to top 10 table

Best Insulated Water Bottles Reviewed & Rated for Quality

last updated Apr 02, 2019

In the game of golf, there are certain specific items that are crucial for an individual to be comfortable. These items include comfortable shoes, clothing, and one key item that is detrimental to staying hydrated all day long, a water bottle. However, have you ever picked up your water bottle after it has been sitting on your golf cart for a while and found it to be warm? Well, that is because it most likely is not an insulated water bottle. Therefore, we want to share with our audience the top ten best-insulated water bottles.

In a Hurry? The test winner after 16 hrs of research

icon
Hydro Flask 32 OZ
96/100 our score
Materials
98
Advanced Features
95
Insulation
94
Value
97
Hydro Flask 32 OZ
Why is it better?

Expert quality product.

Insulated innovation.

Durable design and lifetime warranty.

Different colors to choose from.

Different sizes available.

BOA free and recyclable design.

18/8 high grade stainless steel with powder coated exterior.

Virtually no negative reviews.

In a Hurry? Editors choice:
Hydro Flask 32 OZ
Test Winner: Hydro Flask 32 OZ
Amazon Link
Researched Sources
60
Researched Sources
Reviews Considered
700
Reviews Considered
Hours Researching
16
Hours Researching
Products Evaluated
45
Products Evaluated
Sorting Options
Materials Advanced Features Insulation Value By Default
Rank
PictureProduct
Name
Rating
Shops
#1
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
96
Materials
98 %
Advanced Features
95 %
Insulation
94 %
Value
97 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (20.09.19)
Amazon Link
$44.95
#2
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
96.8
Materials
96 %
Advanced Features
97 %
Insulation
99 %
Value
95 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (20.09.19)
Amazon Link
$23.49
#3
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
93
Materials
94 %
Advanced Features
92 %
Insulation
95 %
Value
91 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (20.09.19)
Amazon Link
$9.95
#4
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
94
Materials
92 %
Advanced Features
95 %
Insulation
95 %
Value
94 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (20.09.19)
Amazon Link
$14.99
#5
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
90.8
Materials
89 %
Advanced Features
91 %
Insulation
93 %
Value
90 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (20.09.19)
Amazon Link
$19.95
#6
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
89.5
Materials
90 %
Advanced Features
89 %
Insulation
90 %
Value
89 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (20.09.19)
Amazon Link
$23.95
#7
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
88.3
Materials
89 %
Advanced Features
87 %
Insulation
89 %
Value
88 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (20.09.19)
Amazon Link
$14.53
#8
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
87
Materials
86 %
Advanced Features
88 %
Insulation
89 %
Value
85 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (20.09.19)
Amazon Link
$18.76
#9
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
86
Materials
85 %
Advanced Features
87 %
Insulation
88 %
Value
84 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (20.09.19)
Amazon Link
$17.99
#10
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
83.3
Materials
84 %
Advanced Features
83 %
Insulation
86 %
Value
80 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (20.09.19)
Amazon Link
$19.99

Top 10 Picks

1. Hydro Flask 32 OZ

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
96
Hydro Flask 32 OZ
Amazon Link
Materials
98
Advanced Features
95
Insulation
94
Value
97
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$44.95
Pros:

Expert quality product.

Insulated innovation.

Durable design and lifetime warranty.

Different colors to choose from.

Different sizes available.

BOA free and recyclable design.

18/8 high grade stainless steel with powder coated exterior.

Virtually no negative reviews.

Cons:

Individuals have mentioned that drinks do not last 24 hours.

If you are an avid golfer, then you must know the importance of staying hydrated. You also must know how difficult it can be to get water while on a large golf course unless you have a proper water bottle. However, it is even more difficult keeping that water cold all day long. Therefore, having a properly designed water bottle is crucial. Let’s talk about the Hydro Flask 32 OZ Double Wall Vacuum Insulated Water Bottle and two features individuals can expect from this water bottle.

Read more


The Exterior

Have you ever had a water bottle that did not condensate? The answer is no! Because you need a specially designed water bottle that ensures no condensation. Well, this is it! This product’s exterior is made with a slip-free grip designed powder coat that ensures that the water bottle does not sweat and condensate, causing slip. With this, individuals can hold the water bottle, use it, and it will never slip out of your hand.

The Insulation

One of the best benefits of this product is the double wall insulation, which happens to be highly innovative. This brand has designed an insulated TempShiefl design that ensures hot drinks can stay hot for up to six hours and cold drinks can stay cold for up to 24 hours. With this design, individuals can rest assured that their drink will stay cold for a full round of golf.

Cost and Value

Let’s discuss cost and value for this product. We first want to say that the design of this item is high quality and made to last. With that, we can guarantee the overall value as one of a kind and well worth the price. With a variety of colors to choose from and different sizes, individuals love this product. In fact, it has close to 5k reviews all around 4.5 and 5 stars in total.

2. Takeya Originals

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
96.8
Takeya Originals
Amazon Link
Materials
96
Advanced Features
97
Insulation
99
Value
95
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$23.49
Pros:

Double wall insulated can keep drinks cool for a last time.

Sweat-free design with no moisture.

Food grade stainless steel that its very durable.

BPA free and quality designed.

Narrow spout lid to avoid any messes when drinking.

• Leak proof twist cap design.

Different color choices available.

Easy carry loop.

Lifetime warranty.

Currently on sale.

Cons:

Stainless steel may rust if kept wet.

As product number two on this list, this item is both convenient and has a quality design that makes it easy to take it anywhere. The narrow mouth avoids spills and the clip-on design makes it easy to take anywhere. With an extremely durable design that is intended to last, the Takeya Originals Water Bottle is product number two on our list. Here are two great features!

Read more

Double Wall

This product is designed with a double-wall and insulated design. This design ensures no condensation as well as a water bottle that stays cold all day. With that, the high-grade interior is made of stainless steel and ensured to last.

Indestructible Design

The design of this water bottle is virtually indestructible. Overall, it is a high quality and durable design that is made to last and made of a quality stainless-steel pin that can be carried, clipped, or simply hold it. With that, it has an innovative hinge-lock design that locks the cap easily so individuals can take off the cap and drink water effortlessly.

Cost and Value

If you want a quality companion on the course that is meant to last, this is the water bottle for you. Not only is it made for quality, but it is made to last. The design comes in five different sizes and a variety of colors and the overall quality is made to last. With 2k reviews, this product is well made and individuals have touted it as one of the best. Overall, this can easily compete with the first one on the list, except this one is a tad bit cheaper.

3. Polar Bottle

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
93
Polar Bottle
Amazon Link
Materials
94
Advanced Features
92
Insulation
95
Value
91
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$9.95
Pros:

BPA free and FDA approved.

Insulated quality benefits.

Ultimate Thermal protection design.

Made in the USA.

Zip stream easy to drink design.

Durable carry strap.

Reflects sun rays to keep items colder longer.

Large variety of color choices.

4k reviews and counting.

Cons:

Difficult to clean.

Not as large as other brands.

This next water bottle has been endorsed by running athletes and professionals all around the world. Designed for durability and quality, the Polar Bottle Insulated Water Bottle is both durable and designed for quality. It has many different color choices available and looks extremely neat as far as the design. Overall, we recommend this product for many reasons.

Read more

100% BPA Free

This product is designed from 100% BOPA free and phthalate-free construction. In fact, the product is FDA approved and it is designed to be extremely durable and efficient. The removable product is safe to use and designed with some of the best materials to ensure the longevity of the item.

The Design

The design of this product may be one of the best. It is made with an Ultimate Thermal protection that includes a double-wall construction and a thermal barrier of air that keeps heat out and the cold inside. With that, the foil layers on the exterior of the bottle end up reflecting solar rays to ensure maximum thermal protection. With this, individuals are guaranteed a quality product that keeps drinks cold. Lastly, the item is also dishwasher and freezer safe.

Cost and Value

As we discuss cost and value for this product, we want to say that it is designed with maximum effort and value for quality reassurance. One of the biggest benefits is that this product is designed by a team of innovative professionals in the US. With that said, the product is priced at half the price of many other bottle manufacturers. For the price alone, we say, give it a shot, a water shot!

4. Glacier Point

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
94
Glacier Point
Amazon Link
Materials
92
Advanced Features
95
Insulation
95
Value
94
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$14.99
Pros:

Tough powder coated exterior.

Durable design and stainless steel everything.

Can fit ice cubes in it but comes with a second drink cap.

Does not sweat and comes with a lifetime warranty.

18/8 stainless steel that is BPA free.

Plenty of positive reviews.

Cons:

The loop handle is not as high quality.

The cap can be uncomfortable to use.

Time to talk about another quality water bottle that is made from the best grade of stainless steel and it is made to last. The Glacier Point Insulated Water Bottle comes in a variety of colors and is highly durable. With that said, the bottle itself is intended to withstand the test of time and can easily be considered one of the most durable. Here are two features to consider!

Read more

No Plastic Anywhere

This item is known to be one of the most durable for one reason only, there is no plastic anywhere! The design of the water bottle even includes a stainless steel cap. With this, all you have to do is flip and drink, as well as vacuum-sealed rubber bonus cap for easy to drink benefits.

Lifetime Warranty

Not only is the product durable, but it actually comes with a Worry-Free protection. The product comes with a Lifetime Warranty that covers any workman defects and material. With this, individuals can rest assured that the product is designed as one of the most durable and the brand is to be trusted.

Cost and Value

All we shared where two simple points, but this product has a slew of other benefits ranging from durability to the overall ability to keep contents chill for hours. With that said, the price will vary slightly on the size and the color, but overall it is one of the best if you want an all stainless steel design. With a powder coated exterior, we highly recommend this product.

5. Mira

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
90.8
Mira
Amazon Link
Materials
89
Advanced Features
91
Insulation
93
Value
90
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$19.95
Pros:

Durable design and BPA-free stainless steel.

Quality design and exterior benefits.

Designed to last.

Very durable.

Different color choices and sizes available.

Plenty of positive reviews.

Cons:

The cap feels cheap.

The plastic feels cheap.

It is time to chat about a different brand of water bottles. This next brand has designed a quality condensation free water bottle that comes with a variety of different skins and sizes to choose from. Much like the last water bottles on this list, this is the Mira Stainless Steel Vacuum Insulated Bottle and here are two features to consider.

Read more

The Design

The design of this item is made to be wider than most so it can contain more water and the lid is easy to drink from an open wide mouth that allows for the bottle to easily be cleaned and is even large enough for ice. With that, the design of the exterior does not leak, and it is made from a powder coated skin that ensures it will not slip. With that, individuals are guaranteed to easily be able to hold and carry the bottle.

18/8

The above numbers are the grade of stainless steel that this product is made from. This item has one of the best stainless steel designs in the industry. Made from a powder coated exterior quality alongside a high-grade stainless steel, individuals are guaranteed the product can withstand the test of time.

Cost and Value

Overall, there is nothing too special about this product other than it comes in four different sizes available. There is a wide 40ox and a small 18oz size and the colors are very bright and attractive. Overall, the sizes will vary and the price makes them worth a consideration.

6. Iron Flask

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
89.5
Iron Flask
Amazon Link
Materials
90
Advanced Features
89
Insulation
90
Value
89
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$23.95
Pros:

Special insulated design.

Double wall design with powder coated exterior.

Does not sweat.

Durable and high-quality material.

• Three different lids are easy to use.

Take it anywhere.

Functional design.

100% BPA free and easy to clean.

Non-toxic material quality.

Cons:

The lids are not as high quality.

The lids condensate.

Time to talk about what may be one of the most innovative brands in the industry. This brand wanted to reinvent the wheel but with a spin. Get it? With a spin! Anyway, this product is designed for quality and longevity. With that, the brand has introduced a couple of quality features for individuals to consider. This is the Iron Flask!

Read more

What is the spin?

What is the unique design that this brand has introduced? Well, they actually have designed this product to have three different lids. Yes, this product comes with three different lids. There is a straw lid with two straws, a flip lid for easy access, and even a stainless steel lid for durability. With this, individuals can use whichever lid they feel is more comfortable at the time.

Classic Design

The design of this product is quite traditional. It is made from a powder coated exterior finish, as well as an overall elegant and quality durable design. Alongside this, the finish is made to last and scratch-resistant. However, they have added an innovative twist in the design. The product comes laser engraved to assure the highest levels of quality when it comes to their products.

Cost and Value

This insulated water bottle is one amazing travel companion. If you are on the course and you want to use it as a modern travel mug and have your coffee warm for hours, you can. If you want to use it as a wide mouth water bottle, you can. Overall, it is designed to last, designed to keep products cold, and made for quality. For the price, it is well worth the consideration and one of our top three favorites.

7. CamelBak Podium Big Chill

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
88.3
CamelBak Podium Big Chill
Amazon Link
Materials
89
Advanced Features
87
Insulation
89
Value
88
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$14.53
Pros:

Easy to carry with easy to squeeze design.

Durable material qualities.

Made to last.

Lifetime guarantee.

Secure lock design does not leak.

Self-sealing valve cap.

Different color choices available.

Cons:

The cap may develop mold if not cleaned.

May condensate.

This next water bottle has a feature that none on the list do have. This product is actually made to feel like a water bottle and although it is designed for proper insulation, it can actually be squished and it is flexible. Made with high-quality materials and a stylish design, we want to share the CamelBak Podium Big Chill. Here are two features to consider!

Read more

The Material Design

Have you ever drank from a stainless steel water bottle and all of a sudden your water taste a bit like metal? Well, this product removes that worry. This item is designed with a proprietary blend of BPA-free and BPS-free polypropylene which is highly durable and will not condensate or warm your cold drinks easily.

Self-Sealing

This product is made with a quality jet valve. The jet valve of this item is known as a high water flow jet valve that delivers high water flow without spill and splatters. With that said, the design is a quality cap that even has a secure lockout on the cap that ensures leak-free transport.

Cost and Value

To discuss the cost and value of this item, we want to share that this product is highly durable and designed for quality benefits. Overall, we recommend this water bottle for individuals that want durability and functionality. Although it is not as high quality as stainless steel, it does keep items cold for a couple of hours and it is more lightweight than other bottles.

8. Contigo 24 OZ.

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
87
Contigo 24 OZ.
Amazon Link
Materials
86
Advanced Features
88
Insulation
89
Value
85
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$18.76
Pros:

Thermalock design that is double-walled and vacuum sealed.

One handed design to operate.

Autoseal button protects contents for no spilling.

Protective spout cover to prevent dirt and bacteria.

Couple of different color choices available.

Dish washer safe.

Cons:

Only top rack dishwasher safe.

The cap is large and may hit your nose.

This next water bottle has one of the most durable and high-quality designs. With a minimal design and a quality auto seal technology, the Contigo Chill Water Bottle is a fan favorite for many reasons. If you are considering taking this item to the golf course, here are two reasons why we recommend it.

Read more

Auto Seal

This item actually comes with an auto-seal design. The auto-seal technology and cap allow individuals to only use one hand when using the product. With that in mind, individuals can simply press the button to sip from the bottle and release to automatically seal it. This is effortless innovation taken one step further.

Leak Proof and Spill Proof

This water bottle is made to be leak proof and spill proof. The design is a durable product that is made with a vacuum insulated design that ensures that no contents will spill out of the bottle when in the transfer. Alongside this, the spout shield protects individuals from drinking from a dirty spout. It protects the spout from germs and bacteria.

Cost and Value

To discuss cost and value for this bottle, it is important to note that it is highly durable and designed to last. With that, the water bottle has many different benefits including being leak proof, one touch open, protective germ-less spout, and many more. Now, there are a couple of colors to choose from, expect the only color change is the cap. The water bottle itself is a stainless steel coated design. With that, the price currently is lowered and with almost 1.1k reviews at 4.5 stars, we recommend it.

9. Simple Modern Wave

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
86
 Simple Modern Wave
Amazon Link
Materials
85
Advanced Features
87
Insulation
88
Value
84
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$17.99
Pros:

Quality hydration design.

10% of profits go to different causes around the world.

The bottle comes in a variety of styles for individuals to choose from.

Comes with a bottle brush that is designed to match the bottle.

Twist lid is high quality.

Cons:

Individuals have mentioned the inside may rust.

This next water bottle hit the stores like a crazy wave of innovation. When individuals got a hold of the Simple Modern Wave Water Bottle, they fell in love with it for a variety of reasons. Here are two quality reasons why this water bottle is considered a fan favorite. With thousands of reviews, we recommend the Simple Modern Wave Water Bottle.

Read more

Many Skins

Other than the quality of this product, one of the many reasons that it was highly touted and became such a trend is that it comes fully customizable. Individuals have one of the largest of available skins and patterns when it comes to this water bottle. With that said, the overall design is masterfully ensured for quality and durability with a scratch-resistant exterior.

The Insulation

Other than the skins, the real gold of this product is in the insulation. It was a double vacuum insulation made from 18/8 stainless steel that is BPA free and FDA approved. Essentially, the bottle does not sweat, and the insulation is made from a premium copper coated interior wall that is designed to reduce the transfer of temperature, keeping the temperatures inside of the bottle for longer.

Cost and Value

Overall, when it comes to this quality product, individuals tout it as one of the best. There are over 40+ styles to choose from. With that, the insulation is high quality and the durability is excellent, allowing it to withstand the test of time.

10. Hydro Cell

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
83.3
Hydro Cell
Amazon Link
Materials
84
Advanced Features
83
Insulation
86
Value
80
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$19.99
Pros:

Quality insulation.

Made to be BPA free.

Easy to carry cap and thermo-lock design.

Slip resistant.

Double wall technology.

Cons:

May condensate a bit.

The lid may leak.

As the last product on the list, we want to share a bottle that is much like the first ones on the list with a sporty design and a quality brand. The Hydro Cell has some of the best features in the industry, and individuals seem to like the designs and the quality. Here are two of the best features of this product.

Read more

18/8 Stainless Steel

This stainless steel is actually intended and designed to be resistant towards oxidation and corrosion. With that, the anti-slip exterior of the material ensures that individuals will easily be able to grip the product without any problems. With that said, the anti-slip layer is also scratch resistant and the bottle is machine washable.

BPA Free

This product is also designed to be BPA-Free and By-Product Free. With that, the design is high quality and the bottle is reusable with no polymers or plasticizers. Overall, individuals are guaranteed a safe and durable bottle that they can take anywhere.

Cost and Value

This leading water bottle is very similar to the ones we have shared on this list. However, it has a larger color selection and it is very stylish overall. The cap is of high quality, the bottle is safe to use, and the overall design is highly functional. Overall, we recommend it as one of the best designs.

Criteria Used for Evaluation

Materials

We found that most water bottles that are insulated are made from two material qualities. The first material quality is stainless steel, a durable and heavy grade version of it. The second material, which is not as common in most insulated water bottles is plastic. Plastic water bottles offer less insulation. However, brands have designed them to reflect rays of the sun which block out heat and keep water cool longer.

Advanced Features

The Asthetics – As the second criteria, we found that most water bottles are made to be very stylish and with very different skins. Overall, this allows individuals to choose their ideal color scheme and design.
The Overal Design – As the third aspect of the design, we took into consideration the overall design. Meaning, the top and lid areas to the core of the bottle and whether or not it was easy to hold.

Insulation

we had to focus on insulation. Insulation is the main reason why an individual would buy such a water bottle! With that, we want to share the technology behind a properly insulated water bottle.

Copper Interior
When it comes to a water bottle the main material is stainless steel. With that, the most durable of stainless steel is 18/8 stainless steel. However, we also discovered a secondary material when it comes to proper insulation. Some brands go as far as actually creating the water bottle with a copper plated interior. What are the benefits of copper plating? Well, copper actually negates the ability for temperature transfer. Meaning, the outside heat cannot penetrate the interior wall of the water bottle, causing the contents to change temperatures. With this, your water or contents stay colder or warm for much longer.

Double Wall Lining
One of the best benefits of an insulated water bottle is that many brands will create it with a double wall lining. A double wall lining is designed to minimize any potential condensation from the contents of the water bottle. With that, the wall lining also stops and reduces the ability of energy transfer between the exterior and interior, which can cause the temperature to change.

Sun Blocking
Now, this next element of insulation is only on specific water bottles and it is a sun blocking material. Sun plastic water bottles are more prone to heat transfer, the ability to block out the sun’s rays causes the contents to stay it’s ideal temperature longer.

With all of this information shared, we believe that the top ten best water bottles are on this list due to their quality insulation. We believe that these water bottles are designed for excellent value and quality, making them perfect for the individual that wants to take them on the go running or of course, on the course golfing.

Value

When it came to selecting the top ten best products, the first aspect that we took into consideration is how many stars and reviews the product has. The reason being is that we wanted to ensure that we were sharing the top ten best quality and top of the line water bottles. With that, all of the bottles we have shared have thousands of reviews and four stars and up as far as their rating. With that, there were many different factors that added to the overall quality aspect. Factors for quality include:

An overall ergonomic and easy to hold design.
Quality features and functional design.
Comfortable and supportive mouthpiece.
Easy to clean and easy to fill up.
Stylish and aesthetically pleasing.
Functional and easy to pack.
Customer service and a trusted brand.

Expert Interviews & Opinions

Most Important Criteria (According to our experts opinion)
Sort criterias acording to:
Experts Opinion Editors Opinion Users Opinion By Default
Click on a to rate the most important criteria:
#1
ico Materials
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
#2
ico Advanced Features
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
#3
ico Insulation
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
#4
ico Value
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
expert tips icon
Quality bottles!

Look for bottles that are made of a durable grade of stainless steel and are BPA free and chemical free.

Don't let it rust!

Many people don't know that rusting can be preventable. Be sure to clean your bottle after every use and allow ample amount of time for drying. Don't leave it moist for long periods of time!

Other Factors to Consider

Bottom Line

We have shared the top ten best water bottles that are insulated for outdoor sport use, which is your favorite? Overall, we can say that all of the water bottles above serve the quality purpose of being designed for comfort benefits and quality use. Overall, they are primarily designed for insulation and that requires specific design and innovative features, which we took into consideration for the large selection of bottles in the industry. How did we weed them out?

Well, our selection process starts with a carefully planned and quality designed criteria. Our criteria serve as general guidelines for which we will select the top ten products to start.

Frequently Asked Questions

q: Does the water bottle condensate?

a:

When it comes to avoiding condensation, there are two primary features to look out for. Feature number one is that the water bottle may have a double wall lining which would remove most of the condensation. Feature number two is that the water bottle may have an exterior anti-condensation coating which is also anti-slip.

q: How do you avoid rust on your water bottle?

a:

To avoid rust on your water bottle, it is often the best to clean your water bottle frequently. With that said, it is also best to dry it after a thorough cleaning to ensure no rust grows on it.

q: How do I clean the water bottle if my hands do not fit to the bottom?

a:

This is actually a very important question! Most water bottles are dishwasher safe, so you can put it in the dishwasher. However, to clean the water bottle thoroughly, we often recommend specific long brushes and tools for cleaning water bottles.

q: What is the exterior texture?

a:

The exterior of all of the water bottles we have shared is either coated with an anti-slip resistant coating are have a coating that reflects the suns rays. With that, the texture for anti-slip tends to be a very smooth sandy grain texture.