to top 10 table

Best Polarized Sunglasses Reviewed & Rated for Quality

last updated Mar 14, 2019

When it comes to the game of golf, having the right gear and equipment ensures a successful day on the course. With that in mind, one disturbing reason that individuals may not be able to perform their best is the sun. When the sun starts beaming down on you and you cannot focus, then we have a problem. How many times have you tried to drive or putt and the sun impacted your performance? Therefore, we have the right and best solution for you, polarized sunglasses.

In a Hurry? The test winner after 12 hrs of research

icon
Duduma
98/100 our score
Value
99
Materials
98
Style
98
Brand
97
Duduma
Why is it better?

Polarized and super light and durable sunglasses.

Lifetime breakage warranty on the product.

Designed for efficient use.

Hd polarized lenses.

30 day money back guarantee from the brand.

Plenty of positive reviews.

In a Hurry? Editors choice:
Duduma
Test Winner: Duduma
Amazon Link
Researched Sources
16
Researched Sources
Reviews Considered
300
Reviews Considered
Hours Researching
12
Hours Researching
Products Evaluated
45
Products Evaluated
Sorting Options
Value Materials Style Brand By Default
Rank
PictureProduct
Name
Rating
Shops
#1
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
98
Value
99 %
Materials
98 %
Style
98 %
Brand
97 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (19.07.19)
Amazon Link
$21.99
#2
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
97.3
Value
98 %
Materials
98 %
Style
97 %
Brand
96 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (19.07.19)
Amazon Link
$16.99
#3
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
96.3
Value
97 %
Materials
97 %
Style
96 %
Brand
95 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (19.07.19)
Amazon Link
$21.99
#4
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
96
Value
97 %
Materials
96 %
Style
96 %
Brand
95 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (19.07.19)
Amazon Link
$16.99
#5
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
94.3
Value
95 %
Materials
95 %
Style
94 %
Brand
93 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (19.07.19)
Amazon Link
$21.95
#6
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
93.8
Value
95 %
Materials
94 %
Style
94 %
Brand
92 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (19.07.19)
Amazon Link
$21.98
#7
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
93.3
Value
94 %
Materials
94 %
Style
93 %
Brand
92 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (19.07.19)
Amazon Link
$21.00
#8
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
92.3
Value
93 %
Materials
93 %
Style
92 %
Brand
91 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (19.07.19)
Amazon Link
$61.10
#9
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
92
Value
93 %
Materials
93 %
Style
92 %
Brand
90 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (19.07.19)
Amazon Link
$19.98
#10
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
91.5
Value
92 %
Materials
92 %
Style
91 %
Brand
91 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (19.07.19)
Amazon Link
$14.80
In Depth Review Top 10
  • Duduma Duduma
  • J+S Premium Military J+S Premium Military
  • Torege Torege
  • Luenx Aviator Luenx Aviator
  • Hulislem S1 Sport Hulislem S1 Sport
  • RIVBOS 801 RIVBOS 801
  • Sungait Sungait
  • Under Armour Ignited Under Armour Ignited
  • Paerde Sports Style Paerde Sports Style
  • Flying Fisherman Buchanan Flying Fisherman Buchanan
Table of contents
  • Criteria Used for Evaluation
  • Other Factors to Consider
  • Frequently Asked Questions

Top 10 Picks

1. Duduma

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
98
Duduma
Amazon Link
Value
99
Materials
98
Style
98
Brand
97
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$21.99
Pros:

Polarized and super light and durable sunglasses.

Lifetime breakage warranty on the product.

Designed for efficient use.

Hd polarized lenses.

30 day money back guarantee from the brand.

Plenty of positive reviews.

Cons:

Individuals have mentioned that the polarization is not the best quality.

When it comes to being on the golf field, having the right proper eyewear ensures that an individual will not be uncomfortable or hindered by the sun when golfing. With that said, we want to share the first high quality polarized sunglasses on this list. Let’s talk about the Duduma Polarized Sports Sunglasses, designed for quality and with many benefits.

Read more

Ultralight and Durable

When it comes to lightweight durability, we can say that this happens to be one of the best products in the industry for the design and the appeal. These sunglasses happen to be made of Germany polycarbonate material which is very light and durable but can handle plenty of wear and tear.

HD Len’s

One of the many benefits of polarized lenses is that it allows individuals to see more and not be hindered by the rays of the sun. In the game of golf, this happens to be one of the most important features. With that in mind, we can say that the lenses of these particular sunglasses are not only polarized but HD, giving individuals an unparalleled experience.

Cost And Value

As we take cost and value into consideration, these sunglasses are one of the best in the industry for the value. In fact, this brand offers a wide variety of these sunglasses in different color choices. With that said, the price is very affordable and can cost s much as an average shirt. We highly recommend them.

2. J+S Premium Military

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
97.3
J+S Premium Military
Amazon Link
Value
98
Materials
98
Style
97
Brand
96
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$16.99
Pros:

Spring loaded design with high quality hinges.

Designed for quality.

Durable lightweight frame.

UV protection lens.

Cuts down glare and comes in a variety of colors.

Cons:

Individuals have mentioned that they can be somewhat dark.

Now that we have talked about lightweight durability and sportiness, we want to share one of the coolest sunglass designs in the industry. The J+S Premium Military Style Classic Aviator Sunglasses are the cool sunglasses in town. These are a traditional aviator design that offers many different benefits. Here are two features.

Read more

The Frame

When it comes to well-designed sunglasses, one of the most important factors is the frame. The frame of sunglasses ensure maximum comfort and durability. The frame of these sunglasses happens to be a metallic alloy material that includes hinged legs and is spring loaded. Other than that, the sunglasses have silicone nose pads that are very comfortable.

Risk Free Purchases

One of the best benefits of trusted brands is that they offer many different purchase options. With this brand, they offer a risk-free purchase with a money back guarantee and the frames even have a one year warranty on the lens and the frame. This not only adds value to the brand and the customer but creates a great relationship.

Cost And Value

As we discuss cost and value for this particular product, we can say that this happens to be one of the best-designed sunglasses as far as a traditional look. Alongside this, this brand offers them in many different color choices and with different features such as polarized and UV protection. We highly recommend them for the affordable price.

3. Torege

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
96.3
Torege
Amazon Link
Value
97
Materials
97
Style
96
Brand
95
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$21.99
Pros:

Lightweight for everyday use.

Interchangeable lenses with different colors.

Polarized lenses.

Easy to wear all day long.

Perfect for men and women.

Highly affordable.

Cons:

Only one of the lens is polarized.

When it comes to cool sunglasses that are lightweight, durable, and can withstand the test of time, these are it. These next sunglasses happen to be one of the most sporty sunglasses in the industry. With that said, let's talk about the Torege Polarized Sports Sunglasses. Here are two unique features.

Read more

For Men and Women

One of the great benefits of these particular sunglasses is that they are perfect for both men and women. Therefore, an individual can enjoy the many benefits of the lightweight polycarbonate lens and frames that are also impact and scratch resistant. With that, they are perfect for everyday use.

The Nosepad

Nothing is more uncomfortable when it comes to sunglasses than a nose pad that keeps itching or marking your nose. Therefore, one of the many benefits of these particular sunglasses is that the nose pad is made of a soft rubber material. In fact, many individuals have said that they have worn the sunglasses all day long.

Cost and Value

As we take cost and value into consideration for this item, it is important to say that these hapen to be one of the most durable and lightweight material sunglasses in the industry. Now, the hidden bonus is that they include an interchangeable lens. For the value, we consider it a no-brainer of.

4. Luenx Aviator

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
96
Luenx Aviator
Amazon Link
Value
97
Materials
96
Style
96
Brand
95
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$16.99
Pros:

Durable sunglasses that are comfortable to wear all day long.

Shatterproof.

Many different colors to choose from.

Polarized with UV protection.

Anti allergen design.

Cons:

Individuals have mentioned that after multiple use the color begins to wear.

Earlier on the list we talked about aviator sunglasses that were only for men. Now, we want to talk about stylish sunglasses that are intended for women. With a polarized uv400 protection design, these are perfect for the golf course. Let's talk about the Luenx Aviator Sunglasses Women.

Read more

The Arm Design

When it comes to wearing sunglasses all day long, especially on the golf course, it is important to be wearing sunglasses that are very comforting but also highly durable. With that said, one of the many benefits of this particular product is that the arm is made of an elastic and lightweight material. Other than that it is anti-allergy tested and skin friendly.

Durability

When it comes to being on the golf course, or any sport for that matter, an individual may accidentally dropped their sunglasses. Therefore it is important to have sunglasses that are highly durable. Not only that, but these sunglasses are actually shatterproof so at the end of it's not have to worry about them breaking in case they fall or have an accident.

Cost And Value

It is quite rare when a brand combines durability and style. But, we can say that this brand offers one of the most stylish aviator sunglasses for women without losing durability and quality. With that in mind, these sunglasses are also one of the most inexpensive on this list.

5. Hulislem S1 Sport

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
94.3
Hulislem S1 Sport
Amazon Link
Value
95
Materials
95
Style
94
Brand
93
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$21.95
Pros:

FDA approved quality sunglasses.

Plenty of different color choices to choose from.

Lightweight material that is highly durable.

Comfortable to wear all day long.

Over 1k reviews at 4.5 stars or more.

Cons:

One of the most costly on this list.

The style is not for everyone.

Now that we have talked about different sunglasses, we want to share one of the most unique and sporty designs of the industry. This particular brand offers the sunglasses with polarized protection and plenty of unique benefits. Let's talk about two important features of the Hulislem S1 Sport Polarized Sunglasses.

Read more

Protect Your Eyes

One of the unique benefits of these sunglasses is that they are designed with a mirror flash coated lens. This essentially means that no amount of ultraviolet light can enter through the lens and affect your eyes. In turn, this ensures maximum protection against UVA, UVB, UVC harmful rays. Not only that, but this ensures that an individual can enjoy their golf game without being hindered by bright sunlight.

Stress-Resistant Frame

One of the many benefits of a sporty brand such as this one is that they design their frames from highly durable materials. The material of this particular frame is known as the Resistant O Matter Frame which is rugged enough for everyday wear and the challenges of the day my heart was beating. With that in mind, the frame is stylish and looks great.

Cost and Value

As we take costume value into consideration for this product this actually happens to be one of the most expensive sunglasses on this list. The primary reason is that the frame is made of a polycarbonate material that is highly durable and boast specialty designs to reduce heat and tension when being worn. With that said, if you want durability that will last for years these are the sunglasses to get.

6. RIVBOS 801

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
93.8
RIVBOS 801
Amazon Link
Value
95
Materials
94
Style
94
Brand
92
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$21.98
Pros:

Offers UVA and UVB protection.

Highly durable and easy to wear.

Unique spring design.

Extreme flexibility.

Durable unbreakable frame.

Perfect for the everyday golfer.

Cons:

Individuals have mentioned that the lens can blur your vision.

Boasting a really cool design, we are eager to talk about one of the most durable sport and activewear sunglasses in the industry. Designed with an unbreakable frame for cycling, baseball, golf, any other sport, it is time to talk about the RIVBOS Polarized Sports Sunglasses.

Read more

The Lens Technology

When it comes to a brand that innovates, this is one of the best in the industry. Fact, the lens of these particular sunglasses happened to be highly flexible and breakage proof. Other than that the lens technology ensures that they are resistant to shock. With technology such as this, a person can rest assured that if they fall on the ground nothing will happen to the sunglasses or the lens.

High Grade Material

When it comes to one of the best sunglasses materials out there, we can say that the material of this item happened to be one of the best. In fact, the material of the sunglasses is known as a high-grade Switzerland TR 90 material. Essentially, this material is what many tactical wear items are made from. Alongside this, nice sunglasses boast a unique spring design ensuring that they never break when being bent.

Cost And Value

When conducting a research for these particular sunglasses we found them to offer one of the best value for the price deals in the industry. With that said, an individual has six stylish colors to choose from that ensure maximum comfort and durability. With blocking harmful blue light and offering UVA and UVB protection, we highly recommend this product.

7. Sungait

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
93.3
Sungait
Amazon Link
Value
94
Materials
94
Style
93
Brand
92
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$21.00
Pros:

Sporty design sunglasses with plenty of value.

Designed for everyday comfort.

Black frame or gunmetal material.

Comes with a carrying case.

Blocks UV rays.

Cons:

Individuals have mentioned that they are not a perfect fit.

Now that we have talked about different sunglasses with different unique and sporty Aesthetics, it is time to share a traditional sporty all black design. These sunglasses are designed for everyday comfort and offer plenty of unique features that individuals will appreciate. Let’s talk about the Sungait Men’s Polarized Sunglasses for golf and what individuals can expect.

Read more

Lightweight AL-MG Allow Metal Frame

One of the cool aspects of these particular sunglasses is the metal frame. In fact, d sunglasses have a lightweight metal frame that is highly durable, scratch resistant, and can withstand plenty of wear and tear. Other than that, the sunglasses have many different stylish color combos that individuals will appreciate. For durability and comfort, this is the frame to get.

UV400 Lens

If you happen to be golfing all day then you know that nothing is more uncomfortable than having sun in your eyes. With that said, one of the best benefits of these particular sunglasses is that they offer uv400 protection. Other than that, sunglasses are HD polarized to offer 100% protection against the sun's rays. With protection such as this, how much can the sunglasses cost?

Cost And Value

When conducting our research we found that these sunglasses happen to be one of the most affordable in the industry. Therefore, if you are looking for a stylish design that is also comfortable to wear all day long and offers plenty of sun protection, we highly recommend these sunglasses. Choose from black or a gun-metal frame design and look sporty all day long.

8. Under Armour Ignited

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
92.3
Under Armour Ignited
Amazon Link
Value
93
Materials
93
Style
92
Brand
91
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$61.10
Pros:

Polycarbonate lens is highly durable.

Premium and trusted brand.

Lightweight and very stylish.

Two color choices to choose from.

Polarized for UV protection

Cons:

One of the most costly brands in the industry.

Now that we have talked about many different brands, we are eager to share specialized sunglasses from one of the top premium brands in the industry. From Under Armour, we are eager to share the ignited polarized sunglasses, perfect for the golfer looking for premium comfort and maximum safety.

Read more

Titanium Frame

We have not yet talked about a frame such as this one. This particular frame design is made from a titanium-infused grilamid material that is known as highly durable, scratch resistant, and also lightweight. With that in mind, this material also ensures maximum safety when wearing the sunglasses.

Polarized 100% UV Protection

One of the cool benefits of these particular sunglasses is that not only are they made from a premium brand, but the brand has Blended a unique style alongside beneficial features. For example, these particular sunglasses come with a 100% UV protection coating to ensure maximum sun safety when being worn.

Cost And Value

As we take cost and value into consideration for this particular item, it is important to keep note that this happens to be one of the most premium sports brand in the industry. With that in mind, this also happens to be one of the most expensive sunglasses on the list. If you're looking for premium comfort alongside premium-quality we highly recommend these sunglasses.

9. Paerde Sports Style

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
92
Paerde Sports Style
Amazon Link
Value
93
Materials
93
Style
92
Brand
90
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$19.98
Pros:

Highly durable sunglasses.

Uv400 protection coating.

Blocks 100% of the harmful rays.

Aluminum body is highly strong.

Perfect for the everyday outdoor individual.

Many different colors to choose from.

Cons:

Individuals have mentioned that these sunglasses have an odd and awkward fit.

It is time to share another traditional and sporty style that men will love. With plenty of color choices to choose from and a very thin body design, this also happens to be one of the most ultra-light and durable sunglasses on the list. Let's talk about two unique features of the Paerde Men's Sports Style Polarized Sunglasses For Men.

Read more

The Body

We talked about many different construction materials when it comes to the body of articular sunglasses. However, no material is as unique and different as the material of the frame of these particular sunglasses. Design with a strong and lightweight material, the sunglasses are made of an aluminum-magnesium metal alloy body which is perfect for the sportswear individual.

The Nose

As we talked about earlier, one of the most important design elements of sunglasses is the nose. We can say, that this brand offers one of the best nose designs in the industry. With a soft and adjustable rubber nose material, individuals can expect the sunglasses overall to be super light, stylish, and be able to withstand plenty of wear and tear.

Cost And Value

As we take cost and value into consideration for this item, these happen to be one of the best-designed sunglasses alongside an unbeatable price. With plenty of cool colors to choose from, if you are looking for a lightweight design with an ultra-strong, we recommend these particular sunglasses. Alongside this, for the very low price of the brand even includes a carrying case and cleaning wipe.

10. Flying Fisherman Buchanan

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
91.5
Flying Fisherman Buchanan
Amazon Link
Value
92
Materials
92
Style
91
Brand
91
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$14.80
Pros:

High quality gunmetal frame.

Many different colors to choose from.

100% protection from harmful UVA rays.

Very comfortable design.

Designed for comfort

Cons:

Individuals have mentioned that they fog up fast.

As the last sunglasses on this list, we are eager to share what is actually one of the most inexpensive sunglasses we have ever shared. Design with UVA and UVB protection, this unknown brand offers many different color choices to choose from while also supplying a very comfortable style alongside maximum durability.

Read more

The Frame

The particular frame material of these sunglasses is it actually a highly durable Crystal gunmetal frame with a specially designed lens. What makes this Frame one of the best in the industry is that they happen to be one of the most comps, but also durable frames for everyday wear. Never worry about uncomfortable friends again that may break easily.

Hard Coated Design

One of the best designs of this particular brand is actually synonymous among many premium brands. For the price, this brand has designed the sunglasses with a hard-coated material that ensures maximum scratch resistance. With that in mind, the lens of this particular brand is also polarized to offer maximum protection when on the course.

Cost And Value

When it comes to cost and value for this particular brand, we said earlier that this happens to be one of the most inexpensive sunglasses on the list. The primary reason is that currently, these sunglasses are at a half price making them a great purchase if you are unsure if you will like them or not. However, these sunglasses are highly touted for everyday wear and tare.

Criteria Used for Evaluation

Value

That we have shared different design aspects when it comes to the top ten best sunglasses, one aspect we could not miss is the cost and value. The reason we have included this guideline is that we wanted to ensure that all of the sunglasses we included were designed for beneficial use and not just for show. It goes without a doubt that sunglasses can cost upwards of up to hundreds of dollars. We wanted to avoid those on this list. Therefore, we focused on quality sporty sunglasses instead. With that said in this process, we can say that all of the sunglasses on this list offer plenty of value for the price. Now, another aspect that may affect the cost is the brand. Because of that, we wanted to share a wide variety of different brands ranging from unknown to name brands in the industry.

Materials

One of the key criteria to take into consideration, we found that the lens material happens to be one of the most important. The reason being is that the lens material ensures maximum vision and safety. With that in mind, many brands on this list have designed the lenses with a highly durable and shatterproof material design that ensures maximum quality comfort and safety. Another aspect of the lens is the design and how clear the quality is. With that in mind, all of the lenses on this list offer an HD viewpoint that gives crystal clear quality images an enhanced look while also blocking harmful UV rays. Now, let’s move onto other important elements of the overall sunglasses such as features and design.

Style

When it comes to picking the top ten best products on this list, we can say that we have shared quality items that are designed for quality reassurance. All of the items on this list boast unique features that make them highly comfortable to wear and perfect for an all-day golfing experience. These design elements include some of the sunglasses being shatter resistant and waterproof. Some sunglasses are even flexible enough to withstand heavy wear and tear while many other sunglasses are designed for an incredibly high-grade tactical gear design. With that in mind, one last aspect of the design is that we wanted to ensure a wide variety of different styles and looks. Therefore, individuals will be able to see both traditional sunglass designs alongside more sporty and stealthy sunglasses on this list

Brand

That we have shared different design aspects when it comes to the top ten best sunglasses, one aspect we could not miss is the cost and value. The reason we have included this guideline is that we wanted to ensure that all of the sunglasses we included were designed for beneficial use and not just for show. It goes without a doubt that sunglasses can cost upwards of up to hundreds of dollars. We wanted to avoid those on this list. Therefore, we focused on quality sporty sunglasses instead. With that said in this process, we can say that all of the sunglasses on this list offer plenty of value for the price. Now, another aspect that may affect the cost is the brand. Because of that, we wanted to share a wide variety of different brands ranging from unknown to name brands in the industry

Expert Interviews & Opinions

Most Important Criteria (According to our experts opinion)
Sort criterias acording to:
Experts Opinion Editors Opinion Users Opinion By Default
Click on a to rate the most important criteria:
#1
ico Value
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
#2
ico Materials
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
#3
ico Style
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
#4
ico Brand
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
expert tips icon
Consider Water-Proof !

Waterproof glasses are not as common, so if it's a must be sure to read thoroughly about your sunglasses before purchasing.

Extra's are a plus!

One important aspect that we wanted to consider is if the manufacturer included any extras with the purchase. With that said, we can say that a couple of the manufacturers on this list include a carrying case, whether soft or hard-shelled and a cleaning cloth with the purchase

Other Factors to Consider

Bottom Line

we developed a popular set of guidelines that gave us somewhat of a road map to follow when finding the top ten best quality sunglasses. This roadmap can also be used by our audience if they so wish to conduct their own research. However, we can ensure that these guidelines are all formulated with quality in mind to help ease the research process. In this process, we found that there are universal features that most polarized sunglasses cover, and so we wanted to focus on aspects that were highly important that ensure the durability and longevity of the sunglasses, as well as the comfort of the individual.

Frequently Asked Questions

q: Do the sunglasses offer UV protection?

a:

As the first quality question that individuals are asking, we can say that all of the sunglasses on this list offer maximum UV protection. It seems that the most common UV protection from the products on this list is UV400 which blocks UVA, UVB, and UVC rays. Now, we can see why this is a crucial question when it comes to sun protection. When golfing, individuals are out on the course all day long. Therefore, they want the reassurance and peace of mind that they are being protected. With that in mind, we highly recommend reading the description of each particular product to ensure that it has maximum UV protection.

q: Are the sunglasses flexible?

a:

When it comes to this question, we sought to ensure the maximum durability when it comes to the sunglasses and the frame. With that said, not all sunglasses on this list are flexible. Some are made from a highly flexible material which ensures that if they fall, get stepped on, or crushed they can withstand the impact. However, the most unique flexible feature of these quality sporty sunglasses is that most of them include a flexible hinge that if pulled back does not break. However, this is all primarily dependant on the brand and the design of each particular product.

q: Are the lenses interchangeable?

a:

When it comes to this key question, this is one of the most asked questions and it all depends on the manufacturer of the sunglasses. For instance, most manufacturers design the sunglasses with interchangeable lens, while others design them with only one polarized lens. Now, the benefits of interchangeable lenses are that the individual can choose between a nighttime lens, rainy lens, indoor lens, and of course, a polarized lens. It is important to note that most brands that have interchangeable lens only designed one to be UV protectant and also polarized.

q: Are the glasses waterproof?

a:

As one of the key questions that we took into consideration when it came to durability, waterproof sunglasses are rare and we only have a few on the list. However, all of the sunglasses on this list are water-resistant, meaning the material is durable enough to withstand a little bit of water. With that in mind, it is important to wipe down the water from the sunglasses as quick as possible to ensure that the item does not fade and can handle the wear and tear of the sunglasses.