to top 10 table

Best Under Armour Socks Reviewed & Rated for Quality

last updated Oct 09, 2019

We have talked about this next brand a lot. Yet, we are frequently amazed at their level of quality and excellence when it comes to their products. There are certain products whose dynamic design and innovative technology make them effortlessly made and really high quality.

With that, even if it is something as simple as a sock, this brand takes all of its products into deep quality consideration during the design and craftsmanship process. With this, we can say that we appreciate the quality designs of the socks we are about to share with you.

In a Hurry? The test winner after 14 hrs of research

icon
Resistor
96.5/100 our score
Style
97
Comfort
96
Features
97
Durability
96
Resistor
Why is it better?

Anti-odor technology.

Moisture-wicking design.

Comfortable and elastic.

Easy to put on.

Different colors available.

Pack of six per purchase.

In a Hurry? Editors choice:
Resistor
Test Winner: Resistor
Amazon Link
Researched Sources
30
Researched Sources
Reviews Considered
1.4k
Reviews Considered
Hours Researching
14
Hours Researching
Products Evaluated
10
Products Evaluated
Razer Trail
Razer Trail
Premium Durability and Breathability
Price:
Sorting Options
Style Comfort Features Durability By Default
Rank
PictureProduct
Name
Rating
Shops
#1
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
96.5
Style
97 %
Comfort
96 %
Features
97 %
Durability
96 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (09.12.19)
Amazon Link
$16.67
#2
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
96.3
Style
96 %
Comfort
96 %
Features
97 %
Durability
96 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (09.12.19)
Amazon Link
$14.99
#3
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
95.5
Style
96 %
Comfort
95 %
Features
95 %
Durability
96 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (09.12.19)
Amazon Link
$19.95
#4
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
93.3
Style
94 %
Comfort
93 %
Features
92 %
Durability
94 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (09.12.19)
Amazon Link
#5
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
92
Style
92 %
Comfort
91 %
Features
92 %
Durability
93 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (09.12.19)
Amazon Link
$19.93
#6
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
90.8
Style
90 %
Comfort
91 %
Features
90 %
Durability
92 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (09.12.19)
Amazon Link
#7
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
90
Style
89 %
Comfort
91 %
Features
90 %
Durability
90 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (09.12.19)
Amazon Link
#8
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
88.5
Style
89 %
Comfort
88 %
Features
88 %
Durability
89 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (09.12.19)
Amazon Link
$30.01
#9
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
87
Style
87 %
Comfort
88 %
Features
86 %
Durability
87 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (09.12.19)
Amazon Link
$19.99
#10
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
84.3
Style
85 %
Comfort
87 %
Features
83 %
Durability
82 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (09.12.19)
Amazon Link
$26.99

Top 10 Picks

1. Resistor

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
96.5
Resistor
Amazon Link
Style
97
Comfort
96
Features
97
Durability
96
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$16.67
Pros:

Anti-odor technology.

Moisture-wicking design.

Comfortable and elastic.

Easy to put on.

Different colors available.

Pack of six per purchase.

Cons:

May ride down.

The ankle opening is very tight.

When it comes to a quality brand that understands customer satisfaction and unique quality designs, this is one of the best. The Under Armour brand has long produced some of the best products, and with 2.4+ reviews all above four stars, this is the first set of socks we want to share with you. This is the Under Armour Men’s Resistor No-Show Socks and here are two features to consider if you are looking for quality golf socks.

Read more

The Material Blend

It is important to note that for an item such as this, the material blend is one of the most important factors to consider. With that, we can say that this brand excels at producing quality material blends. The nylon, polyester, and spandex blend is a perfect combination of durability, elasticity, and breathability, making this product perfect for the individual that will be wearing it all day.

Anti-Odor Technology

As one would expect from such a premium brand, there are many different features to consider when it comes to this product. One of the best features is the anti-odor technology. These particular no-show socks have a design that ensures no bad odors will get stuck in the design of the sock.

Cost and Value

To discuss cost and value, we want to share that this brand is highly touted in the sportswear industry. With this in mind, the overall cost can range on the size and the overall color chosen. However, the value is unprecedented with this being a durable sock. Overall, if you want comfort and performance with a no-show design, we recommend these socks.

2. Charge Cotton

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
96.3
Charge Cotton
Amazon Link
Style
96
Comfort
96
Features
97
Durability
96
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$14.99
Pros:

Made for everyday wear.

Athletic crew sock design.

Moisture transport technology.

Breathable.

Rubbed cuffs.

Different color choices available.

Cons:

They shed after a wash.

Narrow in design.

As the next socks from this brand, we want to share the Under Armour Charged Socks. These socks are very high, but the design makes them comfortable and easy to wear all day long. If you want quality features alongside a simple design, we recommend these. Here are two features to consider of these high socks.

Read more

Moisture Transport

The design of these socks has a moisture transport design. Meaning, the design is intended to offer accelerated evaporation so individuals can expect the product to offer plenty of breathability. So, if you suffer from heavy foot sweat, these socks are the socks for you when It comes to overall daily comfort.

Two Color Tones

These particular socks come in two color tones. With that in mind, individuals can choose between white with a grey logo or black with a grey logo. With that, they are very simple and the design ensures a comfort stretchy all day experience.

Cost and Value

Let’s discuss cost and value for this product. Like the last batch, these socks do come in a pack of six. With that, if you are a fan of the high top design alongside the durability of this brand, then you will highly appreciate the designs of these socks. With this said, we recommend these socks to individuals that want durability as well and long lasting wear and tear.

3. Essential No-Show

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
95.5
Essential No-Show
Amazon Link
Style
96
Comfort
95
Features
95
Durability
96
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$19.95
Pros:

Moisture wicking and breathable.

Many different color choices.

Priced very affordable

No show designs for daily comfort.

No odor technology.

Durable material blend.

Cons:

No reinforced toes.

No tight arch support.

These next socks may happen to be some of the cutest and aesthetically pleasing in the industry and that this brand has created. Although you can get them all in white, grey or black, it is the pastel color options that make them worthwhile. For the women in the audience that are looking for comfortable everyday golf socks, we want to share the Under Armour Essential No-Show Liner Socks that are comfortable and aesthetically pleasing. Here are two features to consider!

Read more

ArmourDry

This brand is known for producing some of the original moisture-wicking technology that has made them world renowned. Well, when it comes to this product the ArmourDry technology wicks away moisture and accelerates evaporation to ensure that an individual is comfortable all day long when wearing the product. With that in mind, the polyester and spandex blend allows this feature to be more effective and also durable.

ArmourBlock

We have talked about ArmourDry, now we want to share ArmourBlock. ArmourBlock is this brand’s version of the odor-causing technology that ensures the socks do not soak odor-causing bacteria. With this in mind, we recommend this design to anyone looking for comfort and safety concerns when it comes to over sweating.

Cost and Value

Let’s talk about the cost and value for this item. They are made to be durable and to withstand the test of time. However, this brand goes above and beyond when it comes to customer satisfaction because of their quality products and design. The cost of these socks happens to be relatively cheap compared to many other socks from them. With that, for the price, an individual also receives six total pairs.
PROS

4. HeatGear Solo

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
93.3
HeatGear Solo
Amazon Link
Style
94
Comfort
93
Features
92
Durability
94
best offer for today
Amazon Link
Pros:

Blend of quality materials.

Versatile no show design.

Moisture-wicking transport design.

Anti-odor causing technology.

Seamless toe support.

Embedded arch support.

Two color choices.

Cons:

The socks do slip from time to time.

The back may slip down.

It is time to talk about another set of quality socks from this leading brand. The Under Armour Men’s HeatGear Solo No-Show Socks are designed with quality materials to withstand the test of time. With that, they are also versatile, moisture wicking, and designed to be comfortable. Here are two great features of this product.

Read more

Anti-Sweat

This item is made for the sportswear individual or active person seeking an all-day comfortable experience. The anti-sweat design is common among this brand and these socks are no different. The Moisture Transport Technology is designed to wick away sweat from the skin and quickly evaporate. This is also a preventative towards odor-causing bacteria.

Arch Support

If you notice carefully at the design of this product, there is a textured band around the arch. This design is not only for aesthetic purposes, it is intended for arch support to ensure less foot fatigue. With this in mind, we can say that the embedded arch support enhances all day walking on the golf course and makes it easy to be standing around.

Cost and Value

Let’s discuss cost and value for this product. We first want to say that this item is made to be very durable and the value is unprecedented. With that, we can guarantee a quality experience as far as the design and a durable all around wearable construction. The blend of materials also makes this product highly durable and very convenient.

5. Elevated Performance

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
92
Elevated Performance
Amazon Link
Style
92
Comfort
91
Features
92
Durability
93
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$19.93
Pros:

Quality blend of materials.

Strategic cushion delivering flexibility and breathability.

Heat gear fabric wicks away sweat.

Armour block technology.

Armour dry material wicks away moisture.

Different colors available.

Cons:

May run small.

May run narrow.

As the next product on this list, these socks are designed to be all day comfortable and offers one of the most innovative and strategically placed designs. The Elevated Performance Socks are made with quality materials to ensure a great design. Here are two features to consider if you want breathability, flexibility, and comfort.

Read more

Armour Block

This product comes with this brand’s quality ArmourBlock design. This technology is a blend of quality materials, four to be accurate, that is coated with a design that ensures odor-causing bacteria. With this, individuals that are worried about sweating heavily and fearing odor, do not have to worry when it comes to wearing these socks all day long.

Strategic Cushion

This item comes with a strategic cushion design that reduces bulk in specific areas of the sock while delivering flexibility and breathability. Alongside this, the strategic cushion enhances the arch support and reduces the overall fatigue and traction areas of the foot. Overall, individuals can expect to be comfortable all day long with this socks.

Cost and Value

To discuss cost and value, we first want to say that this product is designed for quality use and effective comfort. Alongside this, the heat gear fabric is made to prevent any heat from being trapped inside the sock. The fabric also wicks away moisture and keeps the feet cool, dry and comfortable all day long.

6. Phenom 2.0

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
90.8
Phenom 2.0
Amazon Link
Style
90
Comfort
91
Features
90
Durability
92
best offer for today
Amazon Link
Pros:

Quality blend of materials.

Ergonomic contour technology.

Anatomical fit.

Seamless toe.

HeatGear fabric for heat prevention. Breathability design.

Prevents bacteria growth.

Wicks moisture.

Plenty of positive reviews.

Cons:

Can ride down from time to time.

These next socks on this list are high quality, made to be comfortable, and have a very unique design that is different from the most common designs from this brand. The Under Armour Men’s Phenom 2.0 Crew socks come in a variety of colors and have different features that make them worthwhile. Here are two features to consider.

Read more

Anatomical Fit

Part of the design of this product includes some of the most innovative technology use in the industry. This product is made with an anatomical fit design from the left to the right and it is made to offer ergonomic comfort. Overall, the design is a quality technology feature that ensures massive comfort as well as balance when it comes to support in the areas that matter most.

Seamless Toe

Have you ever worn a product to find out that the seams are incredibly uncomfortable? Well, this is not one of those. This product comes with a true seamless toe design that ensures no irritation and friction in the toe region. With that, the overall design wicks away sweat and it ergonomically is comfortable to wear all day long.

Cost and Value

When it comes to the cost, it is important to note that this product uses some of the best construction materials in the industry. Alongside this, the technology of this item is designed to offer enhanced comfort and support in the areas where it is most important. With that, there are a large variety of colors to choose from and the design is a comfortable design that is also very cool looking. For the price, the craftsmanship makes them well worth it.

7. Essential Twist 2.0

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
90
Essential Twist 2.0
Amazon Link
Style
89
Comfort
91
Features
90
Durability
90
best offer for today
Amazon Link
Pros:

Priced very well.

Support comfort and design.

Made to last.

Stylish color choices.

Supportive arch.

Moisture-wicking.

Breathable.

Cons:

Run small.

This next pack of quality socks is designed for comfort and elasticity. The Under Armour Women’s Essential Twist 2.0 No Show Socks have a great design, a stylish color assortment, and a slew of qualities that make it a worthwhile product for any individual. Here are two aspects to consider of these quality socks.

Read more

Dynamic Arch Design

This product is made to offer some of the best support in the industry. For instance, it comes with a flat knit design that allows for superior feel. More so, this product as a dynamic arch support benefits that ensure maximum comfort all day long.

The Material Blend

The material blend of this product is designed to offer many different features that one would expect from an excellent sportswear product. The materials are a blend of polyester and spandex. With that, the material lend allow for moisture wicking capabilities, prevents growth causing bacteria, and also supports better breathability and comfort.

Cost and Value

To discuss cost and value for these socks, it is important to note that the quality is made for superior craftsmanship. With this said, the benefits are evident from the moment an individual wears the sock. A consumer will feel the immediate supportive relieve of the dynamic arch support as well as the overall material comfort of the product. For the price, they are well worth hit.

8. Beyond VI No-Show

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
88.5
Beyond VI No-Show
Amazon Link
Style
89
Comfort
88
Features
88
Durability
89
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$30.01
Pros:

Quality material blend made to last.

Embedded arch support for less foot fatigure.

ArmourDry is moisture wicking technology.

ArmourBlock for no odor-causing bacteria.

Quality design.

Made to be no show.

Cons:

May ride down.

These next socks are no show socks and designed for all-day comfort and durability. The Under Armour Men’s Beyond VI No-Show socks are made to be comfortable and efficient. The supportive design is made to last and the overall comfort allows for all-day wearability. With this in mind, individuals can expect this product to last the test of time and offer endless days of comfort on the course.

Read more

Embedded Arch

This product comes with a square block design on the bottom of the sock. This is done purposely to enhance the embedded arch support benefits that help reduce foot fatigue. With this in mind, the overall design allows for individuals to feel enhanced support when wearing the product as well energy return when walking all day.

ArmourDry

These socks come with this brands quality ArmourDry technology. ArmourDry is this brand’s way of creating a quality moisture wicking design that accelerates evaporation and makes it easy to wear all day long, even during the summer months. With this level of comfort, individuals can expect that the socks will be comfortable to wear all day long.

Cost and Value

Let’s discuss cost and value for this product! These socks are made to be comfortable, have a nifty design, and are made to be very supportive. Overall, individuals can expect the design to be made to prevent the growth of any odor-causing bacteria and support all day walking. If you want arch support while walking on the course all day, these are the socks to get.

9. Unrivaled Stars and Stripes

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
87
Unrivaled Stars and Stripes
Amazon Link
Style
87
Comfort
88
Features
86
Durability
87
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$19.99
Pros:

Quality blend design.

True seamless toe reduces discomfort.

Armour Dry moisture wicking design.

Dynamic arch support for better comfort.

Cushioned bottom design.

Very durable.

Snag free fabric.

Cons:

Can run small.

Color may fade.

As the next quality socks on our list, we wanted to share a different style with the same features that individuals would expect from this brand. Whether you want an all-black design, a combat green color scheme, or a blue, red, and white color design, the Unrivaled Stars and Stripes are made for quality.

Read more

The Design

The design of these socks boasts some of the many features that this brand is known for. For instance, the design is the true seamless toe comfort design that reduces irritation as well as the strategic cushion which reduces bulk. With that, the cushion and seamless tie are made for comfort and flexibility while also offering unprecedented comfort and support.

Amour Block and Amour Dry

We have talked a bit about these two features, but individuals can expect this design to be common when it comes to these socks as well. The Armour Block and Amour Dry design are ensured to fight off odor-causing bacteria as well as have moisture wicking benefits. With that said, it accelerates evaporation and ensures an all-day comfortable experience.

Cost and Value

To discuss cost and value for this item, we want to share that the overall design is made to be very comfortable. With that, the value is in the overall benefits as well as the trendy and fun design and look. The price will vary depending on the color chosen and the overall size. However, it is well priced and worth it if you want a fun design.

10. UA Big Logo No-Show

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
84.3
UA Big Logo No-Show
Amazon Link
Style
85
Comfort
87
Features
83
Durability
82
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$26.99
Pros:

Quality sock design.

Durable and long lasting.

Arch support.

Wear them longer.

Moisture-wicking.

Keep your feet dry and breathable.

Super soft blend of fabrics.

Cons:

The elastic does not hold in the ankle region.

May wear and tear in the wash.

These next socks are no-show socks, made to be thin, and highly comfortable. The Under Armour UA Big Logo No-Show socks are full white socks with six different colored logo designs in one pack. They are comfortable, easy to put on, reduce foot fatigue, and offer many of the quality features we have come to know from this brand. Here are two features if you like the style of this product.

Read more

Signature Moisture Transport

The design of this product is a signature moisture transport system that wicks away sweat to keep individuals dry and light. The feature ensures better all day comfort as well as ensuring that no heat builds up in the design of the socks. With that, another great benefit is the odor-causing microbe design that reduces smells from building up as well as keeping the socks smelling fresh and clean longer.

Arch Support

If you suffer from a low arch or arch discomfort when walking, these may be the socks for you. The reason being is that the embedded arch support helps reduce the overall foot fatigue and ensures that an individual can walk all day with the socks on and feel comfortable.

Cost and Value

To discuss cost and value for this product, we see that they are high quality, made for comfortable, and highly durable. With that, the super sock construction offers a comfortable feeling that is also moisture wicking and highly durable. For the price, you get six quality socks with a stylish logo color blend.

Criteria Used for Evaluation

Style

Style for socks is important.

We are eager to share below, with our audience, the criteria that we used to determine and weed out the best products. Now, it is important to note that this brand has a wide variety of different styles, sizes, color choices, and construction styles to choose from. With that, there are many other products that are worth considering if an individual conducts the proper research. We want to mention that our primary blanket of the measure was only choosing products that were above four stars.
We can say that many of the products we have chosen are close to five stars and have many positive reviews. So, let’s talk about the first criteria and why it matters greatly when it comes to picking out the best products.

As one will notice, there are three primary criteria to choose from, plus different measures of value within each criterion to consider. Let’s begin!

Comfort

Comfort promotes focus

Comfort

As the first primary criteria to consider, we found that comfort is among one of the most important aspects when selecting the best top of the line socks, from any brand.

The reason being is that without comfort, there is no use for the socks at all, they can cause foot pain, and they may even cause damage to an individual’s feet when walking. With that, when evaluating the comfort of all of the socks above, we found many different important aspects to consider, these aspects are:

The Material –
The material has an extremely high impact when it comes to comfort. We found that this brand uses some of the most comfortable and also beneficial materials in the industry. For instance, many of their products are made from cotton, polyester, or spandex. These are the three primary materials and we have found them to also be some of the most common in the sportswear industry for their different values.

Features

Features such as nonslip are helpful

As the second criteria that we took into consideration when selecting the best socks from this brand, the feature was a crucial aspect. When it comes to garments such as these, we tend to focus a lot of our attention on the features, which are designed to enhance the quality of the product. With that, we found that this brand designs many of their products with some of the many innovative features that have trademarked their brand as a leading sportswear company.

These features include.

ArmourDry – Many brands tend to create products that are made to be moisture wicking because they are geared towards the activewear community, moisture wicking products tend to be more comfortable. With this said, we can say that ArmourDry is this brand’s unique way of creating one of the most dynamic and high-quality moisture wicking material blends in the industry.
ArmourBlock – This may be one of the most efficient and best-designed technologies in the industry when it comes to this brand. ArmourBlock is known for this brand’s unique way of creating an anti-odor causing bacterial design.

With ArmourBlock, individuals are guaranteed a quality blend of materials that help prevent the creation of odor-causing bacteria. With this, individuals can wear the product all day long without fear or concern that the socks will have some kind of odor.

Durability

Durability supports long term protection

s the last criteria that we took into consideration, we found durability to be an important factor when it comes to the value of these products. The reason being is that we wanted to ensure that each product was made for durable value and made to last. We discovered that durability is a direct result of construction value and the materials chosen. As far as durability goes, different measures of durability include the use of polyester and cotton, the inseam design, the elasticity of the product, and how it holds up in the wash.

What we can guarantee is that all of these products are made with intentional value to ensure the most durable design.

Expert Interviews & Opinions

Most Important Criteria (According to our experts opinion)
Sort criterias acording to:
Experts Opinion Editors Opinion Users Opinion By Default
Click on a to rate the most important criteria:
#1
ico Style
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
#2
ico Comfort
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
#3
ico Features
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
#4
ico Durability
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
#5
ico Bottom Line
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
expert tips icon
Look closely at support

As far as comfort goes, support is one of the most detrimental aspects of selecting the best quality socks. The reason being is that the support of the socks ensures that the individual will be comfortable when wearing the item for hours on end, especially when it comes to walking on the golf course. Different areas of comfort include supported arch linings and a supportive toe inseam to ensure there are better footing and support on the bottom of the foot.

Check the design is right for you

The design of the sock is the third most important aspect when it comes to comfort. For instance, many of the socks above are made with quality seamless toe designs so there is no friction or traction in the toe area for the individual wearing the product. With that, another aspect of the design that effects comfort is the opening of the sock where you place your foot though. The mouth of the sock, if not elastic enough may fall flat and not grab the foot accordingly. If there is too much elastic, then it can hinder the foot and make it feel trapped.

Other Factors to Consider

Bottom Line

We have concluded the top ten best quality Under Armour socks from the Under Armour brand. They are designed for quality, made to last, and are highly durable. With this said, all of these products are also machine washable and made with the best craftsmanship. To ensure that we selected the top ten best products, we developed specialized criteria below, known as our Criteria To Evaluate The Best Under Armour Socks. Now, before we begin our list, we want to share with our audience the best gear products you can accompany on your golf journey alongside these quality socks.

Quality golf grip shoes.
Moisture-wicking shirt and undergarments.
Quality comfortable shorts or jacket, if cold.
A water bottle for hydration.

If you have ever worn regular socks before, then you know that they can be uncomfortable, itchy, and get extremely hot on the golf course. This is why brands such as this one have created quality moisture wicking products to ensure the most comfort and durability. With this, Under Armour is known for being one of the original creators of the spandex and polyester moisture wicking blend and after years in the sportswear industry, they have proved to be one of the greatest creators and manufacturers of outdoor products and sportswear.

With that, we want to hear from you which of the products below is your favorite? Whether you find no show socks more comfortable than high socks, or you prefer the support of ankle socks, there is a wide variety to choose from. However, when it comes to such a large variety. How do you know which product to choose? Well, this is where our specialized criteria come in when it comes to this brand. Our criteria are used as a measure of different guidelines to ensure the best products are chosen.

Frequently Asked Questions

q: How do you wash these socks?

a:

When it comes to washing Under Armour socks, the best method to wash them is in cold water with a light detergent. With that in mind, there are specific washing instructions per product, so it is best to read the washing instructions before washing any product.

q: Is the sock moisture wicking?

a:

As one of the key questions that individuals are taking into consideration, we can say that all of the socks above are moisture wicking. With that said, they are all designed to offer the most breathable and valuable comfort that one would want from their socks. This type of effect is due to the ArmourDry technology that they have implemented in their products. To ensure that an item is moisture wicking, looking for ArmourDry.

q: How do I know what size fits my foot best?

a:

This is a very valid question and one of the best when it comes to this brand. To ensure that a specific size fits your foot, there is a sizing chart when it comes to selecting the socks you desire. With that, this brands sizing scale ranges from small to large, with numbers attached to each size.

q: Do the socks feel itchy?

a:

Usually, itchy socks are due because of the loose threads of a bad material quality. This brand uses the best materials to create their products. With that, none of the socks above cause an itchy feeling unless an individual is allergic to the particular material blend. With that, the breathable technology and comfortable spandex design also limit any potential discomfort from occurring when wearing the item.

q: Are these socks value?

a:

Yes, they do qualify as very good value, the materials are sourced from high-quality sources, the brand has carried out research to ensure, comfort, support, and long performance, there has even been a focus and resources put into creating appealing designs. These socks certainly value.

Sources

  1. Staff, 15 Surprising Facts., Review
  2. Staff, Digital health and Fitness, Article
  3. Staff, Footwear Technology, Review-Article