to top 10 table

Best TaylorMade Gloves Reviewed & Rated for Quality

last updated Jul 15, 2019

When it comes to golfing, one piece of gear that significantly effect, in either a positive or negative way, your performance is a glove. Missing this vital piece of gear can mean the difference between a successful drive or landing in the rough and getting a blister on your hands. If you are a seasoned golfer, then you know the specific requirements for a quality golfing glove. The reason being is that the right choice is the difference between a winning game and a losing game, especially when the weather is going against your favor. However, if you are new to buying quality products, then before we get onto our list we want to share with our golfer friends a bit of insight.

In a Hurry? The test winner after 11 hrs of research

icon
Stratus Sport
97.7/100 our score
Style
99
Features
99
Materials
95
Stratus Sport
Why is it better?

Full premium leather construction.

Stretch Lycra panels for a custom fit.

Made with perforations for breathability.

Ergonomic tab for easy pulling.

Adjustable fit design.

Comfortable interior feel.

In a Hurry? Editors choice:
Stratus Sport
Test Winner: Stratus Sport
Amazon Link
Researched Sources
40
Researched Sources
Reviews Considered
2000
Reviews Considered
Hours Researching
11
Hours Researching
Products Evaluated
30
Products Evaluated
Sorting Options
Style Features Materials By Default
Rank
PictureProduct
Name
Rating
Shops
#1
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
97.7
Style
99 %
Features
99 %
Materials
95 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (20.11.19)
Amazon Link
$14.99
#2
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
96.7
Style
96 %
Features
98 %
Materials
96 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (20.11.19)
Amazon Link
$12.99
#3
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
95.3
Style
96 %
Features
96 %
Materials
94 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (20.11.19)
Amazon Link
$19.19
#4
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
94
Style
94 %
Features
95 %
Materials
93 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (20.11.19)
Amazon Link
$23.58
#5
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
91.3
Style
91 %
Features
93 %
Materials
90 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (20.11.19)
Amazon Link
$10.95
#6
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
90
Style
90 %
Features
91 %
Materials
89 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (20.11.19)
Amazon Link
$28.99
#7
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
87.3
Style
87 %
Features
89 %
Materials
86 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (20.11.19)
Amazon Link
$14.99
#8
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
84.7
Style
84 %
Features
86 %
Materials
84 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (20.11.19)
Amazon Link
$21.99
#9
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
81
Style
82 %
Features
81 %
Materials
80 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (20.11.19)
Amazon Link
#10
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
80
Style
81 %
Features
79 %
Materials
80 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (20.11.19)
Amazon Link
$29.49

10 Best Taylormade Gloves

1. Stratus Sport

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
97.7
Stratus Sport
Amazon Link
Style
99
Features
99
Materials
95
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$14.99
Pros:

Full premium leather construction.

Stretch Lycra panels for a custom fit.

Made with perforations for breathability.

Ergonomic tab for easy pulling.

Adjustable fit design.

Comfortable interior feel.

Cons:

May get dirty quickly.

The Velcro does not always stay fastened.

This brand excels in craftsmanship, material quality, and superb standard of design. Therefore, we only expect that their products are of the highest production value and design benefit. With that, we want to share with our audience the TaylorMade Men’s Stratus Sports Golf Glove and two unique features of this quality product that individuals may consider when selecting their golf glove. Let’s begin!

Read more

Full Premium Leather

This quality glove comes with a full premium leather construction. With this, we only expect the leather to be of the highest quality material craftsmanship and durability. More so, the leather is made to be stretchy and boast numerous features. The only downfall is considering the main color is white, the leather may get dirty. However, it is easy to clean, and individuals can expect the leather to feel superb.

Stretch Panels

This product comes with a unique design that individuals will appreciate. If you look intently at the black accents of the glove, they are not only placed for design purposes, but they are placed strategically. These black panels are designed from stretch Lycra, which is intended to give individuals a custom quality fit that allows for a perfect fit and premium contour design. Alongside this, the panels allow for quality breathability, flexibility, and durability of the glove.

Cost and Value

As the first glove on our list, we want to inform the audience that there are still nine other quality products to consider. With this, the design of this product is ergonomic, high quality, and made for durability. With that, individuals can expect a high-value item that has plenty of benefits. Now, the price is very cheap considering the brand, but that should not deter any buyer from considering this product. In fact, it has four stars and plenty of positive reviews.

2. All Weather

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
96.7
 All Weather
Amazon Link
Style
96
Features
98
Materials
96
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$12.99
Pros:

Premium material craftsmanship.

Superior fit and durable design.

Quality build for all weather conditions.

Engineered perforation panels.

Breathable design.

Stretch Lycra panels for better fit.

Cons:

Will fit kind of small.

Can feel stiff at first.

This next product is a quality glove pack that individuals can expect to be medium for premium value and for golf durability. This two-pack is designed with great features and boasts a design that individuals can expect to be high quality and comfortable. The engineered design allows for breathability, stretch, and comfort. Let’s talk about the two benefits of the TaylorMade All Weather Glove and what individuals can expect of this product.

Read more

Leather Palm Design

This product comes with a very high-quality leather palm design that allows for a better quality feel on the golf course. The leather palm is built in a way that also allows individuals a quality custom fit with excellent grip. Alongside this, the stretch fit lining allows for individuals to custom align their wrist lining for a better quality fit and experience when wearing the product.

Premium Materials

This product comes with a positive slew of features including the fact that it is made from premium materials. The two most common materials are premium leather, that is high quality, stretchy, has perforations for breathability, and happens to be highly durable. With that, the glove also comes with Stretch Lycra, which is a unique panel design that allows a quality fit. Lastly, you cannot forget the Velcro adjustment strap, that allows for maximum adjustability.

Cost and Value

If you are looking for a glove that is designed to last, we suggest this product. It has 4.5 stars and the brand has a history of producing excellent product designs. With this in mind, this product is priced fairly affordable as well and individuals can easily use it for daily golf routines. It comes in various sizes and the design is comfortable to use all day long. Overall, we recommend it if you want a more authentic all white glove.

3. Tour Preferred Flex

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
95.3
Tour Preferred Flex
Amazon Link
Style
96
Features
96
Materials
94
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$19.19
Pros:

Ultra-thin and durable construction.

Soft feeling design.

Four-way stretch nylon insert.

Made to be comfortable.

Locked-in fit and contour comfort.

Quality lining design.

Keeps hands dry easily.

Adjustable strap.

Cons:

Can feel stiff at first.

This next product steals the show when it comes to quality and style. Not only does it boast a more modern appearance compared to other gloves, it happens to be an ultra-thin construction that provides a soft experience and overall quality feeling. In fact, many individuals tour it as feeling more like a durable second layer of skin compared to an added heavy glove on the hand. We want to share two features of the TaylorMade 2018 Men’s Tour Preferred Flex Glove.

Read more

The Crafting

One of the most excellent features of this product is the craftsmanship and quality design. This product is crafted from the highest quality Cabretta leather material, which happens to offer excellent superior grip. Alongside this, the design is a contoured design that allows for maximum quality comfort and fit throughout. The design also has moisture-wicking benefits and the lining of the glove allows for no moisture to enter the interior part, keeping the hand predominantly dry.

Four-Way Stretch

This product is made to be highly flexible and stretchy. The material is not only premium made, but it happens to be made with a four-way stretch nylon insert that allows for better flexibility. The nylon insert creates a locked-in fit and comfort finish that individuals tout as superb. With that, the stretch creates a better experience throughout and a quality feels that is unprecedented.

Cost and Value

When discussing cost, value, and benefits, the first aspect that comes to mind is that this is the 2018 tour version of this glove. With that, the price is actually exceptionally low compared to many other brands. Alongside this, the thin construction and quality soft feel only enhance the design, the fit, and the grip of the product, creating a more quality feeling. Lastly, individuals can select between two hand orientations and different sizes.

4. Tour Preferred

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
94
Tour Preferred
Amazon Link
Style
94
Features
95
Materials
93
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$23.58
Pros:

Stretch fit tab closure for better comfort.

Trusted brand with years of experience.

Strategically placed perforations for comfort.

Moisture wicking sweatband design.

Contoured wrist lining and fit.

Enhanced durability feature.

Four color choices to choose from.

Cons:

Not as breathable as other gloves.

May get dirty quickly.

Constructed of one of the highest quality leather materials in the industry, we want to share with our audience this next expertly designed glove. This glove is built to last, made to be durable, and has a quality fit and finish that individuals will appreciate. We want to talk about the TaylorMade 2018 Men’s Tour Preferred Golf Glove and here are two features to consider of this excellent product.

Read more

Moisture-Wicking

This product has a feature that is synonymous with many sportswear companies. This product happens to be highly moisture-wicking. Meaning, individuals can expect their hand to stay dry for long periods at a time due to the sweatband design that keeps sweat from the arm trickling into the palm region, which can lead to discomfort. With that, the moisture-wicking benefits allow individuals better grip and comfort when wearing the glove.

Four Color Choices

If you are considering this product, one of the best benefits is that individuals have four color choices to choose from. This is somewhat of a bold move considering most golf gloves come in either white or black color choices. With this in mind, this product comes in four colors including a stealthy trio-color design with navy backhand design and red accents. The other color choices include black, white, and camo for individuals that feel bold enough!

Cost and Value

It is important to take away that this product will range in price depending on different factors. The three factors are the hand orientation, the size chosen, and the color of the product. With this, individuals are guaranteed a quality product that is durable, high quality, stylish, and worth considering if you want an excellent daily golf glove. Also, it happens to be the 2018 version of the Preferred series, known as one of the top worn gloves by Tour players.

5. Targa

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
91.3
Targa
Amazon Link
Style
91
Features
93
Materials
90
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$10.95
Pros:

Preferred by Tour players.

Comfortable and soft Cabretta leather.

Stretch Lycra in specific traction points.

Engineered to be breathable.

Custom fit design with adjustable panel strap.

Different sizes to choose from.

Cons:

Fits snug.

The stitching is low quality.

We are coming to the middle of our list and we want to share product number five. This is from TaylorMade’s Targa series and this product is made to appear sportier while boasting many of the quality features individuals love and appreciate about this brand’s quality gloves.

Read more

Unique Perforations

If individuals pay close attention to the specific design of this product, individuals will be able to see that it has specific perforations in unique areas. For instance, it has perforations all through the finger areas as well as the top of the palm. Now, the benefits of this are that it makes the product even more breathable and high-quality. With this, individuals can expect a quality experience when wearing the product for long periods at a time.

Two Materials

This glove uses a two-material construction design that allows for enhanced comfort and quality. The material is Cabretta leather and Stretch Lycra. This level of quality allows for individuals to have a better experience when wearing the product. With that, the leather is supportive and very durable while the stretch panels enhance the overall flexibility of the product and the experience of the user.

Cost and Value

To discuss cost and value for this product, we see these gloves as a quality creation from this brand. To our surprise, this sporty design also happens to be one of their most affordable. Most importantly, the overall design allows for a quality experience that is unprecedented. The quality of this product is only a reflection of the brand and with four stars, individuals commonly enjoy this specific glove.

6. Rain Control

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
90
Rain Control
Amazon Link
Style
90
Features
91
Materials
89
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$28.99
Pros:

40% stronger grip than other items.

Velcro tab closure for a secure fit.

Includes ball marker on the wrist.

Sold as a pair.

Quality contoured feel.

Durable construction value.

Cons:

Few reviews.

Less breathable than other gloves.

Now that we have talked about various golf glove designs, we want to share with our audience a more genre specific glove. This next product is predominantly designed for golfers that want to golf during rainy weather. The TaylorMade 2018 Rain Control Golf Glove is the first pair of gloves on our list with a five-star rating and we are eager to share with our audience what makes this product as high quality as it is.

Read more

40% Stronger Grip

Considering that this glove is made for rainy weather conditions, individuals can expect the grip to also be more durable and high quality than other grips in the industry. The grip is made to have more traction even when it is extremely wet. With this feature, golfers can expect the grip to have enhanced value and design benefits worth considering.

The Closure Design

This product comes with a quality Velcro tab closure design. This closure system allows for individuals to easily be able to control and adjust their wrist and effortlessly control the way the product feels and how tight it is. With that, the closure system is highly durable, and the stitching creates a contoured quality fit that is only matched by the overall design value of this product.

Cost and Value

As far as price and value, individuals can expect that these gloves will cost a bit more than other gloves for two specific reasons. These gloves happen to be made for rainy day weather and have an improved grip design. Secondly, this product comes as a pair instead of one singular glove. With that in mind, the price is reflective of the fact that it comes as a pair rather than one product. Lastly, there are two color choices to choose from.

7. Stratus All-Leather

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
87.3
Stratus All-Leather
Amazon Link
Style
87
Features
89
Materials
86
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$14.99
Pros:

Treated and wear-resistant leather.

Soft feel construction.

Enhanced breathability with strategically placed perforations.

Ultimate flexibility with four-way stretch leather.

Genuine leather construction.

Superior fit.

Contoured fit wrist band.

Moisture wicking.

Cons:

Snug fit.

Not as appealing as other gloves.

This next product is superbly made with premium value in mind. If you want quality design benefits alongside excellent fit and stretch, this is the product design for you. This brand is known to push the boundaries, creating a bridge between tradition and modern comfort and this glove reflects that level of quality and reassurance. We want to share with our audience the wear-resistant leather glove that is the TaylorMade 2018 Men’s Stratus. Here are two benefits.

Read more

Enhanced Dynamic Design

This product is designed with a strategically placed perforation design that is designed for optimized airflow during any climate. The micro-perforations can be found all through the palm region of the glove, creating a superb and excellent dynamic design that allows for al day comfort. The enhanced breathability creates an effortless feeling of comfort when wearing the product for long periods at a time.

Superior Fit

The fit of this product is a contoured fit wristband design that allows for plenty of features. To start, the wristband design creates a comfortable experience when wearing the product as well as allows for moisture wicking properties. The wristband can be adjusted, and individuals can expect the overall stitching surrounding the wristband to be of the best quality design.

Cost and Value

To discuss cost and value for this product, we see this is a comfortable and durable design to a quality glove. With that, the soft feel, all leather construction, and overall finish make it even more high quality. However, the true design benefits are due to the treated leather that happens to be made to be wear-resistant and capable of almost any terrain. Golfing is made easy with the grip and the fit only enhances the capabilities of the glove.

8. Stratus Tech

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
84.7
Stratus Tech
Amazon Link
Style
84
Features
86
Materials
84
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$21.99
Pros:

Wear resistant design.

Quality leather construction.

Strategically placed micro perforations.

Improved airflow.

Four-way stretch material design.

Stretch fit tab for custom fit.

Better grip in hot and humid conditions.

Cons:

Few reviews online.

No palm perforations.

This next glove on our list is a quality product made to be durable, high quality, and perform with excellence. We want to share the TaylorMade 2018 Men’s Stratus Tech Golf Glove and two features of this performance product that makes it highly appealing and also functional. Let’s begin!

Read more

The Material Design

If you want masterful material quality, this is the glove to get. The material of this glove is known as one of the highest quality material designs in the industry. It happens to be a Hypertech material design that is leather and wear-resistant. With that, the Hypertech material allows for the product to have improved grip in hot, humid, and rainy weather conditions. Improved Perforations

As we have come to know from many golf apparel brands, perforations are a common theme among golf gloves and shoes. The reason being is that perforations allow for a more comfortable and wearable product design. With this, individual’s are guaranteed better breathability and overall comfort when wearing the product. The strategic micro perforations of this glove allow for enhanced airflow and breathability.

Cost and Value

Let’s talk the about the benefits and price of these gloves. They happen to be around the average price range of gloves by this brand. Most importantly, they are the new 2018 version and they are not overpriced. With this, individuals can expect a product that is comfortable to wear, durable and is made with modern appeal and luxury finish. More so, the product is wear-resistant and designed to last.

9. Pack

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
81
Pack
Amazon Link
Style
82
Features
81
Materials
80
best offer for today
Amazon Link
Pros:

Soft feeling glove.

Optimal fit.

Extra breathable design.

Built to last quality product.

Quality stitching.

Pack of three.

Cons:

Cheap quality.

May tear easily.

This next set of golf gloves that we want to share with our audience are a quality set of gloves designed for value and have plenty of benefits. The TaylorMade Men’s Golf Gloves 3-Pack is a value pack of gloves from this brand that allows individuals to have a quality pack of gloves for any golfing course or game ahead. Here are two features to consider this product.

Read more

Soft Feel

The design of these gloves is a quality design that has a very quality feel. The leather is a soft and comfortable leather that is enhanced for a tight and quality fit that allows for enhanced grip and traction when using the product. Alongside this, the overall soft feel is a quality soft feel that includes a premium leather palm patch that on the inside is soft, and the outside allows for enhanced grip benefits.

The Upper Layer

This product has a unique and specifically designed upper layer design known as a stretch poly insert later that is a stretch-fit and allow for enhanced comfort. This layer allows individuals to have a more breathable and quality experience when using the product, creating an enhanced comfort feeling as well. With that, the layer is comfortable and happens to have perforations for breathability.

Cost and Value

To discuss cost and value for this product, this item is a strategically designed quality product made to be durable and of the best quality. More so, the overall design is comfortable and made of genuine leather for durability and comfort. The product is made for performance and has a durable design that individuals will appreciate.

10. Tour Preferred Vivid

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
80
Tour Preferred Vivid
Amazon Link
Style
81
Features
79
Materials
80
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$29.49
Pros:

Contoured fit wrist ling design.

The stretch fit tab is easy to adjust.

Anti-microbial properties.

Comfortable to wear all day long.

Comes in various sizes.

Trusted company.

Minimal stitching for a simple design.

Cons:

Not as breathable as other gloves.

Only one-color choices.

Some sizes are not available.

This last product happens to be a well made and simple glove designed with a contoured fit and a comfortable design for everyday wear. The TaylorMade Tour Preferred Vivid Glove is a 4.5-star product that is made to be comfortable, easy to wear and happens to come in an all-black color design. With that said, we highly recommend this glove if you want comfort and durability. Here are two benefits to consider this product.

Read more

Anti-Microbial

This product happens to be made from a quality leather material that happens to be moisture wicking and anti-microbial. It’s anti-microbial features cause the product to be very high quality and not gather any scent or moisture when worn for a long period of time. Meaning, the glove retains its texture, quality, and durability, without having any build up of bacteria or moisture due to sweating.

Comfortable To Wear

This product is comfortable to wear for two specific reasons. This glove has a contoured fit wrist lining that allows the product to be highly durable and comfortable for all day wear and tear. With that, it also has a stretch-fit tab that is fully adjustable, allowing individuals to easily tighten or release the glove. More so, the glove has perforations for breathability and flexibility in stress-points including the thumb and in between the fingers.

Cost and Value

As far as cost, value, and benefits, we believe that this glove is excellent value for the design. Overall, the product happens to be priced really well, it is made from a quality brand, and the product is designed to be easy to wear and offer excellent traction. Everything from the stitching to the construction benefits and features makes it a worthwhile product to consider. With that, we recommend this item to any individual wanting excellent quality and value.

Criteria Used for Evaluation

Style

Three elements go hand and hand when selecting a glove. First, it is of primary importance to select the right style and size. The reason being is that the right size and style will allow the glove to fit perfectly and be comfortable. More so, the cost is a crucial aspect too. It is important to consider that the best products tend to be more expensive, such as rain gloves. So, when considering the right item for you, take these three measures into consideration and from there, pick the best quality product for your purpose on the golf course.

Features

As the second major criteria to consider when selecting a quality glove from this brand, the design, and features are a crucial aspect of the process. With that, as far as designs we noticed after further research that there are two different types of designs and we want to share these two designs and the benefits of these designs with our audience. Let’s begin with design one.

Regular
There are regular golfing gloves. These tend to be the all white glove that is specifically designed for the golf course with moisture wicking benefits and breathability. With that, these are also very high quality and tend to have features that are common from day gloves for the course.

Rain
However, the second glove design is rain golf gloves. These gloves tend to be specifically designed for the golf course and have a material quality that is most common among gloves made for rainy days. With this to consider, it is important to note that these type of gloves are different because they are strategically made for rainy weather.

With that, these two designs happen to be the most common and it is important to consider the many benefits and features when selecting a quality glove. Here are some of the most common features.

Breathability and moisture wicking.
Snag and scratch resistant.
Adjustable closure.
Stretch wrist lining strap.
Moisture-resistant lining.
Perforations for air flow.
Mesh inserts for airflow.
Grip traction design.

Materials

The material quality will always say a lot about a product. When selecting a product such as this, material quality is crucial to the overall design and durability factor of the item. Therefore, it is important to recognize the specific purpose of each material and what it’s unique features are. For instance, this brand is commonly recognized for using quality leather, which enhances the durability, style, and the overall grip of the product. With that, they also add mesh inserts in specific areas to enhance the stretch, flexibility, and breathability of the overall design. When looking at the material quality, here are a couple of different aspects to consider.

How durable is the material?
Is the material breathable?
How is the material stretchy?
Is the material comfortable?
Can the material be cleaned easily?
Does the material have a good grip?
With this, we want to move onto another excellent criterion when looking out for the best TaylorMade gloves.

Expert Interviews & Opinions

Most Important Criteria (According to our experts opinion)
Sort criterias acording to:
Experts Opinion Editors Opinion Users Opinion By Default
Click on a to rate the most important criteria:
#1
ico Style
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
#2
ico Features
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
#3
ico Materials
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
expert tips icon
Cleaning white gloves

White gloves can get really dirty. With that in mind, an individual shall, under no circumstance, wash the gloves in the washer or they will get damaged. With that, to clean white gloves the best thing is a leather cleaner or a damp towel and wipe it down.

Good tip to remember

Gloves don't usually come in pairs, so if you're someone who isn't interested sporting one glove around be sure to look for the details that your choice in gloves are sold in pairs.

Other Factors to Consider

Bottom Line

Our real question is what are your thoughts about this brand of gloves compared to other brands? In all honesty, we found these to be the best for amateurs and individuals that want quality at a reasonable cost. With that, there are many premium features to these gloves to look for. With this, if you are looking for your best product, we want to share with our audience the criteria to select the best TaylorMade gloves. Now, we have shared similar criteria as far as other brands, so individuals can expect much of the important aspects to consider to be similar when selecting other gloves.

Frequently Asked Questions

q: What is the adjustment strap made out of?

a:

Most commonly, the adjustment strap is a Velcro strap that is easily adjustable that allows for individuals to adjust the overall level of comfort of the glove.

q: What is the interior material of the glove?

a:

The interior material of the glove is primarily made of leather or at times, fleece if they are for cold and rainy days. With this, the interior material quality resembles the exterior with traction and grip and also perforations or mesh for breathability.

q: Do the gloves come as a pair?

a:

Most commonly, golf gloves tend to come as a singular glove. With this, many brands have the option to choose between the left or right-hand orientation. With that, some gloves to come in pairs such as rain gloves. However, regular gloves do not. Only in rare cases. However, individuals can buy each glove separately.