicon Chevrons

What is silicon chevrons? Well, this brand has designed this item with what may be one of the best quality texture experience when it comes to design and durability. This item has the new Silicon Chevrons technology which ensures additional grip and club control alongside a microfiber suede material that provides better comfort and aesthetic design.

Thin and Soft

Another aspect that makes these gloves widely recognized is that they are thinner and softer than their last batch, making it easier for individuals to grip the gloves. Therefore, it removes the bulk from big and heavy gloves. However, it does not do this by sacrificing warmth, the Cabretta leather and moisture wicking material ensures a better experience when it comes to warmth and comfort.

Cost and Value

As we discuss cost and value for this item, it is important to note that this is one of the most highly touted brands in the industry. Their design quality is unmeasured and they excel when it comes to customer service. But, do these gloves excel as well? There are few reviews and overall it has four stars, but if you want a great and comfortable, but thinner design, these are it.

10. PowerBilt 2 Pairs

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
82.3
PowerBilt 2 Pairs
Amazon Link
Value
84
Grip
82
Materials
82
Insulation
81
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$32.99
Pros:

Two pairs per purchase.

Priced well.

Water resistant palm and secure grip.

Long knit cuffs.

Molded hook and loop feature.

Silicone print palm.

Cons:

No reviews online

This brand has designed these next golf gloves to be expertly designed and crafted for quality. This item happens to be particularly designed for the golf community by a brand, that although somewhat unheard of, is a quality brand with great material craftsmanship. Here are two features of the PowerBilt 2 Pairs New Rain and Winter Golf Gloves.

Read more

Silicone Print Palm

Part of what makes this product such a high-quality item is the silicone print palm design. This design allows for a better grip during wet weather. With that, individuals can expect the item to withstand the test of time and be highly durable while also offering quality benefits.

2 Pairs

So, this particular brand actually sells 2 pairs per purchase. Meaning, an individual will receive specialized winter gloves which are made differently and with different materials than the specialized rain golf gloves. With that, the items are purposely designed for that particular intention, specializing in one specific area rather than just being “okay” in both.

Cost and Value

As we take cost and value into consideration for this product, it is important to note that they come two for the purchase price. With that in mind, the price is actually about what one would way for specially crafted golf gloves from a premium brand. Overall, the real question is do you want one set of gloves that can do both aspects, or do you want two specialized gloves that are designed specifically for that purpose?

Criteria Used for Evaluation

Value

We took into consideration many different aspects of the gloves to ensure not only the most comfort but also maximum warmth. When it comes to golf gloves, there are two important aspects that we looked into that then were broken down into two further guidelines to follow and take into consideration. As you will see, our guidelines are broken into two categories; The Interior and The Exterior. From that, we started to evaluate each particular section based on the overall design quality of each product. Let’s begin by discussing the most important aspects of the first most important aspect of winter gloves, the interior.

Grip

As another one of the most important criteria, we found the overall grip of the product to be one of the most important aspects that we had to measure and focus on. The reason being is that without proper grip an individual will not want to wear the product or will sacrifice their game score. With that, we want to say that all of the winter gloves we have shared have great grips to ensure quality traction when holding your gloves. Therefore, no individual will need to go glove-less from now on. But, what ensures a quality glove palm design?

We found that some brands will use digitized technologies or even silicone chevrons for a quality grip. In any case, the grip will all be determined by the particular brand design. However, it is our intention to only share quality products with our audience and we can say that the ten gloves we have shared are some of the greatest out there.

Materials

This first element happens to be the most important of the quality of the glove because without the proper material the gloves will not work effectively. With that, we found that the most common exterior glove material happens to be leather or synthetic leather. The reason being is that the leather exterior accompanied by the fleece interior ensure maximum warmth. Other material includes textile water-resistant materials. However, these do not hold warmth in as well as leather or synthetic leather does.

Insulation

As the first most important aspect of the interior of the gloves, we wanted to ensure that all of the gloves that we shared were warm and comfortable. With that, we found that the particular warmth of the product is due to the overall material design. For example, we found that the most common interior material of golf gloves is fleece. Fleece ensures better quality warmth and more durability in the inside of the glove. With that, other materials include cotton and polyester, to ensure better warmth and more quality.

Expert Interviews & Opinions

Most Important Criteria (According to our experts opinion)
Sort criterias acording to:
Experts Opinion Editors Opinion Users Opinion By Default
Click on a to rate the most important criteria:
#1
ico Value
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
#2
ico Grip
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
#3
ico Materials
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
#4
ico Insulation
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
expert tips icon
Tear proof gloves might be needed

Depending on your grip and how hard you play, looking into make sure your gloves are tear proof might save you some money in the long run. Especially if you care about how your gloves might age!

Technology advanced gloves

Now, considering the fact that none of the gloves on this list are listed with the feature to be able to use your device with your gloves on - it's still a good idea to look into. Some gloves might surprise you!

Other Factors to Consider

Bottom Line

You do not want your performance or your golf swing to suffer just because you do not have the right proper gloves and your hands are cold. Another aspect if you do not have golf gloves is that your grip will be subpar when trying to perform a quality swing. With that in mind, not only do we want to ensure you keep your high score, we want to ensure that you can keep golfing even during the cold winter months.

Frequently Asked Questions

q: Do the gloves have touchscreen capabilities?

a:

As one of the key questions that individuals are asking, we want to say that none of the gloves above have touchscreen capabilities. To be able to do so, some of the palm grip and finger grip would have to be removed to ensure that an individual can use the touchscreen on their phone. With that, it also depends on the particular manufacturer and the overall thickness of the glove. For more detail on this question, it is best to visit each particular glove manufacturer.

q: Are the gloves tear proof?

a:

This is one of the most important questions that individuals are asking. As far as for tear proof, no gloves on this list are tear proof. However, some gloves to have a different type of design qualities to ensure that they are highly durable and can withstand the test of time. For instance, some brands have designed the gloves with spandex inserts between the fingers to ensure better finger placement and durability. With that, the primary factor when it comes to tear proof is the material, with synthetic leather being one of the strongest and nylon and suede leading the way.

q: What is the lowest temperature for these gloves?

a:

When it comes to how low in temperature an individual can wear the gloves before they start feeling the cold, it all depends on the particular glove and an individual’s tolerance. With that, another aspect also depends on the material composition of the gloves. With that in mind, we noticed that the most common and lowest temperature most gloves are designed for is anywhere between fifty and forty degrees in temperature.

q: Is the glove water resistant?

a:

This happens to be one of the most important questions because individuals often get moisture-wicking and water-resistant confused. Moisture-wicking means that it will wick away sweat inside of the gloves or water droplets in the exterior of the glove. However, as far as water resistance, these gloves are not water resistant except the last set of gloves on the list that, where the brand shares a specialized set of rain golf gloves.