to top 10 table

Best Pinnacle Golf Balls Reviewed & Rated for Quality

last updated Aug 02, 2019

There are many different facets when it comes to properly learn the sport of golf. If you are starting out then you are in for a full world of opportunities and knowledge. Since the sport of golf is so extensive and can be a bit challenging to learn, we at Hombre Golf Club are dedicated to sharing the best products, tips, and insights for our audience. Therefore, we are always conducting research and looking for the best products to share. With this in mind, we are eager to share the next article with our audience. Check out everything about the best rated Pinnacle golf balls on the market.

In a Hurry? The test winner after 12 hrs of research

icon
Rush
98.8/100 our score
Features
99
Materials
98
Value
99
Style
99
Rush
Why is it better?

Priced really well.

Trusted brand with years of experience.

Durable cover with 332 dimples.

Durable ionomer cover.

Greater consistency and ball flight.

High-energy ball.

In a Hurry? Editors choice:
Rush
Test Winner: Rush
Amazon Link
Researched Sources
40
Researched Sources
Reviews Considered
400
Reviews Considered
Hours Researching
12
Hours Researching
Products Evaluated
35
Products Evaluated
Sorting Options
Features Materials Value Style By Default
Rank
PictureProduct
Name
Rating
Shops
#1
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
98.8
Features
99 %
Materials
98 %
Value
99 %
Style
99 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (16.11.19)
Amazon Link
$15.95
#2
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
98.3
Features
98 %
Materials
99 %
Value
98 %
Style
98 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (16.11.19)
Amazon Link
$15.99
#3
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
95.3
Features
96 %
Materials
96 %
Value
94 %
Style
95 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (16.11.19)
Amazon Link
#4
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
93.5
Features
93 %
Materials
94 %
Value
93 %
Style
94 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (16.11.19)
Amazon Link
#5
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
90.5
Features
92 %
Materials
91 %
Value
90 %
Style
89 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (16.11.19)
Amazon Link
#6
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
90.3
Features
90 %
Materials
90 %
Value
89 %
Style
92 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (16.11.19)
Amazon Link
$21.99
#7
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
89.3
Features
89 %
Materials
90 %
Value
89 %
Style
89 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (16.11.19)
Amazon Link
$19.95
#8
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
88.8
Features
89 %
Materials
89 %
Value
87 %
Style
90 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (16.11.19)
Amazon Link
$17.95
#9
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
88.8
Features
89 %
Materials
89 %
Value
87 %
Style
90 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (16.11.19)
Amazon Link
$15.07
#10
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
84
Features
85 %
Materials
84 %
Value
83 %
Style
84 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (16.11.19)
Amazon Link

Top 10 Picks

1. Rush

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
98.8
Rush Pinnacle golf balls
Amazon Link
Features
99
Materials
98
Value
99
Style
99
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$15.95
Pros:

Priced really well.

Trusted brand with years of experience.

Durable cover with 332 dimples.

Durable ionomer cover.

Greater consistency and ball flight.

High-energy ball.

Cons:

Individuals have mentioned they don’t last long.

Not much accuracy.

As the first golf balls from this brand on this list, we want to share the Pinnacle Rush Golf Balls, which are specifically made for quality and designed for performance. With plenty of great features that make this item one of the most sought out and high quality from this brand, here are two design elements of these golf Pinnacle golf balls.

Read more

The Core

Golf balls are specifically designed with universal design elements to ensure the best quality feel and performance. These are designed with a high-energy core that ensures fast ball speeds alongside consistency and distance. With this, individuals are guaranteed a great golfing experience every time.

The Dimple Design

One of the unique elements of these golf balls is the dimple design. The dimples are known as the measure for which the golf ball will fly properly. With that, the 332 dimple icosahedra design ensures a consistent and powerful flight quality. Alongside this, individuals are guaranteed a quality flight with less spin for more penetrating action.

Cost and Value

Let’s talk about the price for these particular golf balls. Not only are they designed with quality in mind, but they happen to be highly durable and highly effective. The exterior layer alongside the interior core is made to offer dialed-up distance alongside peak performance. For the price, these are the perfect golf balls for amateurs looking for quality and endurance.

2. Soft

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
98.3
Pinnacle Soft balls
Amazon Link
Features
98
Materials
99
Value
98
Style
98
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$15.99
Pros:

Dialed up for better performance.

Peak performance design.

High energy and low compression.

Incredible soft cover.

Advanced design.

Consistent flight quality.

Designed for amateurs.

Different color choices available.

Cons:

The ball is hard to find due to the color.

These next golf balls are strategically designed for a softer feel and quality performance. As the companion to the golf balls above, but designed for a soft feel and better short gameplay, the Pinnacle Soft Golf Balls are excellent in their design, value, and performance. Here are two features to consider of this excellent and properly executed item.

Read more

The Soft Cover

The cover of these golf balls is known as a 332 dimple icosahedron soft cover that ensures better shots and short gameplay style. With that, the incredibly soft design and the cover is intended to offer low spin, better distance, and overall better energy return for the golfer.

The Core

The core of these golf balls is known as a high energy compression core. With that, the core is designed and ensured for low spin quality and better compression performance. Therefore, individuals can see the core as the engine to the golf ball, offering better power and more distance.

Cost and Value

To discuss cost and value, we want to share that the price of these golf balls happens to be the same exact price as the golf balls above. With that, the design is made and intended to offer a quality performance game for amateurs that want to perfect their golfing style overall. For the price, we highly recommend them to the novice golfer.

3. Bling

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
95.3
Bling balls
Amazon Link
Features
96
Materials
96
Value
94
Style
95
best offer for today
Amazon Link
Pros:

Utilizes a shiny finish to make them easy to see.

Fun beautiful colors.

Different colors to choose from.

Better short game control.

Excellent distance.

Excellent quality.

Cons:

Not for professionals.

As a fan pack of golf balls, we want to share one of the most impressive golf ball collections as far as color quality and overall design. The Pinnacle Bling Golf Balls are made for quality and have a very cool color choice that makes them highly beautiful and appealing. With four different colors ranging from orange to green and pastel blues, we can see why this is a fan favorite. Here are two features to expect from this product.

Read more

The Finish

These Pinnacle golf balls are not made for professionals. With that, they are very fun golf balls made for individuals that want to have a fun golfing experience and stand out above the crowd. The pearlescent finish makes the golf ball stand out easily and offers an ultra-high visibility finish that makes them easy to find against the shades of blue and green found on the course.

Excellent Distance

One of the quality benefits of these golf balls is that they are designed with an excellent distance design. Individuals can expect this product to make it from tee-to-green in no time, offering excellent swings and better consistency. Overall, they are recommended for golfers wanting to enhance their gameplay.

Cost and Value

Let’s discuss the price for this item! It is made for quality, made to be very durable, and offers excellent value. With this, individuals can expect the price to be fair and around the same price for standard golf balls. They cannot compare to professional golf balls. However, they offer excellent use for individuals wanting a great golf ball design to practice and enjoy a fun game of golf.

4. Gold Bright

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
93.5
pinnacle gold golf balls
Amazon Link
Features
93
Materials
94
Value
93
Style
94
best offer for today
Amazon Link
Pros:

Great quality design.

Made for amateurs.

Durable design.

Softer cover.

Great distance and consistency.

Cons:

Lack of information online.

Cheap design.

Sold by specific sellers.

These next golf balls from this brand are an excellent set of golf balls made for quality and for durability. For better control of the green as well as the quality you can trust, there are a couple of different aspects to consider of the Pinnacle Golf Gold Ball Bright. Here are two features.

Read more

The Technology

The technology design that is used to create these Pinnacle gold golf balls is made to offer better consistency, distance, and control. With that, the core is made to be very durable and offers one of the biggest values for amateurs. With this particular golf ball design, individuals can build better tempo and consistency with every swing.

Softer Cover

Part of this product that makes it great for amateurs is the softer context design. The design is a very simple design that is made with a cover that is durable and soft to offer better energy return and value to the golfer. With this, individuals are guaranteed a quality experience with every swing.

Cost and Value

We want to discuss cost and value with our audience. First, these Pinnacle golf balls are only sold by specific sellers. With that, the price may vary depending on the seller. However, they are considered cheaper golf balls that are perfect for practice. With that, individuals can expect a great set of balls to practice and perfect their gameplay.

5. Gold Distance

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
90.5
Pinnacle gold distance balls
Amazon Link
Features
92
Materials
91
Value
90
Style
89
best offer for today
Amazon Link
Pros:

Quality golf balls made for amateurs.

Priced very well.

Twenty-four pack for the value.

Durable design.

Great for consistent distance.

Perfect gift for amateurs.

Cons:

Lack of reviews online.

Only available by specific sellers.

Not for professionals.

These next balls are perfectly designed for value and performance. With that, this twenty-four pack of golf balls offers excellent value to individuals that want a quality design made to last. They are made for distance, so the cover and compression will be harder and firmer. Let’s discuss the Pinnacle Golf Distance Golf Balls.

Read more

24 Pack

These golf balls actually in a twenty-four pack. With that, individuals are guaranteed a quality experience made to last. Overall, the pack of twenty-four ensures the best bang for your buck because individuals can use them to practice and enhance their performance on the golf course.

Long Distance

These Pinnacle gold distance golf balls were excellently designed to deliver a quality straight distance and great feeling performance on the green. If you want a quality core that allows for better energy return alongside functionality, these are the Pinnacle golf balls for you. With that, individuals can enhance their swing, tempo, and overall quality performance.

Cost and Value

When talking about cost and value for these golf balls, it is important to note that they are specifically designed for amateurs that want a quality practice product. They are not made for professionals are seasoned golfers. The cheap design ensures a better swing. However, they are made so individuals can perform well on the course and beginning enhancing their technique and tempo.

6. Exception

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
90.3
Exception balls
Amazon Link
Features
90
Materials
90
Value
89
Style
92
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$21.99
Pros:

Durable and quality golf balls.

Made for amateurs.

Durable cover.

Made for distance.

Distance compression core.

Cons:

Low quality.

Not for amateurs.

These next golf balls from this brand are properly executed for quality and performance. They are known as the Pinnacle Exception Golf Balls and offer an excellent quality design that is durable and made to last. For golfers that want to practice or enhance their gameplay, we recommend this particular set of Pinnacle golf balls for many reasons.

Read more

Longer Distance

The core of this product is a highly specialized core that has the perfect compression rating to ensure a longer distance performance. With this, individuals are guaranteed to have a product that is made to last and very durable. Overall, we recommend them to amateurs that want to enhance their swing.

USGA Approved

These golf balls are actually USGA approved, making them very high quality and worth the benefits. With this, individuals can expect the design to last the test of time and be highly durable as well as worthy of being on the course.

Cost and Value

Let’s discuss the cost and value for these golf balls. Not only are they approved by the USGA, but they are also very durable and a great value for the buck. With that, as we have said before, they are specifically designed for amateurs.

7. Soft Pink

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
89.3
Soft Pink balls
Amazon Link
Features
89
Materials
90
Value
89
Style
89
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$19.95
Pros:

Quality design.

Stylish look.

Softer cover.

Durable core.

Made for consistency.

Cons:

Cheap quality.

May break easily.

These next golf balls are intended for women that want a soft feel golf ball with maximum performance. With this, individuals are guaranteed a quality experience overall. With that in mind, here are two features to consider.

Read more

Softer Than Normal

These Pinnacle golf balls are to be accompanied by women’s clubs or individuals that are softer players in the game of golf. The ball cover is made to be durable and high quality, giving individuals a fun valuable experience overall. With that, we recommend these golf balls to amateurs that want a softer cover that allows for better energy return.

Great Distance

Although the cover of these golf balls is made to be softer, it does not mean that they are not made for distance. These golf balls are durable, made for quality, and designed for great short game performance. With this, individuals can use them to practice and use them for their next practice game.

Cost and Value

To discuss cost and value for this product, an overall fifteen pack of this product is well under ten dollars. In fact, they are some of the cheapest on the list. With that, each golf ball is designed for quality, but they are not the most durable or the best for golfers past the novice level. With this, we recommend them as a gift to any individual thinking about starting the game of golf.

8. Value

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
88.8
24 Value balls
Amazon Link
Features
89
Materials
89
Value
87
Style
90
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$17.95
Pros:

Quality golf ball pack.

Different models included.

Cleaned value pack.

Perfect for amateurs.

Great practice balls.

Cons:

Not for professionals.

May be dirty and have blemishes.

This next value pack of recycled golf balls from this brand is chosen for quality and for amateurs that want a value pack that will last the test of time. The Pinnacle 24 Mix AAA Grade Golf Balls are a recycled grade of golf balls made for performance and for value.

Read more

What They Include

These golf balls are all a mix of different golf balls from this brand. Therefore, individuals can expect to receive the Rush model, the Soft, and Gold models. With this, all of these models have different effects and different quality benefits. They may be marked with their name or they may have to mark over them. However, they are selected with no loss to the quality.

Quality Benefits

When selecting a pack of golf balls such as this, it is important to note that the benefits are intended for amateurs. Novice golfers will enjoy and appreciate the fact that the golf balls are specifically designed to ensure better gameplay and enhance performance. With this, golfers can improve their swing style and tempo on the course.

Cost and Value

Let’s talk about the cost and value for this item! Not only are they high quality, but the value is found in the overall benefits of choosing such a product over new golf balls. The cost is relatively low and they are only sold by specific sellers. However, individuals will receive the same benefits as new golf balls with this pack.

9. Reload Recycled

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
88.8
Reload Recycled balls
Amazon Link
Features
89
Materials
89
Value
87
Style
90
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$15.07
Pros:

Quality golf ball pack.

Great deal for the cost.

Professionally tested.

High quality.

Cleaned and refurbished.

Perfect gift for novice golfers.

Cons:

Some may be dirty.

Some may have markings.

Not for professionals.

This next set of golf balls is quite different from what we have shared. Designed to be effective and refurbished, these golf balls are high quality, low price, and made for great practice. From the Pinnacle brand, comes the Reload Recycled Golf Balls, a twenty-four pack of quality golf balls for your next game.

Read more

Professionally Tested

These golf balls are all from the Pinnacle brand. With that, they are tested to ensure no loss of performance. With this, individuals can receive a value pack of balls that are intended to last the test of time and are highly durable.

Cleaned and High Quality

Now, it is important to note that these Pinnacle golf balls are recycled. However, they have all been cleaned and inspected to ensure that they are durable and of high quality. A couple of markings may be present, but overall, individuals will find plenty of benefits to using recycled golf balls.

Cost and Value

If you are literally new to the game of golf, then this may be the best value pack for you. The reason being is that the cost for these golf balls allows individuals to receive quality golf balls, all in a twenty-four pack that are clean and still worthy of a couple of swings. With this, individuals should expect that they will not be all the way thoroughly cleaned, but at least, they will be effective.

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
84
Surlyn Logo balls
Amazon Link
Features
85
Materials
84
Value
83
Style
84
best offer for today
Amazon Link
Pros:

Quality design.

Cleaned and recycled.

Thirty-six value pack.

New box design.

Great gift.

Cons:

Currently discontinued.

Golf balls may have markings on them.

These next golf balls is another value pack for individuals wanting to buy cheaper golf balls for practice runs. The Pinnacle Golf Surlyn Logo is designed with a new cover design known as the Ammo Box, which is a thirty-six pack of golf balls that are designed for amateurs to practice and use daily. Here are two benefits!

Read more

Buy For Practice

It has been tested that buying practice balls have the same benefits as buying new balls. Practice balls that are refurbished do not have many design differences from new balls, except a couple of scratches and markings. With this, individuals can expect a quality and durable pack that allows for practical use.

Trusted Brand

This brand is known as one of the most trusted in the industry when it comes to durability. With this, they are a perfect brand for amateurs to buy practice products that are intended to enhance the performance of an individual on the course.

Cost and Value

As the last product on this list, they are no different than the refurbished packs of golf balls above. The only major difference is the box which is designed to be cool, different, and capture peoples attention. With that, the box is very stylish and it makes it a perfect gift for golfers.

Criteria Used for Evaluation

Features

As far as features and design, we took into consideration that this brand has only a few golf balls to consider. Therefore, we carefully observed the specific features of each golf ball and came to the conclusion that there are only a couple of specific design elements to consider. With that, we want to talk and share two of the unique designs features of two specific golf balls. These golf balls lay the groundwork for many other designs the brand has designed.

Materials

Pinnacle Rush
This golf ball, in particular, has many quality design features that make it different than the next golf ball on the list. For instance, the Pinnacle Rush is particularly designed with a compression core that is stronger and made for distance. With that, the exterior of the golf ball is also made for a better spin, quality energy return, and offers better distance and consistency on the golf course. With this, the exterior and interior design become pillars for the features.

Pinnacle Soft
As another set of quality golf balls from this brand, these particular balls are made differently than others that they provide. The Pinnacle Soft is true to the name with a low compression and soft exterior to ensure a different quality experience overall. This specific design is made to produce different features and effects. Although the Pinnacle Rush is particularly made to be for distance, the Soft series are made for putting and a better short game experience. Therefore, individuals that practice with both receive a quality experience where they get to learn hand and hand how each item produces a different effect.

Now that we have shared featured and design elements to look for.

Value

This was important to consider for the overall value and design of the product. The reason being is that we wanted to ensure that it was worth the value for the cost. With that, we discovered that this brand essentially is specifically made for novice golfers and therefore, the golf ball prices are extremely cheap. With this, individuals should note that the design of the golf balls will not have the specific qualities of higher end golf balls or even golf balls a bit above the price of these. The reason is that many of these golf balls are made specifically with few design elements for individuals that want quality practice and beginner performance. In any case, they are worth it if you are looking not too spend too much at the start.

Style

We did discover that many individuals do appreciate this brand and their specific quality and value. As far as quality, many of the golf balls we have shared are specifically designed for amateurs, as we mentioned. The reasons are many, which we will share further. However, as far as quality, this brand does design very durable products that individuals have mentioned to be well designed.

As far as reviews, I want to mention that this brand does not have as many products as other industry leaders such as Callaway or TaylorMade or even Nitro, and they are less known compared to other brands. Therefore, there are not as many reviews when it comes to their products as we have come to expect from other manufacturers. However, their products do have 4+ stars online, with the Pinnacle Rush golf balls having five stars overall for their features and design

Expert Interviews & Opinions

Most Important Criteria (According to our experts opinion)
Sort criterias acording to:
Experts Opinion Editors Opinion Users Opinion By Default
Click on a to rate the most important criteria:
#1
ico Features
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
#2
ico Materials
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
#3
ico Value
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
#4
ico Style
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
expert tips icon
Finding the right ball

The right ball really helps your play, knowing whether or not your need a softer ball or not is crucial.

Cleaning your golf balls

Cleaning these are very easy, using a wet rag or a ball cleaners should do the trick!

Other Factors to Consider

Bottom Line

Now that we have gotten to know the top ten best golf balls from this brand, what do you think? We are eager to know if you have used Pinnacle golf balls before, what your thoughts are. With this, we want to note that Pinnacle golf balls are best for amateurs and the novice individual, hence the extremely low price. In fact, most golf balls are marked up in price based on value. Therefore, it is important to note that the more costly it is, the better value it will be. With that, there are many different aspects that determine the value of the golf ball ranging from the core to the exterior and overall, how the golf ball will perform.

This is where our specialized criteria come into play. If you are an avid golfer, then you know that it is important to research your gear, your products, and conduct the proper research to ensure that you are buying the right item that you need. Whether it is a golf club set or specific clothing, you know what to know exactly how it will affect you on the course.

Frequently Asked Questions

q: What is the difference between the Pinnacle golf balls Soft and Rush?

a:

This is one of the most common questions that we get asked and we can see why. The difference between the Pinnacle Soft and the Pinnacle Rush is the compression core. The exterior is the same quality. However, the Rush series is specifically designed to offer better consistency and distance when it comes to the sport of golf. With that, the soft series is better for short game performance.

q: How do you clean golf balls?

a:

To properly clean golf balls, individuals can easily use a wet rag or a golf ball washer mitten, glove, or even a ball and club washer system.

q: Which is the best golf ball for putting?

a:

The Pinnacle Soft.

q: Should I buy new or buy used from this brand?

a:

As the last question individuals are asking, it is important to ask yourself what your primary needs are and if you should buy new compared to used. It is important to note that used golf balls are not for professional playing. Therefore, novice individuals that want a quality golf game will benefit from a used ball the most.