to top 10 table

Best Skechers Shoes Reviewed & Rated for Quality

last updated May 06, 2019

This brand has long been known for their excellent product designs and reliable quality constructions. Skechers has established their reputation producing some of the best kids shoes to consider. However, what most people don’t know is that they have a wide range of products and shoes for different sportswear industries. For instance, they have a wide variety of golf shoes, bringing their innovative styles and durable designs to an industry that is known for their premium quality brands. With this, this brand has revolutionized the way we look at golf shoes by giving us affordable golf shoes to consider.

In a Hurry? The test winner after 10 hrs of research

icon
Drive 2
98.3/100 our score
Durability
99
Materials
98
Comfort
99
Style
97
Drive 2
Why is it better?

Smooth faux leather exterior.

Side perforations for better breathability.

Durable lace-up front with metal eyelets for style.

Padded color and tongue in important areas.

Flexible turf cleated outsole.

Four color choices to choose from.

4.5 stars and close to 1k reviews.

In a Hurry? Editors choice:
Drive 2
Test Winner: Drive 2
Researched Sources
25
Researched Sources
Reviews Considered
1000
Reviews Considered
Hours Researching
10
Hours Researching
Products Evaluated
30
Products Evaluated
Sorting Options
Durability Materials Comfort Style By Default
Rank
PictureProduct
Name
Rating
Shops
#1
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
98.3
Durability
99%
Materials
98%
Comfort
99%
Style
97%
Price Comparison Last Updated (21.05.19)
$90.00
#2
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
93
Durability
94%
Materials
95%
Comfort
93%
Style
90%
Price Comparison Last Updated (21.05.19)
$99.99
#3
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
93.8
Durability
95%
Materials
95%
Comfort
93%
Style
92%
Price Comparison Last Updated (21.05.19)
$41.99
#4
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
90.5
Durability
91%
Materials
92%
Comfort
89%
Style
90%
Price Comparison Last Updated (21.05.19)
$84.99
#5
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
89.5
Durability
90%
Materials
89%
Comfort
88%
Style
91%
Price Comparison Last Updated (21.05.19)
$79.99
#6
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
88.5
Durability
87%
Materials
89%
Comfort
88%
Style
90%
Price Comparison Last Updated (21.05.19)
$69.99
#7
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
86.3
Durability
88%
Materials
85%
Comfort
86%
Style
86%
Price Comparison Last Updated (21.05.19)
$100.00
#8
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
83.5
Durability
85%
Materials
83%
Comfort
85%
Style
81%
Price Comparison Last Updated (21.05.19)
$85.00
#9
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
80.5
Durability
81%
Materials
82%
Comfort
80%
Style
79%
Price Comparison Last Updated (21.05.19)
$69.39
#10
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
78.3
Durability
78%
Materials
79%
Comfort
80%
Style
76%
Price Comparison Last Updated (21.05.19)
$59.99
In Depth Review Top 10
  • Drive 2
  • Elite 2
  • Fairway
  • Pro 2
  • Elite 3
  • Focus
  • Elite 3 Approach LX
  • Drive 2 Relaxed
  • Drive Authentic
  • Blade 2
Table of contents
  • Criteria Used for Evaluation
  • Other Factors to Consider
  • Frequently Asked Questions
  • Sources

Top 10 Picks

1. Drive 2

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
98.3
Drive 2
Durability
99
Materials
98
Comfort
99
Style
97
best offer for today
$90.00
Pros:

Smooth faux leather exterior.

Side perforations for better breathability.

Durable lace-up front with metal eyelets for style.

Padded color and tongue in important areas.

Flexible turf cleated outsole.

Four color choices to choose from.

4.5 stars and close to 1k reviews.

Cons:

Squeaky design.

May fit a bit small.

As the first golf shoe from Sketchers on the list, we want to tout this brand for their ability to stay modern and quality, while also being reliable and supplying products at a great price range. With that, this first shoe on the list easily summarizes the many aspects that make this brand a great and reliable brand to consider. We want to discuss with our audience the Performance Men’s Go Golf Drive 2 and two features to consider if you want a great looking product.

Read more

Padded Comfort

This product has padded comfort in the areas that matter most. For instance, this product has quality padding in the collar and the tongue of the shoe. Alongside this, it has a soft fabric and shoe lining design that ensures individuals will be comfortable while wearing the shoe. Part of the quality design is that although it has extra padding and comfort in the areas that matter the most, it actually still happens to be a very lightweight product.

Goga Mat Insole

In the sport of golf, comfort is crucial when out on the course. This item has the comfort qualities that individuals desire. For instance, this product comes with the Goga Mat Insole that this brand has made very well-known. This insole is not only cushioned and highly supportive in the areas that matter most, the insole also has an excellent energy return feature for individuals that want comfort all day long. This ensures that no step is ever uncomfortable or that an individual will not have the proper footing when on the course or preparing to tee-off.

Cost and Value

As far as price, we want to start off by saying that this brand is nowhere as costly as Ecco or Puma or other golf shoes in the industry. In fact, it is rare that their products pass the $100 range. With that, this product price does range depending on one of the four colors chosen and the size. However, it is well worth it if you want an excellent golf shoe that is comfortable, easy to wear all day long, and ensures maximum comfort as well. Let’s discuss the pros.

2. Elite 2

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
93
Elite 2
Durability
94
Materials
95
Comfort
93
Style
90
best offer for today
$99.99
Pros:

Perforations for better cooling comfort effect.

Durable design that is built to last.

Flex lace design.

Quality grip bottom traction outsole.

Cushioned with 5gen cushion insole.

Different sizes and color choices to choose from.

Close to five stars in reviews.

Cons:

Not comfortable for long term wear.

The eyelets may fall off after long term wear and tear.

This next shoe on the list from Sketchers is everything we love about the first product we talked about but taken to a new level of quality and comfort. This is known as the Performance Men’s Go Golf Elite 2 Golf Shoe and it is an excellent addition to any wardrobe. If you want quality comfort with a traditional design that is high quality and flexible, we recommend this product. Let’s talk about two great features of this product!

Read more

Sleek Design

The first product on the list, just by the appearance alone, individuals can tell that it happens to be a more bulky design and may fit kind of stiff. With that, this product takes all of the best elements of the last product but enhances it with a more modern and sleek design. The sleek design is more of a minimal appearance that is slim and also very clean looking. Overall, the design of this product is more modern than traditional, but urban golf lovers will appreciate the aesthetic design.

Performance Features

The reason this product has the word ‘performance’ in the title is that it really is a quality performance product. This item is a performance shoe made to last and has quality features that many individuals will tout as well worth it. The features include breathable perforations, an energy return insole for comfort, waterproof exterior while also boasting a leather upper that is sleek. Alongside this, it has a durable TPU bottom plate that is made for excellent grip and traction on the course. The features go on and on!

Cost and Value

To discuss price for this shoe, it is a bit pricier than the last but not by a lot. Which one to choose really comes down to which design you like the most. For instance, if you like the modern and comfortable style of this product, well you are guaranteed that it will last. However, if you prefer the more traditional design of the last shoe, then that one is the one to go with. This one does come in more color choices and individuals have mentioned that it fits really well. Let’s discuss the pros and cons.

3. Fairway

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
93.8
Fairway
Durability
95
Materials
95
Comfort
93
Style
92
best offer for today
$41.99
Pros:

Textile mesh upper makes the product more breathable.

Goga matrix outsole for durability.

Water resistant design.

Different color choices to choose from.

Different sizes to choose from.

Comfortable product.

Energy return bottom and insole.

Traction exterior outsole for better golf course steps.

Cons:

Not as appealing as other shoes.

May fit small.

This next shoe on the list is an excellent quality addition to any golf lover that wants sporty comfort. If you are not to keen on aesthetic minimalism but want a shoe that is high quality and sporty, we are eager to share the Go Golf Fairway Shoe from Skechers. This product is a sporty shoe with quality features that make comfort at the forefront of the design. The craftsmanship is superb, the design is sporty, and it comes with enough color choices to match them with every outfit. Here are two features to consider this product.

Read more

5Gen Cushioning

Five generations of cushioning will bring a lot of knowledge to the table or the insole! Well, this product has an excellent cushioning design that individuals will appreciate. This product comes with Goga Matrix Outsole alongside a lightweight 5Gen Cushioning design that ensures individuals can wear the product for long periods at a time without feeling tired or uncomfortable. With this, the cushioning is made to offer excellent stepping in the areas where it matters most as well as focuses on cushioning comfort.

More Breathable

This product is made to be even more breathable than the other shoes on the list. Although it lacks appearance and style, it happens to be a highly comfortable product to wear. This shoe is breathable, stylish, lightweight, and surprisingly, is water resistant. The breathable mesh is designed to wick away moisture and water on the exterior part of the product. With that, individuals are guaranteed a quality product that is designed to be highly comfortable.

Cost and Value

So, is the price for this product any different than the last two? Yes! This item happens to be drastically cheaper and less costly than the last two shoes, while also having more comfort. However, it is not as aesthetically pleasing as the other products. If you want comfort and a sporty design, this is the shoe for you. It does come in a variety of color choices, and individuals are guaranteed to find the right fit and right style due to the variety of sizes and colors. For the price, this is well worth it if some days you rather have more comfort than style.

4. Pro 2

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
90.5
Pro 2
Durability
91
Materials
92
Comfort
89
Style
90
best offer for today
$84.99
Pros:

Quality minimal design and built to last.

Plenty of color choices to choose from.

Cleat bottom has perfect traction.

Waterproof seamless design.

Padding in traction areas.

Removable insole.

Leather exterior upper with perforations.

Cons:

Not fully waterproof.

Considered to be small.

This product is not the entry performance shoe and it is not part of the Elite series. For individuals that want a quality professional product, we want to discuss this next item. This Skechers shoe is designed to be stylish, boasts many of the features we love about the Elite series, and also has a quality and minimal design that ensures they fit and go with every outfit. We want to discuss with our audience the Performance Men’s Go Golf Pro 2. Here are two benefits of this Pro series shoe.

Read more

The Insole

This product takes customization and comfort to a whole new level. This item has a quality insole that is designed for comfort, energy return, and better cushioning. However, what if you love the appearance of the shoe but want a better insole? Well, with this product you can remove the insole and attach your own. So, if you want enhanced comfort and quality, you can remove the insole of this shoe!

Bottom Cleats

Part of why we think this may be the Pro series is that it has removable cleats on the bottom. No plugs, no traction ridges, it has cleats! Which means, this is a product for professionals. Most golf shoes for professionals have cleats on the bottom. Therefore, we can say that this item is a high-quality product that is made for professionals that want the authentic golf shoe experience. However, is it worth the price? Let’s discuss!

Cost and Value

As far as cost and value for this shoe, we think it is well worth it if you want the benefits of the insole and the cleats. If not, then the Elite series is just as good. It boasts many of the same features ranging from breathable perforations to a waterproof exterior and quality lightweight cushioning foam interior. With that, the price is around the same price as the other Performance shoes on our list. Overall, the design also makes it highly stylish.

5. Elite 3

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
89.5
 Elite 3
Durability
90
Materials
89
Comfort
88
Style
91
best offer for today
$79.99
Pros:

Leather and durable outsole.

Deco-stitched design.

2-year waterproof warranty.

Lightweight and responsive cushioning.

Low drop design made for comfortable.

Durable grip bottom with plug-like design.

Different color choices.

Quality professional design.

Lightweight feeling.

Cons:

Not as much sole cushioning.

Tight fit design.

Back to the Elite series and up next is what may be the most stylish and presentable shoe out of the first five. This product is stylish, comfortable, and designed with quality features that gather the attention of many golfers. Let’s discuss two quality features of the Skechers Men’s Go Elite 3 Golf Shoe and what individuals can expect as far as design quality, expertise, and comfort. Did we mention this shoe looks amazingly great?

Read more

Low Drop Design

This item is made with a low-drop design. Meaning, it is lower to the ground and has less of a gap of cushion between heel to toe. However, the design still makes it highly comfortable and the benefits of a low drop design are that it allows for individuals to receive more of a response when they step as well as be more connected to the ground below.

Leather Deco-Stitched

The upper of this product is what single-handedly makes it a highly appealing design. However, the upper is not only created for design quality and aesthetics. The upper happens to be a 2-year waterproof upper that is durable and made of synthetic leather. With this, the upper is a minimal design that has a couple of perforations in the upper area, but overall, it is minimal and comfortable.

Cost and Value

To discuss price and value, we want to share that this product is around the same range as other shoes on our list and has the same benefits. So, overall if you choose this product it is because of the style. The style is minimal, stylish, and boasts a comfortable and quality design that individuals can expect will enhance the way they feel and performance on the golf course. With different color choices, this one is worth collecting.

6. Focus

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
88.5
Focus
Durability
87
Materials
89
Comfort
88
Style
90
best offer for today
$69.99
Pros:

Waterproof design.

Full contact bottom traction.

Replaceable spikes.

5Gen cushioning is highly comfortable.

Three color choices available.

Built to last.

Slim and comfortable design.

Cons:

Narrow fit.

Runs ½ size small.

This next product is another performance shoe from this brand. However, this comes from a series that we have not talked about yet. Although it boasts many of the slim designs that individuals love from the performance series, we want to talk about the unique and different Skechers Performance Focus shoe. This product is built to last and has unique features individuals will appreciate.

Read more

Replaceable Spikes

Now, part of what we and many users appreciate about the Pro series is the fact that it comes with replaceable spikes at the bottom. Yes, this product is built to be for professionals that want a quality shoe that is built to last. With that, the spikes on the bottom are quality cleats that are made to last. However, in the case that you want to replace the spikes, it is an available option to consider.

Waterproof

This product has, what may be, one of the highest quality exteriors to consider in the industry. The exterior is a synthetic and high-quality exterior that is durable and happens to be waterproof. Yes, the exterior is waterproof. In the case you encounter a rainy or step in a puddle on the course, well, this shoe is the right product for you.

Cost and Value

Let’s discuss the price and the value for this product, shall we? Well, it is waterproof, it is highly comfortable, comes in three color choices, and it is very slim and durable. More so, the overall design is high quality and the stitching is superb. Is it worth it? Yes! This product happens to be one of the highest quality designs to consider. With that, individuals can expect the Focus series to be an excellent product to consider.

7. Elite 3 Approach LX

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
86.3
Elite 3 Approach LX
Durability
88
Materials
85
Comfort
86
Style
86
best offer for today
$100.00
Pros:

Synthetic sole design.

Leather upper is durable.

2-year waterproof guarantee.

Lightweight and responsive cushioning.

Low drop design.

Durable grip outsole bottom.

Cons:

May not fit comfortably.

Back to the Elite series and we want to share an excellent design that may be one of the coolest and simplistic in the industry. Not to compare, but this product has Puma qualities and aesthetics without the heavy price tag. With that, we want to share the expertly crafted and durable Skechers Men’s Go Golf Elite 3 and two features to consider of this particular product.

Read more

The Bottom Plate

This product has one of the highest quality features for a golf shoe, traction. The traction bottom is due to a durable and high-quality TPU grip outsole bottom plate that ensures maximum quality design benefits and comfort. With this, individuals can expect the design of a to be low-drop design that ensures every step is a foot in the right direction. Get it? Lastly, the bottom plate helps individuals feel more secure when they use this product on the golf course.

5Gen Cushioning

This product comes with the quality 5Gen Cushioning design that we have come to know and appreciate from this brand. This design is a quality and comfortable design that guarantees maximum cushion alongside support when on the golf course. Also, the cushioning allows for a plush energy return design that helps individuals not feel as much foot fatigue.

Cost and Value

How is the Elite series different than any other series? Well, this product does not have cleats on the bottom, but it does offer excellent traction. With that, the design is a blend of modern minimalism and traditional sporty qualities. With this, individuals are guaranteed a product that is built to last and highly modern. Overall, the leather upper also enhances the quality of the shoe as well. For the price, we say go for it!

8. Drive 2 Relaxed

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
83.5
 Drive 2 Relaxed
Durability
85
Materials
83
Comfort
85
Style
81
best offer for today
$85.00
Pros:

Rubber sole guarantees traction.

Water resistant.

Breathable and moisture wicking.

Durable rubber traction plate with plugs.

Three color choices to choose from.

Different sizes to consider.

Less costly than other shoes.

Cons:

May take a while to break in.

We are coming towards the end of our list and we wanted to share a product that removes the slim and narrow designs and takes a relaxed fit to a whole new level. This next shoe is the Skechers Men’s Go Drive 2 Relaxed Fit and we want to share two features individuals can expect from this product. The design alone makes it stylish and perfect for a golf game and post-golf game dinner.

Read more

The Midsole and Insole

This product comes with what may be one of the best and most comfortable insoles and midsole designs. The insole and midsole of this product is the Resalyte Midsole insert known for comfort, durability, and lightweight cushioning. Alongside this, it also boasts the Goga Mat, which we have come to know and love due to the energy return and high-rebound rate with every step.

Breathable and Moisture Wicking

This product comes with an excellent design of quality perforations that make it one of the most breathable and airy shoes to consider. The perforations are perfect for individuals that want an airy and cool feeling in the middle of the foot. With that, the wicking lining is moisture wicking and the overall shoe design is also water resistant. Individuals can expect a quality product that overall, handles very well and is very comfortable.

Cost and Value

To discuss price and benefits, we must say that this product is worth considering if you like the design and want a shoe that will last. With this, the design is effective, comfortable, and guarantees maximum grip on the course. For the price, we are highly surprised by how inexpensive this product actually is, making it a great addition to any golf outfit. Lastly, do not let the price deter you away from considering this product, it has better reviews than other shoes at double the cost.

9. Drive Authentic

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
80.5
Drive Authentic
Durability
81
Materials
82
Comfort
80
Style
79
best offer for today
$69.39
Pros:

suede waterproof exterior.

Leather upper is made to be durable.

Water resistant design.

Breathable and durable.

Comfortable cushioning.

Two color choices to consider.

Affordable design.

Cons:

Little midsole value.

Not as comfortable as other brands.

It’s time to introduce a very simple shoe that is expertly crafted for quality and performance. The Skechers Performance Men’s Go Golf Drive Authentic is a simple golf shoe design with a unique exterior quality that many individuals will tout and appreciate. This product is built to last, has a quality exterior, and the interior is made to be cushioned. Here are two features of the ninth shoe on our list.

Read more

Suede Exterior

This product actually has a suede exterior. We have talked about leather and synthetic uppers, so we wanted to share a product that had a different exterior to consider. The exterior happens to be a durable and comfortable exterior that is water-resistant, breathable, and also highly durable. With this, it also happens to be easy to clean and dust resistant as well.

Performance Cushion

This item has an excellent performance cushion that is built to last known as 5Gen Cushioning. This cushion allows for better foot placement, comfort, and overall quality with every step. With this, the durable cushioned insole guarantees a better quality design alongside more comfort all day long.

Cost and Value

To discuss the value of this product, it is important to consider that this shoe happens to be more simple quality than other shoes on our list. With that, the cost is also less than many other products on our list, making this a great addition if you want a simple and comfortable golf shoe. It is not as durable and the suede may tear or rip after long-term wear and tear, but, the style and the comfort is worth considering.

10. Blade 2

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
78.3
Blade 2
Durability
78
Materials
79
Comfort
80
Style
76
best offer for today
$59.99
Pros:

Variety of colors.

Hybrid traction bottom guarantees better grip.

Low drop midsole design.

Dual density midsole.

Engineered to last.

Comfortable.

Five star reviews.

Lightweight feel.

Cons:

May be too modern for some people.

Does not go with every outfit.

This next product happens to be the last shoe on our lust and comes from the Blade series. Aesthetically speaking, this product comes with a very unique design and different craftmanship qualities compared to the Elite or pro series. This is the Skechers Men’s Go Golf Blade 2 Golf Shoe and it has different qualities and unique design elements that make it worth considering. Here are two design elements.

Read more

Hybrid Traction

This product not only comes with replaceable spikes, it happens to be known as a soft spike hybrid traction system. The design is a durable and secure traction bottom that ensures grip with every step. If you decide to remove the cleats, well the plug design still guarantees maximum traction on any surface. However, for a more secure step, the cleats allow for maximum traction on any surface or green course design.

Engineered Upper

The upper of this shoe is known as an Engineered Jacquard Upper that is durable, comfortable, and highly breathable. Alongside this, it also comes with different perforations in specific areas to guarantee maximum cooling comfort and moisture wicking benefits. Overall, the design is a stealthy shoe that has many comfortable features to consider.

Cost and Value

To discuss the price, benefits, and what individuals can expect, we first want to say that this is the first five-star shoe on the list. So, quality and value is not a problem. With that, the design is edgy and sporty, and the name Blade does match the overall edgy design. However, it is highly comfortable and worth considering due to the quality and the design. With the excellent ground feel and improved performance, this is worth considering!

Criteria Used for Evaluation

Durability

Durability is one of the most important aspects when picking out a quality golf shoe for many reasons. When it comes to this brand, they are not known as a premium brand in the industry. They are known as a reliable and comfortable shoe brand. With that, since golf is such a premium focused sport, we wanted to make sure that all of the shoes we shared were of the best value and had the best design quality. With this, aspect of durability to consider include the outsole, the insole, the traction bottom, the tongue, and the overall stitching of the shoe. With this, we can guarantee that all of the shoes we shared are of the best value and individuals are guaranteed a quality product that is designed to last. Now, material quality does affect the durability, so let’s focus on that criteria next.

Materials

These criteria are crucial to the overall design of the product. With that, the material quality of this brand includes different elements ranging from leather to suede and even synthetic materials. With that, the material of the outsole always includes a quality rubber exterior design that ensures maximum traction and comfort. Some shoes are designed with cleats, some are not so that it is an aspect to consider. With this, they also enhance their shoes with mesh to add to the breathable comfort and benefits of their products. Speaking of material quality, the insole is always an area of focus when it comes to performance and durability. With this, the insoles are made to be the highest quality aspect of their shoes for one specific reason, comfort.

Comfort

As the third area of focus when picking out the best quality Skechers shoes, comfort is a crucial aspect to consider. The reason being is that comfort ensures maximum performance on the golf course. With this, their insoles have a high rating of comfort, energy return, and shock absorbency, allowing individuals an all-around quality experience that minimizes foot fatigue. With that, some shoes even have a removable insole that is intended to offer individuals the chance to add their own insole.

Style

As the last criteria that we focused on, we wanted to share a wide variety of styles for individuals to consider. Upon further research, we found that this brand has many different styles to consider ranging from bulky and relaxed fit designs to narrow and slim designs intended to be sporty and sleek. With that, there are many different series to consider ranging from the Elite series to the Pro and many more. However, all of their shoes are designed to be performance focused, allowing individuals a quality experience on the golf course.

To end our criteria, we want to share some of the many benefits in selecting a shoe from this brand.

Durable
Reliable
Sporty style.
Comfortable design.
Breathable design.
Cushioned Insole.
Traction bottom.
Minimalistic designs.

Expert Interviews & Opinions

Most Important Criteria (According to our experts opinion)
Sort criterias acording to:
Experts Opinion Editors Opinion Users Opinion By Default
Click on a to rate the most important criteria:
#1
Durability
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
#2
Materials
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
#3
Comfort
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
#4
Style
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
Washing your shoes

It is not recommended to put the shoes inside a washer. With this, if you want to clean the shoes, we recommend a wet cloth.

Shoes make or break the game

Playing golf requires a ton of focus and being able to stand. If you aren't wearing a pair of comfortable and durable shoes you're doing yourself a disservice!

Other Factors to Consider

Bottom Line

Now that we have talked about the top ten best Skechers golf shoes, we are often surprised by the number of individuals that were not aware that this brand has quality golf shoes to consider. With that said, we highly recommend this brand if you want affordable golf shoes that offer comfort and plenty of premium benefits. With that said, when selecting a quality golf shoe, there are four different aspects to consider. This is part of our criteria section of the article.

Frequently Asked Questions

q: Are the shoes for long-term wear and tear?
a:

These shoes are of great quality and designed to be comfortable. With that, this brand is known for having a one to two-year lifespan as far as their products. If the shoes are worn every day, they may wear and tear faster.

q: Are the insoles removable?
a:

This brand does have insoles that are removable, it all depends on the specific shoe design. With that, many of their insoles are highly comfortable.

q: Are the shoes waterproof?
a:

Although waterproof golf shoes are becoming more common. Most of the shoes on this list happen to be water resistant. With this, individuals can expect all of the shoes we have shared to have the highest level of durability.