to top 10 table

Best Nootropics Reviewed & Rated for Quality

last updated May 06, 2019

We want to share a specialized list of products that are considered among some of the most talked-about and also scandalous. We want to share the top ten best Nootropics in the industry that individuals can consume today. Now, before we start our list we want to share with our audience why nootropics have such a resume of fans and also enemies. Nootropics are known as brain enhancers that have a specialized formula of ingredients that are designed for many specific benefits. With that, many individuals also regard them as unhealthy because of the overall design of the ingredients. However, this where our Golfoid specialists come into play.

In a Hurry? The test winner after 11 hrs of research

icon
 Zhou Nutrition
98.7/100 our score
Value
99
Materials
98
Effectiveness
99
Zhou Nutrition
Why is it better?

Enhances mental energy and alertness levels.

Enhances focus, clarity, and mind.

Memory and mental accuracy booster.

Positive mood enhancer.

Great for before the course.

Convenient capsule and easy to consume.

In a Hurry? Editors choice:
 Zhou Nutrition
Test Winner: Zhou Nutrition
Amazon Link
Researched Sources
35
Researched Sources
Reviews Considered
1000
Reviews Considered
Hours Researching
11
Hours Researching
Products Evaluated
25
Products Evaluated
Sorting Options
Value Materials Effectiveness By Default
Rank
PictureProduct
Name
Rating
Shops
#1
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
98.7
Value
99 %
Materials
98 %
Effectiveness
99 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (11.11.19)
Amazon Link
$21.04
#2
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
96
Value
97 %
Materials
97 %
Effectiveness
94 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (11.11.19)
Amazon Link
$20.94
#3
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
96
Value
95 %
Materials
97 %
Effectiveness
96 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (11.11.19)
Amazon Link
$16.55
#4
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
91.7
Value
93 %
Materials
92 %
Effectiveness
90 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (11.11.19)
Amazon Link
$21.04
#5
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
90
Value
90 %
Materials
91 %
Effectiveness
89 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (11.11.19)
Amazon Link
$23.00
#6
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
88
Value
89 %
Materials
87 %
Effectiveness
88 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (11.11.19)
Amazon Link
$17.75
#7
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
83.7
Value
85 %
Materials
84 %
Effectiveness
82 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (11.11.19)
Amazon Link
$29.97
#8
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
81.3
Value
80 %
Materials
83 %
Effectiveness
81 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (11.11.19)
Amazon Link
$17.99
#9
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
80.3
Value
80 %
Materials
81 %
Effectiveness
80 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (11.11.19)
Amazon Link
$23.99
#10
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
80
Value
79 %
Materials
80 %
Effectiveness
81 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (11.11.19)
Amazon Link
$19.99

Top 10 Picks

1. Zhou Nutrition

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
98.7
 Zhou Nutrition
Amazon Link
Value
99
Materials
98
Effectiveness
99
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$21.04
Pros:

Enhances mental energy and alertness levels.

Enhances focus, clarity, and mind.

Memory and mental accuracy booster.

Positive mood enhancer.

Great for before the course.

Convenient capsule and easy to consume.

Cons:

The results are very mild.

Does not work for everyone.

May cause being tired at first.

In the game of golf, focus and dedication are crucial to the sport. However, if you suffer from concentration or your lack of focus, your score and the overall game can suffer drastically. This where this first brand comes into play. If you are looking for an excellent nootropic brand that supplies a great formula to enhance your mental stimulus and productivity, this is it. With over 5k reviews, we want to share the Zhou Nutrition Neuro Peak Brain Support supplement. Here are two benefits of this brand.

Read more

Stress Ingredient

Golf is already known as a relaxing sport that decreases stress. Well, if you want an even faster way to do so, this product has just what you need. This nootropic has a premium ingredient known as Rhodiola. This ingredient is known as a one of a kind ingredients designed to help re-energize your mind and minimize stress levels. Overall, it works with other quality ingredients to enhance your overall mood.

One-Per Day Dose

If you want to enhance your mood, enhance your concentration, and feel energized before the course, you don’t need to take multiple supplements. In fact, this product has ever needed an ingredient that enhances memory function, increases focus and enhances an individual’s overall brain clarity and cognitive function. Essentially, you never have to worry about taking multiple supplements again with this all-in-one-formula.

Cost and Value

To discuss the price for this unique item, we want to share that this product comes with thirty capsules for a price that is recognized as the universal price for many brands. Overall, individuals can expect this item to work well, function as desired and labeled, and be a premium quality supplement. With great reviews, we say, give it a try!

2. Havasu Nutrition

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
96
 Havasu Nutrition
Amazon Link
Value
97
Materials
97
Effectiveness
94
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$20.94
Pros:

Very healthy ingredients.

Trust worthy formula.

FDA registered.

60-day money back guarantee.

One tablet per day is easy to consume.

Enhances body and mind relationship.

Promotes performance and positive mood.

Excellent customer service.

Cons:

Product may not work for everyone.

Takes a while before you notice a change.

This next product is another quality brain function supplement that enhances the way the brain works by boosting it with clarity, focus, and memory function. Overall, it has some of the most needed and quality ingredients in the industry for the overall design of the product. This item improves and supports healthy brain function alongside fighting decay and much more. Here are two benefits of this supplement design. This is the Havasu Nutrition Extra Strength.

Read more

Caffeine-Free Content

Have you ever drunk a cup of coffee and noticed a quick crash shortly after or short-lasting effects as far as energy? Well, even worse, coffee can cause jitters and more. With this in mind, this formula is known as a caffeine-free formula that is high quality and has some of the highest quality contents in the industry. For instance, this formula comes with Ginkgo Biloba, which is known to enhance mood, brain function, and gives high levels of energy to the individual.

Healthy Stimulation

One of the unique design benefits of this product is that it is designed to promote healthy stimulation in the brain. With that, it bolsters cognitive function benefits and increases the natural energy of the brain and body. Therefore, individuals can expect long-term energy effects that last all day long, compared to coffee or other forms of energy. This is also known as a holistic method of brain function and support.

Cost and Value

One of the healthy benefits of this product is their approach to organic methods of acquiring their ingredients and ensuring maximum quality. For instance, this product is third-party tested and alongside ensuring a 60-day money back guarantee if you are unsatisfied with. As far as price per bottle, it is the same as the above brand and many others, thirty-day quantity for the average price.

3. Huntington Labs Mind

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
96
Huntington Labs Mind
Amazon Link
Value
95
Materials
97
Effectiveness
96
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$16.55
Pros:

Cheaper than most brands.

4.5 stars in reviews.

Enhances memory, cognition, and increases blood floor.

Bestselling herbal supplement.

Ancient Chinese formula.

Better focus and concentration.

Enhance mental clarity and design.

Green tea extract is beneficial.

No jitters.

Cons:

Results may vary.

This next brand actually has 4.5 stars as far as reviews and quality. This formula has many benefits, it is designed to be of the best quality, and individuals tout it for their effective ingredient profile. Overall, the Huntington Labs Mind Enhancing Supplement is worth considering if you want a quality formula with a great price per bottle. Here are two benefits to consider if you are unsure as to which brand to go with.

Read more

Lift Your Daily Mood

Green tea has long been known to enhance mood and produce quality effects on the body. Well, this product is designed to lift your daily mood without having to consume a big cup of green tea daily. This formula includes green tea extract, which is designed to enhance your lively hood and health. Alongside this, to lift your mood and energy levels, it also comes with Bilberry Fruit Extract + L Glutamine. Overall, individuals can expect a healthy daily mood booster.

Concentration Compound

This product also has a concentrated formula that enhances the way an individual’s focus on their day to day life. The formula is known as an organic way to focus and get work done, include 20mg of Bacosides. With this, individuals can expect an increased brain function and activity alongside focus. So, if you want to focus on the golf course and ensure a winning shot every time, this formula is for you.

Cost and Value

To discuss price, value, and benefits, we can see why individuals tout this brand and their overall design formulas. Overall, for the design of the capsule, individuals can expect a quality product that is well formulated to enhance the way you feel. Now, each bottle comes with 60 capsules, double the last two brands, and they are actually priced a bit less than other brands. So, there is a quality benefit to buying from this specific manufacturer!

4. Body Brain Support

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
91.7
Body Brain Support
Amazon Link
Value
93
Materials
92
Effectiveness
90
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$21.04
Pros:

Healthy profile list.

4.5 stars and great reviews.

Clinically proven nootropic.

Clean energy and mood booster design.

NON-GMO and vegetarian.

Enjoy greater focus and clarity.

Cons:

Will not notice results at first.

As another 4.5-star brand on our list, this next brand is dedicated to producing animal-friendly products that are of the healthiest value and design benefits. This formula is a non-GMO and completely vegetarian formula that is designed to improve brain function. We want to share with our audience the 1 Body Brain Support manufacturer and what individuals can expect as far as quality from this brand. Here are two aspects to consider of this nootropic.

Read more

Clinically Proven

This product is not only FDA-approve, it also happens to be clinically proven to enhance an individual’s livelihood and mood. Overall, this formula contains an ingredient called Alpha GPC and Bacopa Monnieri, which are designed to enhance the mood, provide mental performance, and overall clarity to the individual. For the formula alone, we can see why they have such great reviews.

Vegetarian

To touch further on the vegetarian benefits of this products, we want to share what this formula does not contain. Individuals can expect this formula to be of the best health quality. This formula has no tree nuts, artificial colors, no egg, fish or gluten. Alongside this, it has no dairy and no artificial colors. With that, it happens to be completely NON-GMO, which is a benefit that we recognize as highly valuable.

Cost and Value

As far as the price, benefits, and the value that individuals can expect, this brand does not contain as many capsules as the last manufacturer. However, it is the fact that it is made to be of the highest quality benefits and design that individuals will notice long-term effects to this formula. Overall, the quality design makes it a product worth considering.

5. Purity Natural Beauty

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
90
Purity Natural Beauty
Amazon Link
Value
90
Materials
91
Effectiveness
89
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$23.00
Pros:

Brain boosting mushroom extracts.

Black pepper extracts for focus.

Large bag with 110 servings.

High quality ingredients.

Great taste and will dissolve easily.

Promotion when you buy.

Quality brand and positive reviews.

Cons:

Not as convenient as taking a supplement tablet.

This next nootropic happens to have one of the most unique formula designs in the industry. In fact, this nootropic comes with an enhanced and quality formula that is rare to come across. The formula happens to be a superfood blend of organic mushroom powder. The mushrooms are known as Lions Mane, Cordyceps, and Reishi. Alongside this, there are other quality ingredients design to give individuals a plethora of benefits. Here are two benefits to consider of the Purity Natural Beauty Brain Boost Nootropics?

Read more

The Formula

This product comes with a very unique formula! The formula is known as a high-quality blend of mushrooms and herbs. In fact, it comes with six total high-quality ingredients that are of the healthiest organic value. In fact, the ingredients are designed to be organically grown and use no chemical fillers, pesticides, or even herbicides. With that in mind, individuals can expect the formula to be of the best quality and overall value to the individual.

Drink It

This product is very different than the nootropics that we have shared. Not only is it a high-quality mushroom extract, but it happens to be a powder that is designed to be mixed into hot water, acting like a loose-leaf tea. With this in mind, individuals will enjoy the pleasant mild taste of this product, alongside the many benefits to the body, mind, and overall mood and function.

Cost and Value

Now, considering that this product is different than the capsules, it is important to talk about the cost and value. This item comes with 110 servings, which is quite a lot more than the capsules. With that, it is only priced slightly above the capsules, but it is because of the high amount of servings. Considering that an individual gets only thirty capsules, and this comes with 110 servings for a little above the average price, this one is worth it. However, if you prefer convenience over high quantity, then the capsules are for you.

6. VitalFuse

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
88
VitalFuse
Amazon Link
Value
89
Materials
87
Effectiveness
88
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$17.75
Pros:

Enhance your mental energy.

Enhance your focus.

Boost stimulus.

Easy to consume capsules.

High quality formula.

USA designed and tested.

100% money back guarantee.

Cons:

May cause stomach ache if on an empty stomach.

This next product moves us back to the capsule and supplement tablet design that individuals have come to appreciate for the easy to consume and convenient benefits. This brand has plenty of positive reviews and individuals can expect this supplement to be of the healthiest benefits. This is known as the VitalFuse mental boost performance and focus mental nootropic that is designed to support circulation and brain function. Here are two benefits to consider.

Read more

High Quality Ingredients

This item comes with a cutting-edge ingredient profile that includes Bacopa, Theacrine, and many more. Overall, the ingredients are designed to enhance the way an individual feel, their overall mood levels, and their energy levels as well. With that in mind, the profile list is a high-quality profile list that ensures maximum benefits without the jitters or other effects of coffee or low-quality nootropics.

Energy That Lasts Longer

This product comes with an energy design that lasts longer. Overall, this product provides superior natural energy that keeps an individual alert and focused through the day. Alongside this, this product was formulated to provide long-term effects to individuals that need a bit of focus, mood boosting, and other benefits. Take it on the go, or every day as you start your day, the benefits are evident.

Cost and Value

To discuss benefits, value, and price for this brand, we can see why it is such a healthy formula and why individuals tout it for their benefits and quality customer service. With 4.5 stars, this product is worth considering if you want a healthy profile list, an easy to consume tablet, and plenty of benefits. With that, this product is priced on the average scale and individuals can expect it to be Keto friendly.

7. NUclarity

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
83.7
NUclarity
Amazon Link
Value
85
Materials
84
Effectiveness
82
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$29.97
Pros:

Boost your immune system.

Boost your cognitive functions.

Reduce stress levels and anxiety.

Promote healthy eating and living.

Great for individuals that are stressed.

Hand-selected ingredients.

Herbal blend of ingredients.

90-day money back guarantee.

Cons:

Few reviews.

This next product on this list comes from a brand that is very familiar with the supplement industry and has long provided excellent products to consider. This next nootropic is known as the Rawhonest Natural Brain Supplement and it is a healthy blend of quality ingredients and a masterful formula designed to boost your cognitive functions and overall mood and vitality. Here are two benefits to consider of this formula design.

Read more

The Highest Quality Selection

This may be one of the most unique benefits of this brand, their products are actually hand-selected and there are known as a pure herbal super-ingredient profile list that is designed to be of the highest quality. More so, the ingredient list is 100% natural botanicals that are designed for enhanced brain function and mood. The ingredient list includes grapeseed extract, Rhodiola and much more. This not only is a healthy blend of ingredients, but they happen to be selected for quality.

Healthy Formula

The formula of this product happens to be a 100% gluten-free formula that is vegan, high quality and designed to eliminate stress and anxiety. More so, the formula is a quality design that ensures to relax and liven a modern and hectic lifestyle. Overall, individuals will notice the widely touted effects of this formula.

Cost and Value

As far as design and benefits, individuals can expect this formula to be of the best value for the price. What is quite surprising is that they are gluten-free and vegan and cost a fraction of one thirty capsule bottle. In fact, this may be the biggest deal on our list. Now, this product does not have many reviews, but the brand is known to offer excellent products and quality items. With this in mind, we recommend giving this formula a try.

8. Elite Source Labs

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
81.3
Elite Source Labs
Amazon Link
Value
80
Materials
83
Effectiveness
81
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$17.99
Pros:

Quality band for your buck deal.

Boost brain function.

Authentic product design.

Made in the USA.

Packed with the best vitamins.

Includes B12 and Magnesium.

Designed to be easy to consume.

Increase concentration levels.

Cons:

No increased long-term memory.

This next product is created, designed, and formulated in the United States from a brand that knows a couple important things about nutrition and more. This boosting brain function supplement ensures high potency alongside plenty of benefits to consider. With an easy to swallow a pill and sixty capsules per purchases, we recommend the Elite Source Labs Focus Supplement. Here are two great benefits of this nootropic.

Read more

Healthy Supplement

The first aspect to note about this product is that it happens to be 100% vegan. With this, individuals can expect one of the healthiest supplement blends in the industry to consider. Overall, we recommend it for the value, the design, and the quality. Alongside this, it is designed to increase concentration, memory function, and boost your overall mood.

Boost Your Brain

This product has one of the most unique and quality ingredient profiles on the list. In fact, this formula comes with one of the most needed essential vitamins in the industry that is designed to enhance mood and enhance your overall brain function, B12. Alongside this, it comes with vitamins A, E, B6, Magnesium and many more. The overall formula is easy to consume, and individuals notice results right away.

Cost and Value

This is one of the few brands that has, in fact, B12 in their profile ingredient list. With that, individuals can expect this to be an easy to consume formula that ensures maximum quality concentration, memory, support, and mood function. With this, individuals can expect enhanced alertness and focus as well, which results in better gameplay on the golf course. For the price of one bottle, individuals get 60 capsules, when most brands only include thirty. To further expand on this brand, they have 4.5 stars and plenty of positive reviews.

9. Nootropics Depot

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
80.3
Nootropics Depot
Amazon Link
Value
80
Materials
81
Effectiveness
80
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$23.99
Pros:

Excellent brand with years of experience.

Brain health product.

Regulates memory.

Raised and enhanced cognitive functions.

Nutritional support.

Focus and recall.

Cons:

No reviews online.

Costly.

Nootropics Depot Cognizing Citicoline Capsules

Although this product is fairly new on the scene, we want to share with our audience the Cognizin Citicoline Capsules and what individuals can expect from this brand, Nootropics Depot. With an overall enhanced formula that is designed for nutritional support and overall quality focus and attention, we want to share two benefits our audience can expect from this nootropic. Let’s begin!

Read more

Regulates Memory

The ingredient list of this product is only one. However, it is also known as one of the highest quality ingredients that are used to regulate memory function and overall enhanced memory activity and focus. With this, individuals can expect enhanced levels of brain activity which allow for the brain to remember better and also be more acute in gathering information.

Daily Focus

This product is essential, the most beneficial for individuals that need to regulate their memory function alongside their daily focus. Meaning, individuals can expect the nutritional benefits of this item to ensure maximum brain health and daily focus. With that, the older gentleman and women can benefit from this product daily.

Cost and Value

As part of this brand’s recognition to enhance the health of their consumer, they also recommend asking a professional advisor whether or not this product is worth consuming. If so, individuals can expect 60 capsules in each bottle, which is also about the average price as many other brands. However, this product does not have any reviews, so maximum research is crucial if you are considering buying this product.

10. Brain Function

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
80
Brain Function
Amazon Link
Value
79
Materials
80
Effectiveness
81
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$19.99
Pros:

Premium brain supplement.

Scientifically proven and formulated.

Seven healthy ingredients.

Completely vegan, dairy free, soy free, and allergen free.

100% money back guarantee.

Highest quality in the industry.

Cons:

Most costly.

Not for individuals taking other medication.

We have come to the last brand on our list and we are eager to share Natural Brain Function booster and two benefits individuals can expect. This item is designed to improve the mood, boost focus, and enhance the way an individual retains information. With that, the smooth natural energy of this product is only enhanced by the formula that is contained within each capsule. Here are two benefits!

Read more

Highest Quality Formula

As the last product, we wanted to end with a brand that can be described as the highest quality formula on our list. This formula is designed to enhance the way an individual feels and part of it is due to the 100% vegan formula. With that, the formula is actually caffeine-free, soy free, gluten free, allergen free, and is non-GMO. This guarantees maximum effects, maximum quality, and maximum value with each capsule.

Renewed Mental Energy

Due to the design of the formula, individuals can expect this product to have a renewed mental energy effect on individuals. This product uses seven of the most effective and also clinically proven ingredients that are found in nature. However, their extraction process is of the highest quality and general value. The ingredients include Ginkgo Biloba, Rhodiola, and many more. With that, the ingredient profile is also designed to be easy on the stomach when consumed.

Cost and Value

To discuss cost and value for this product, we believe that this may be one of the highest quality nootropic formulas to consider. Overall, the formula is of the best value and individuals can 60 vegan capsules per bottle. Now, the price does make it the costliest on our list, but it is well worth it if you want a quality formula that ensures maximum daily benefits and brain function.

Criteria Used for Evaluation

Value

We focused a large sum of our research on the reviews of each product. The reason being is that, as we said above, nootropics have a famous past for being somewhat of a loved and disliked item. Therefore, our primary concern was to ensure that each product was four stars and above. With this, another aspect to consider was also the reviews of each product. The reviews allowed us to dive into the mindset of many users and what makes a specific item a worthwhile and valuable nootropic. As far as quality, we guarantee items that are made from organic materials, completely non-GMO and have no fillers or additives.

Materials

Since the primary purpose of a nootropic is to enhance brain function, the formula and ingredients are of the most vital importance. With that in mind, our primary focus when conducting our research was including and taking into consideration the many different formula and ingredients of each product. With this, we discovered these brands to use the best quality ingredients to consider. When taking into consideration the ingredients, here are some of the best to consider.

Green tea extract,
Mushroom powder or extract.
Gingko Biloba.
Pepper extract.
Rhodolia
These ingredients and many more are among some of the most common. Now, what surprised and impressed us the most is the fact that many brands will include vitamins, minerals, and even amino acids in their formula. Which are highly beneficial. So, if you are considering a nootropic, also look out for vitamin B12, B6, and magnesium. With this in mind, we also want to share that many brands on our list actually exclude specific ingredients and formula elements that may lower the quality of the product. For instance, many of the brands we have shared ensure no-GMO, are vegan or vegetarian and are completely free of dairy, gluten, caffeine, fillers, or additives.

Effectiveness

The benefits of a nootropic will always be universal, with a rotating select few depending on the ingredient list. However, our next criteria focus on the benefits of a nootropic and ensuring that all of the ten brands we shared a focus on customer quality and excellence. With this, the most common benefits of a nootropic include many of the ones we shared in the introducing our article. These benefits include the following:

Enhanced memory.
Mood Booster.
More energy.
Better cognitive function.
Better short-term memory.
Enhanced senses.
Improves brain function.
Fuels energy levels.

Expert Interviews & Opinions

Most Important Criteria (According to our experts opinion)
Sort criterias acording to:
Experts Opinion Editors Opinion Users Opinion By Default
Click on a to rate the most important criteria:
#1
ico Value
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
#2
ico Materials
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
#3
ico Effectiveness
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
expert tips icon
caffeine sensitive?

Most nootropics are designed to be caffeine free since the energy is a support to come from specifically formulated ingredients and it is supposed to be an organic way to receive energy.

Noticing effects

To notice effects for a nootropic, it takes about a week or so. However, individuals have noticed quick energy effects when first consuming it.

Other Factors to Consider

Bottom Line

Now that we have shared our top ten best nootropics with our audience, we want to hear from you. Have you ever used any of the nootropics above? If so, have you noticed long-lasting results? With that said, we want to make our audience aware of two aspects when consuming a nootropic. First, it is important to consult a health professional before buying a nootropic, especially if you are taking specific medicines or you have possible ailments. With this, it is important to look at the ingredient profile before buying this type of supplement. This is where our specialized criteria come in.

Frequently Asked Questions

q: Do I consume the nootropic with food?

a:

Although a nootropic is designed to be easy to consume, the manufacturer will have their own instructions as far as consuming the product. With this, it is important to note that each nootropic is a high potency of a specific ingredient and extract. Therefore, it may cause stomach ache or pains at first.

q: How many should I consume a day?

a:

Most brands have a one-day capsule rule. Meaning, you only take one capsule per day. With that, most bottles are a thirty-day value.

q: Is the product FDA-approved?

a:

It is important to note that many brands are not FDA-approved. However, the best method of ensuring that each product is a value item is by reading the reviews and quality.