to top 10 table

Best Spikeless Golf Shoes Reviewed & Rated for Quality

last updated Mar 18, 2019

Golf comfort is crucial to the sport. This means not only do you have to be comfortable with yourself to play the sport, comfortable with all the clubs but also comfortable with what you are wearing. Proper golf gear includes everything from sun hats to protect against UV rays to golf shoes designed for expert traction and quality. However, what if you do not like those tiny spikes on the bottom a golf footwear that can sometimes give off a weird feeling or be somewhat irritating? Well, if you want spikeless golf footwear, we have the list for you.

In a Hurry? The test winner after 10 hrs of research

icon
New Balance Minimus
96.8/100 our score
Materials
98
Comfort
98
Brand
96
Value
95
New Balance Minimus
Why is it better?

Many different color choices to choose from.

Quality shoe designed with a traction bottom.

Ortholite insole wicks away any moisture.

Keeps an individual cool and comfortable all day long.

Comes in a variety of sizes.

Low-profile upper is breathable and lightweight.

In a Hurry? Editors choice:
New Balance Minimus
Test Winner: New Balance Minimus
Amazon Link
Researched Sources
20
Researched Sources
Reviews Considered
300
Reviews Considered
Hours Researching
10
Hours Researching
Products Evaluated
20
Products Evaluated
Sorting Options
Materials Comfort Brand Value By Default
Rank
PictureProduct
Name
Rating
Shops
#1
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
96.8
Materials
98 %
Comfort
98 %
Brand
96 %
Value
95 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (20.10.19)
Amazon Link
$76.12
#2
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
96.5
Materials
98 %
Comfort
98 %
Brand
95 %
Value
95 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (20.10.19)
Amazon Link
$59.99
#3
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
96
Materials
97 %
Comfort
96 %
Brand
97 %
Value
94 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (20.10.19)
Amazon Link
$61.99
#4
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
94.3
Materials
96 %
Comfort
94 %
Brand
94 %
Value
93 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (20.10.19)
Amazon Link
$74.99
#5
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
92.8
Materials
94 %
Comfort
93 %
Brand
94 %
Value
90 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (20.10.19)
Amazon Link
$89.99
#6
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
92.3
Materials
94 %
Comfort
93 %
Brand
93 %
Value
89 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (20.10.19)
Amazon Link
$69.95
#7
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
90.3
Materials
92 %
Comfort
90 %
Brand
92 %
Value
87 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (20.10.19)
Amazon Link
$75.00
#8
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
88.8
Materials
90 %
Comfort
89 %
Brand
90 %
Value
86 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (20.10.19)
Amazon Link
$95.40
#9
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
88
Materials
89 %
Comfort
87 %
Brand
90 %
Value
86 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (20.10.19)
Amazon Link
$44.95
#10
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
87
Materials
87 %
Comfort
86 %
Brand
85 %
Value
90 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (20.10.19)
Amazon Link
$89.99

Top 10 Picks

1. New Balance Minimus

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
96.8
New Balance Minimus
Amazon Link
Materials
98
Comfort
98
Brand
96
Value
95
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$76.12
Pros:

Many different color choices to choose from.

Quality shoe designed with a traction bottom.

Ortholite insole wicks away any moisture.

Keeps an individual cool and comfortable all day long.

Comes in a variety of sizes.

Low-profile upper is breathable and lightweight.

Cons:

Not a top-of-the-line brand. Can be a bit difficult to break into.

If you are looking for a quality spikeless golf shoe, then we are very eager to share this quality brand that has excelled when it comes to innovation and affordability. Let’s talk about the New Balance Men’s Minimus Golf Shoe and what individuals can expect from this quality designed golf shoe. Here are two cool features of this item and why we think individuals should consider it.

Read more

The Upper Material

Part of the quality design of this item is the upper and how it is crafted. This manufacture crafts many of their products with style without losing innovation. A perfect example is the upper material. For example, this shoe has a low-profile design that is water-resistant. The No-Sew FantomFit upper is designed to be very lightweight but also water-resistant in the case of rain while you are on the course.

The Outsole

So, part of what makes this item a quality item worth considering is the whole purpose of this list, it happens to be spikeless. But, how can it be well worth it for the golf course? Well, it still boasts a traction rubber outsole that is designed to be flexible but offers enough grooves and ridges where an individual can feel that their shoe is trustworthy on the grass.

Cost and Value

To discuss cost and value for this item, we believe that it is a great item to consider as the first one on this list. However, we also believe that it can compete with many other products that are of great quality too. It mostly comes down to the design and the brand. If you are a fan of this brand and the design, we highly recommend it. It is important to note that the price may vary depending on the size and color choice.

2. Adidas Adicross Classic

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
96.5
Adidas Adicross Classic
Amazon Link
Materials
98
Comfort
98
Brand
95
Value
95
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$59.99
Pros:

Leather and synthetic design and material quality.

Made in the United States.

Water-resistant leather and breathable material quality.

Highly-flexible spikeless outsole.

PureMotion features and benefits.

Great grip on the course.

• Lightweight cloud foam liner with plenty of cushioning.

Cons:

Individuals have mentioned it may not be too water resistant.

Narrow design.

Leather can be hard to break into.

We believe that we started this list strong. However, we just raised the bar with this next product. This brand is not only known for their excellent quality, but this particular shoe leaves behind the sporty style and gives golfers a more classic sneaker look with sport benefits and comfort. This is the Adidas men’s Adicross Classic Golf Shoe. This is why we believe it is worth golfer’s consideration.

Read more

Trusted Brand

This brand is highly trusted. Not only do they supply a wide demand for quality and sporty items, they excel when it comes to their items being unique, innovative, and highly trusted. This particular shoe overall is designed for long-term wear and tear and boasts an endless number of features, too many to share in just a couple of paragraphs. Boasting a stylish designed and available in a variety of colors, this shoe is well worth the price.

Adiwear Outsole

What is “adiwear”? It happens to be this brand’s innovative outsole technology. First, this item is spikeless but it offers plenty of traction that this brand calls, “green-friendliness.” Essentially, the shoe has 72 strategically-placed lugs on the bottom of it which are essential for comfort and grim out on the course. With that said, the shoe is comfortable for both on the course walking and daily wear. Overall, we can say it is designed by a quality brand for individuals that want innovation and comfort.

Cost and Value

So, what can one expect to pay for this shoe? Well, it is important to note that the shoe will differ in price depending on the size and color of the shoe. However, it is well worth it. There are over five colors to choose from and it has close to five stars with over 150+ reviews. Overall, we can say that this brand has never disappointed us and if you want quality, go with them!

3. Callaway Balboa Vent

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
96
Callaway Balboa Vent
Amazon Link
Materials
97
Comfort
96
Brand
97
Value
94
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$61.99
Pros:

Quality shoe with a mesh upper for breathability.

Rubber sole with control lugs for better traction.

Three stylish color choices to choose from.

Opti-vent mesh with a liner for heat management.

5mm EVA sock liner design.

Different sizes to choose from.

Cons:

Individuals have mentioned that the shoe can run small.

Can get dirty quickly.

Does not wash wall in the washer.

The name alone lets individuals know that this brand is quality personified. Yes, Callaway happens to be one of the most premier brands in the industry for their quality golf gear. They supply an industry with everything from quality golf clubs to properly designed gear and accessories. With that in mind, we want to share the Men’s Balboa Vent Golf Shoe, a quality shoe that is breathable and comfortable.

Read more

The Bottom

So, we are talking about spikeless golf footwear? We hope by now we have impressed our audience with the quality of spikeless shoes out there. This happens to be one of the best as well. This item comes with a Dura-Rubber technology in the outsole that offers multi-directional control lugs that are designed for better comfort and grip on the green of a golf course.

Opti-Vent Mesh Liner

So, what do we mean when we say, “vent golf shoe?” It is because this brand not only focuses on safety, they also focus on comfort. Therefore, this quality shoe boasts a design known to vent the interior of the shoe and make it more breathable. With that in mind, the interior of the shoe is highly comfortable for better heat management, so an individual does not get too hot when wearing the shoe.

Cost and Value

As we discuss cost and value for this product, it is important to keep in mind the brand that we are associating. This brand happens to be a leading expert in the golf community, highly touted by professionals and industry leaders. Therefore, we should only expect the best from this product. In fact, it has close to five-star reviews. What is most impressive is that although their reputation is known for luxury and excellence, this happens to be one of the most affordable shoes on this list.

4. Adidas 360 Traxion

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
94.3
Adidas 360 Traxion
Amazon Link
Materials
96
Comfort
94
Brand
94
Value
93
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$74.99
Pros:

Lightweight microfiber leather material.

Well rounded shape with a wider forefoot design.

Increased overall foot volume for better support.

Full-length bounce foam for more cushion and comfort.

Breathable, lightweight, and easy to put on.

Many different color choices.

Cloud foam sock liner for everyday comfort.

Cons:

Individuals have mentioned that they can be a bit tight.

Can get pricey.

We normally do not like to share multiple products from the same brand. However, the spikeless golf shoe industry is mostly ran by a select few. With that said, we want to talk about the Adidas Men’s 360 Traxion Golf Shoe, another quality item from this expert leader. Here are two great features individuals can expect from this product.

Read more

The Upper Construction

It goes without saying that the upper of a shoe has to work synonymously with the outsole to ensure maximum comfort. This brand has enhanced their upper by introducing the ClimaStorm Upper which is a blend of microfiber with textile materials. The benefits are highly evident causing the shoe to be more lightweight, offer better comfort and superior breathability. With that in mind, the last benefit is that the textile is extremely durable and can last for years.

Adiwear Traction

We talked in product #2 about the Adiwear traction bottom of these shoes, which happens to be one of the best. Well, this bottom has long been introduced to many different shoes from this manufacturer. Therefore, individuals can expect the same level of support, comfort and quality traction from this item as well. The specifically formulated bottom enhanced the grip of the outsole as well as the overall stability and support of the item.

Cost and Value

As we have come to expect from this brand, they are leading experts in this industry. Therefore, their products have long been regarded as some of the best. With that in mind, we can say that they are highly trustworthy, and their customer service is excellent. For this product, the price may be slightly more than most on the list, but it is well worth it if you want support, traction, and a style that is universal with any outfit.

5. Puma Ignite

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
92.8
Puma Ignite
Amazon Link
Materials
94
Comfort
93
Brand
94
Value
90
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$89.99
Pros:

Quality brand with years of experience.

Ignite Foam innovation is highly comfortable.

Traction bottom is well designed.

Comfortable shoe that is responsive and stable.

Provides golfers with energy return.

Low-top arch is comfortable.

Cons:

Not water resistant at all.

Can be slippery in wet grass.

Not for courses with a lot of hills.

We are very excited to introduce this next brand because they can go head to head with some of the best in the industry. Have you ever seen a beautiful puma in the wild? No, not the animal! But, a beautiful Puma shoe on a golf course? If you have not, then you can be the first to see one, on you! This is the Puma Men’s Ignite Spikeless Sport Golf Shoe, what may be one of the most modern designs in the golf shoe industry.

Read more

What is Ignite?

Ignite is this brand’s latest top-notch innovation when it comes to comfort, style, and quality appearance. The Ignite Foam is a representative of this brand’s dedication to provide quality luxury alongside comfort. The foam is designed for better comfort and energy return with every step, making every step towards the next hole more comfortable than ever before. Alongside this, the foam is highly responsive and offers better stability.

Traction Bottom

You cannot have a quality golf shoe without traction. Even though it is spikeless, the bottom of this shoe is expertly crafted for endurance and quality. With that said, we can say that it offers plenty of traction thanks to strategically designs lugs with ridges and grooves that offer more durability alongside traction on the green. Alongside this, the leather and textile blend is highly appealing and stylish.

Cost and Value

As we discuss cost and value for this brand, we know that they are associated with luxury and style. Therefore, individuals can expect to pay what may be considered a hefty price for this item. However, while many brands stick to the traditional sporty design, this shoe is innovative, beautifully crafted, without losing the many requirements of being a golf shoe. For the price, we highly recommend it as the next gift to yourself!

6. FootJoy Versaluxe

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
92.3
FootJoy Versaluxe
Amazon Link
Materials
94
Comfort
93
Brand
93
Value
89
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$69.95
Pros:

Well designed shoe that is comfortable and appealing.

Many colors available.

Designed for style.

Trusted brand.

Removable insole for better comfort.

Cons:

Not water resistant.

Can get dirty quick.

Hard to break into.

When you think of the traditional golf shoe that grandpa wears, this is it! Not at all dismissing the fact that it is stylish and cool looking, it just happens to be a more traditional design. Let’s talk about the FootJoy Men’s VersaLuxe golf shoe and what this brand has to offer with this expertly crafted item.

Read more

Leather Material

So, this brand touts this shoe as being leather. We can say that it happens to be one of the best-designed uppers when it comes to durability and comfort. However, it is not water-resistant, so individuals need to be careful of damaging the upper material of the shoe.

Spikeless Golf Shoe

Part of what makes this item so unique is the spikeless bottom. The spikeless bottom is designed with well-placed grooves, ridges, and lugs to offer better traction on the course. However, it has been mentioned that it is not a well-designed item for wet and rainy days on the course. Overall, this product happens to be well designed and comfortable boasting traditional golf shoe elements.

Cost and Value

So, what can one expect to pay for this brand? Although the brand is known for their durability and style, we believe it is somewhat of a pricey shoe. However, the design is traditional, it is appealing and very comfortable to wear all day long. Did we say the insole can be removed? Yes, which adds an extra level of benefit and comfort to the individuals wearing the product.

7. Nike Explorer 2

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
90.3
Nike Explorer 2
Amazon Link
Materials
92
Comfort
90
Brand
92
Value
87
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$75.00
Pros:

Sporty quality shoe made for durability.

Leather and synthetic material that is water-resistant.

Moisture-wicking enters for better comfort.

Double cushioned interior is known as “phylon.”

Debossed lines for better structure and stability.

Plenty of beautiful color choices to consider.

Cons:

This shoe runs small.

When we came across this particular item during our research, we knew we had to include it. This happens to be not only one of the best high quality brands in the world, it is the most recognized in the sporting community. Nike has long been known as the favorite for many athletes, sports-wear individuals, and even the mall-shopper. Not only are they comfortable, they are trusted and durable. This is what individuals can expect from the Nike Men’s Explorer 2 Golf Shoe.

Read more

The Upper

Part of what makes this product such a quality and versatile product is that it can be worn during rainy days. So, if you really need to get on the course in the middle of an afternoon rain shower, we recommend these shoes. They are water-repellent and boats a quality upper that wicks away moisture and water for a better and more dry golfing experience.

Full-Length Phylon

Also called, “Twice Foam EVA”, Phylon happens to be one of the most durable and comfortable materials that the inside of a shoe can be made from. For example, the insole of this product is a lightweight and comfortable full-length phylon which allows for excellent all-day comfort. Think of the most comfortable shoe you have then double the cushioning. That is what this product feels like!

Cost and Value

As we take cost and value into consideration for this product, it is without a doubt that this brand has long been recognized for their appeal, their customer satisfaction, and their proven quality track record. Therefore, we only expect the best from this item. This golf shoe is designed for excellence and excellence is what an individual will get. For the price, we actually believe it is quite affordable. Now, it is important to keep in mind that the style is very sporty, as are most of this brand’s items.

8. Adidas Adicross Bounce

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
88.8
Adidas Adicross Bounce
Amazon Link
Materials
90
Comfort
89
Brand
90
Value
86
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$95.40
Pros:

Low top arch for better comfort.

Full-length bounce interior and midsole for strategical foot placement.

Maximum golf performance and traction.

External TPU heel gives better support to the legs and the back.

Upper is durable and provides better foot support.

Interior is cushioned and designed for comfort.

Different color choices available.

Cons:

Price may vary depending on size and color.

The shoe can make a squishy noise at first.

May run big.

We have not gotten tired of this brand yet! This next shoe is another quality product from the Adidas brand. However, this happens to be the sportiest shoe on the list from this brand. Let’s talk about the fabric and texture Adicross Bound Golf Shoe and what individuals can expect are a couple of quality properties of this item.

Read more

Full-Length Bounce Foam

This particular shoe is strategically designed for golfers. Reason being is that it boasts a full=length bounce foam design which allows for better cushioning and comfort. The dramatic foam design makes the item even more stable and allows for individuals to wear the product all day long. With that in mind, the midsole is designed to give even greater support and benefit the arch and heel greatly.

181

What is so important about that number? It is the amount of strategically placed lugs that this brand has used and designed when it comes to this product. The lugs are strategically designed for optimal grip and golf course friendliness. With that in mind, individuals can trust that this shoe will offer excellent grip when on the course all day long. Now, the item happens to be versatile enough that you can move from a golf course to concrete without losing any lug durability or wearing them out.

Cost and Value

So, how much does this quality shoe go for? Actually, this may be the priciest shoe from this brand on this list as well as the sportiest design from this maker. However, the endless amount of benefits and comfort are unprecedented. Alongside this, the fabric and textile durability create a level of trust between the consumer in shoe that is unmatched, allowing individuals to wear them all day long 365 days a year without any worry or wear and tear.

9. FootJoy GreenJoys

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
88
FootJoy GreenJoys
Amazon Link
Materials
89
Comfort
87
Brand
90
Value
86
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$44.95
Pros:

Leather and synthetic upper is easy to clean.

Full rounded toe head for better comfort.

Lightweight cushioned footbed for all-day comfort.

Dampening shock design when walking.

Cons:

Not too many reviews online

Very stiff to wear.

The stitching may come apart after a couple years of use.

Modern, stylish, and grey! These are the words that describe this next golf shoe. From the FootJoy brand, we want to share the second golf shoe from this maker that we have included on this list. Why have we included it? Well, unlike the more traditional brown from earlier, these are perfectly designed for style and modern appeal. But, are they comfortable? Let’s find out if the GreenJoys Spikeless footwear are worth your consideration.

Read more

Lightweight Cushioned Fit-Bed

We’ve heard of dampening sound, but can you dampen foot shock? Well, this brand has designed an innovative foot technology known as Fit-Bed. This particular product has a lightweight cushioned insole that provides extreme underfoot comfort better support on the heel, arch, ankle, and toes. The design allows for the dampening of shock during any step.

Synthetic Upper Material

Part of what makes this product highly beneficial is that it comes with a synthetic upper material leather and PVC that is easy to take care off and soft. Although it is not real leather, it is quite durable and dirt-resistant. With that in mind, the upper is somewhat tight but it is designed for individuals that want better foot support.

Cost and Value

If you are considering this brand, we can say that this shoe is well worth it. The design is modern, unique, and it comes in two neutral grey and black color choices. With that in mind, it is comfortable enough to wear all day long, but individuals should expect the product to be somewhat stiff, unlike most. For the price, it is perfect for the novice golfer that wants traction on the course.

10. Biion The Wingtips

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
87
Biion The Wingtips
Amazon Link
Materials
87
Comfort
86
Brand
85
Value
90
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$89.99
Pros:

Quality golf shoe design.

Rubber sole is very durable.

Lightweight and comfortable to wear all day long.

Breathable holes for better comfort and heat management.

Slip-ons and easy to wear.

Cons:

Not as attractive as most shoes on this list.

They look like bowling or clown shoes.

Rubber is stiff.

We have come to the end of our list and we did not think that this would be how we would end our list. This next item happens to be the most unique looking. However, if you want to stand out on the golf course, we highly recommend the Biion The Wingtips Oxford and Golf Slip-On, a blend of golf shoe and bowling shoe. Overall, let’s see why they have four stars!

Read more

The Material

The material quality of this shoe is the first of its kind on this list. The material is known as 100% Ethyline Vinyl Acetate which happens to be one of the most durable material qualities in the industry. This vinyl blend is dust-resistant, water-resistant, and designed for durability.

The Design

Another cool benefit of this shoe is the design. Although it does not look like any traditional golf shoe, the design is lightweight, spikeless, and offers plenty of traction on the golf course. Overall, this shoe happens to be a fan favorite for individuals that want to stand out from the crowd when golfing.

Cost and Value

Although this may be the most unique shoe on the list and not for everyone, it happens to compete with premium brand shoes when it comes to price. Alongside this, the shoe comes in a variety of different color choices to choose from. Overall, we wanted to include it for individuals that wanted aesthetically unique and different looking golf footwear.

Criteria Used for Evaluation

Materials

Most crucial and important element that we wanted to consider when it comes to the design of a shoe is the upper material. The upper material ensures the durability of the product as well as the structural integrity of the item. We discovered that most shoes are made from two common materials, textile fabric or synthetic leather. With that said, both of these materials have many different properties to them. Let’s cover both in better detail.

Comfort

Comfort is most crucial in these five different areas when it comes to golfing for many different reasons. First, without a comfortable shoe an individual can come out of the course in pain and although the course is always calling a golfers name, the pain of uncomfortable shoes says, “don’t go back!” We wanted to ensure that individuals were receiving quality shoes that were designed for all-day comfort. What we discovered is that most shoes when it comes to the sportswear industry are designed with cushioned insoles, some are even shock absorbent and moisture wicking depending on the brand. However, this is where an individual must consider what are the most important aspects when it comes to comfort because not all shoes are designed the same.

Value

The third most crucial and important element that we wanted to consider when it comes to the design of a shoe is the upper material. The upper material ensures the durability of the product as well as the structural integrity of the item. We discovered that most shoes are made from two common materials, textile fabric or synthetic leather. With that said, both of these materials have many different properties to them. Let’s cover both in better detail.

Leather
Leather happens to be highly durable, is dirt resistant, and can be easily cleaned. With that in mind, leather is also one of the most high-quality materials and high end when it comes to the sportswear shoe industry. For golf, leather is also an appealing addition to any outfit. However, leather is less breathable the fabric, so brands have to take different approaches to design the shoe’s structure, so it is breathable and comfortable to wear all day long. This design is usually perforations on the upper to ensure airflow in and out of the shoe.

Fabric
Now, the fabric is known as the most common material that a shoe is made from. The reason being is that fabric is slightly less expensive, durable, and allows for different design elements. For example, the fabric can be made to be moisture wicking, water-resistant, and also breathable. However, the fabric also gets dirtier than leather and can be difficult to clean if the shoe gets really dirty. With that said, the fabric is the most common choice and it can be nylon, textile, polyester, or mesh, which is the most common upper.

Brand

we are very happy to share that all of these shoes are designed for quality and comfort in mind. If you happen to be a fan of quality golf footwear and want them to be spikeless, this is the list for you. Not only are they all designed for quality and comfort, they are durable, stylish, and match with most golf outfits.

Expert Interviews & Opinions

Most Important Criteria (According to our experts opinion)
Sort criterias acording to:
Experts Opinion Editors Opinion Users Opinion By Default
Click on a to rate the most important criteria:
#1
ico Materials
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
#2
ico Comfort
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
#3
ico Brand
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
#4
ico Value
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
expert tips icon
The shoes matter to the game!

Many may think a pair of shoes might not enhance their game, but depending on where you're playing and the weather conditions having a great comfortable shoe can definitely aid in your concentration, safety and overall performance.

Personal Insoles

If you're a player with some needs as far as insoles, consider definitely reading up on your shoe about if the insoles made for the shoes are removeable. Some are not, and that could be upsetting if you're looking to swamp them out for your own personal needs.

Other Factors to Consider

Bottom Line

It was our intention to only share the top ten best quality products that were still highly durable. Our main priority, to be honest, was traction. Shoes with spikes tend to have excellent traction. Therefore, our main concern was that if they were spikeless, how would they be able to provide traction. This is where the research came into play. With that in mind, let’s begin with the first criteria of all, which may be the most crucial.

Frequently Asked Questions

q: Can the upper be easily cleaned?

a:

As the most common question that individuals are asking, it is important to note that the upper material of a golf shoe can be cleaned with a damp cloth. However, some shoes are even washable, except leather synthetic shoes. With that said, it is always best to read the cleaning instruction of the item before putting it in the wash. It might come out not looking like a shoe!

q: Is the insole removable?

a:

We have noticed that most brands that have a specialized insole do not create them to be removable. Most insoles that are made to be shock absorbent or cushioned are not removable. However, if you are seeking for a removable insole, it is always best to read the description of that item.

q: Does the shoe have perforations?

a:

The simple answer to this question is that it all depends on that particular shoe and product. With that said, most works out shoes and activewear shoes do have some kind of breathable technology that ensures better breathability, but it may not come in the form of breathability. It may be designed with a mesh upper or other breathable material.

q: Is there a money back guarantee?

a:

Most brands do have a period that allows for the item to be returned. However, it is always best to contact the individual seller or read about the return policy for each product.