to top 10 table

Best Golf Training Aids Reviewed & Rated for Quality

last updated Jun 17, 2019

If you do not know anything about golf, or you happen to be an avid golfer, practice tools can still help you identify your strongest and weakest points in the sport. Whether you have used training aids before or have not ever bought one, we can say that there are numerous quality training aids in the industry that helps identify the areas where an individual will need improvement. There is everything from tools designed to help you master your putt to help a novice golfer create muscle memory when it comes to the grip. Whether you are looking for alignment sticks or a quality arm placement tool, we have the list for you

In a Hurry? The test winner after 21 hrs of research

icon
SKLZ Flex
94.8/100 our score
Durability
95
Value
94
Portability
95
Effectiveness
95
Ease of Use
95
SKLZ Flex
Why is it better?

Quality training aid tool for golfers.

Made to last and design by an expert company.

Develop your tempo, style, and swing.

Can be used 10-20 times a day to progress your swing.

Designed to help center your swing.

Designed to help better balance.

In a Hurry? Editors choice:
SKLZ Flex
Test Winner: SKLZ Flex
Amazon Link
Researched Sources
18
Researched Sources
Total Readers
1546
Total Readers
Reviews Considered
20
Reviews Considered
Hours Researching
21
Hours Researching
Sorting Options
Durability Value Portability Effectiveness Ease of Use By Default
Rank
PictureProduct
Name
Rating
Shops
#1
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
94.8
Durability
95 %
Value
94 %
Portability
95 %
Effectiveness
95 %
Ease of Use
95 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (17.07.19)
Amazon Link
$59.99
#2
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
92.4
Durability
93 %
Value
92 %
Portability
92 %
Effectiveness
93 %
Ease of Use
92 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (17.07.19)
Amazon Link
$165.99
#3
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
90.6
Durability
91 %
Value
91 %
Portability
90 %
Effectiveness
91 %
Ease of Use
90 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (17.07.19)
Amazon Link
$29.98
#4
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
89.6
Durability
90 %
Value
89 %
Portability
90 %
Effectiveness
90 %
Ease of Use
89 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (17.07.19)
Amazon Link
$29.98
#5
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
87.4
Durability
88 %
Value
87 %
Portability
87 %
Effectiveness
88 %
Ease of Use
87 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (17.07.19)
Amazon Link
$12.99
#6
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
86
Durability
86 %
Value
87 %
Portability
86 %
Effectiveness
85 %
Ease of Use
86 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (17.07.19)
Amazon Link
$15.34
#7
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
85.4
Durability
86 %
Value
85 %
Portability
86 %
Effectiveness
85 %
Ease of Use
85 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (17.07.19)
Amazon Link
$29.95
#8
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
83.4
Durability
83 %
Value
84 %
Portability
84 %
Effectiveness
83 %
Ease of Use
83 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (17.07.19)
Amazon Link
$11.99
#9
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
79.6
Durability
80 %
Value
79 %
Portability
80 %
Effectiveness
80 %
Ease of Use
79 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (17.07.19)
Amazon Link
$14.99
#10
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
75.6
Durability
75 %
Value
76 %
Portability
76 %
Effectiveness
75 %
Ease of Use
76 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (17.07.19)
Amazon Link
$9.97
In Depth Review Top 10
  • SKLZ Flex SKLZ Flex
  • Rukket 10X7ft Rukket 10X7ft
  • Swingyde Swingyde
  • PuttOut Pressure PuttOut Pressure
  • IZZO Flatball IZZO Flatball
  • MVP 2-Pack MVP 2-Pack
  • Grip Secret Grip Secret
  • Yunn Intelligent Ball Yunn Intelligent Ball
  • Callaway Chip Stix Callaway Chip Stix
  • GKCI Golf Swing Aid GKCI Golf Swing Aid
Table of contents
  • Criteria Used for Evaluation
  • Other Factors to Consider
  • Frequently Asked Questions

10 Best Golf Training Aids

1. SKLZ Flex

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
94.8
SKLZ Flex
Amazon Link
Durability
95
Value
94
Portability
95
Effectiveness
95
Ease of Use
95
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$59.99
Pros:

Quality training aid tool for golfers.

Made to last and design by an expert company.

Develop your tempo, style, and swing.

Can be used 10-20 times a day to progress your swing.

Designed to help center your swing.

Designed to help better balance.

Cons:

Can be hard to master depending on the weight.

Takes a while to learn and adjust tempo.

As the first product on the list, we wanted to start simple and easy. This golf training aid happens to be one of the best in the industry for numerous reasons. With that said, we can say that individuals will appreciate the design and material quality of this item alongside the many benefits. If you are a novice golfer, check out two great benefits of the SKLZ Golf Flex Golf Training Aid. Let’s begin!

Read more

Build More Power

A training aid is designed to help an individual properly swing, learn their tempo, practice their swing, and master their power. With this item, an individual can expect a 2.5lb addition to their swing, which allows an individual to build muscle memory and master their swing with ease, giving the individual more control overall.

Develop Tempo

This particular item allows an individual to easily develop a bit of tempo and practice his or her swing. With this item, a person can easily gain feedback and correct different golf habits that may hinder your ability to fully and effortlessly play the game. Designed from a durable polyurethane head, it can easily be carried in a golf bag and it is legal for the course.

Cost and Value

The cost and value for this item is quite simple, it is a quality tool that allows for individuals to easily be able to practice and master their golf swing. Alongside this, this item is easy to use and can be carried anywhere effortlessly. For the many benefits, we highly recommend it for the value and quality that it offers a novice golfer.

2. Rukket 10X7ft

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
92.4
Rukket 10X7ft
Amazon Link
Durability
93
Value
92
Portability
92
Effectiveness
93
Ease of Use
92
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$165.99
Pros:

Quality designed pop up tent design.

Foolproof and sets up in no time.

More and better practice all day long.

Customer satisfaction guaranteed.

Lasting for years to come.

Double stitched and heavy-duty construction materials.

Quick folding design with carry bag.

Cons:

Individuals have mentioned that it is much easier to set up then take down.

One of the most expensive golf nets in the industry.

If you want more than a golf weight, then this is the item for you. This next training aid has everything an individual needs to be successful. With a pop-up design that makes it compact and easy to set up, a person can golf anytime and practice anytime. Let’s talk about the Rukket 10X7Ft Pop Up Golf Net Swing Training Aid and two features individuals can expect from this product!

Read more

Practice Anywhere

So this particular product allows an individual to practice anywhere. With this item, an individual can easily set up and begin to swing a couple golf balls at the net. Actually, an individual can also swing only one golf ball because of the ball return feature, making it easy to only use one and constantly swing it. With that, this item can be placed anywhere, basement, backyard, patio, and more.

Portable Design

This particular product has an easy to fold and use design. In fact, it can easily fold into its original position and be taken anywhere. In fact, the brand has even included a carry bag that is durable and moisture resistant to safely keep the product stored and in place. With that in mind, we highly recommend it for the durability and functionality.

Cost and Value

What would one expect for this particular product? Now, it is a bit pricey but considering the value and the design, it is worth it. This acts as a backyard pop-up net that is durable, is designed with great features, and is easy to carry. Alongside this, it helps individuals easily perfect their swing and master their golfing style. Practice anywhere. There are more affordable options, but this one includes quality durability and a ball return feature.

3. Swingyde

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
90.6
Swingyde
Amazon Link
Durability
91
Value
91
Portability
90
Effectiveness
91
Ease of Use
90
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$29.98
Pros:

Simple design that is easy to use.

Golf swing aid for better accuracy.

Enhance your distance with this tool.

Priced well and includes a durable design.

Built in rest and works for bot right and left handed individuals.

Cons:

Difficult to align on the grip.

Takes time to master.

This next tool happens to be one of the most simple, yet best-designed training aids in the industry. The Swingyde Golf Swing Training Aid is highly useful and beneficial for individuals that want a quality training aid. Designed to help individuals develop better accuracy and distance, we recommend this tool for two specific reasons.

Read more

Improve Your Distance

With this item, an individual can improve their distance and accuracy. By attaching it to the shaft and securely using it, an individual can enhance their performance and quickly go from a novice golfer to a more experienced golfer. With this, it helps develop tempo and muscle memory.

Built In Rest Design

This particular item does not only aid in helping you perfect your swing and style, it also helps you cock your wrist perfectly. The design includes a rest section where an individual can master cocking and properly locking their arm for the perfect swing.

Cost and Value

As we discuss cost and value for this item, we think it is one of the best-designed training aids that is rather simple and easy to use. With that in mind, it does not cost a lot unless you want to get a multi-pack for different clubs. We recommend buying one at a time if you do not want to spend too much.

4. PuttOut Pressure

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
89.6
PuttOut Pressure
Amazon Link
Durability
90
Value
89
Portability
90
Effectiveness
90
Ease of Use
89
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$29.98
Pros:

Great quality practice putting system.

Training aid that helps identify strong points and weak points.

Designed with sturdy quality materials.

Portable and easy to use.

Cons:

Individuals feel the item may be more useful if it was bigger.

This next tool may be one of the most difficult to perfect. Designed to offer the perfect putt, the PuttOut Pressure Putt Trainer aids individuals in achieving the best putt and helps perfect the swing and tempo. Let’s talk about two cool features individuals can expect from this quality product today.

Read more

The Material Quality

This item is designed from a durable material blend that is translucent elastomer and high-quality polycarbonate. With that in mind, it fits perfectly inside of a backup or golf bag and is high quality, so it can easily be taken anywhere and used at any time. With that said, the design is easy to carry and allows for easy putting.

The Concept

The concept of this item is that it rejects the bad putts and will hold and return the best putts. The sides are designed to reject putts that are off centered while the interior is designed in a way that allows for great putts to be returned. With that said, it will not crack and is compact enough that it can be taken anywhere.

Cost and Value

This item has recently been lowered in price, making it one of the most affordable golf training aids available. With that, the design is quite simple and makes it easy to use. As far as value, most of it will come from practice. Individuals with this particular item will be able to master their own putt and enhance the way they swing and perform. Target the perfect putt with this item today!

5. IZZO Flatball

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
87.4
IZZO Flatball
Amazon Link
Durability
88
Value
87
Portability
87
Effectiveness
88
Ease of Use
87
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$12.99
Pros:

Flexible material quality that is very durable.

Can be used indoors.

Helps enhance contact with the ball.

Great gift for the amateur golfer.

Great for chipping practice.

Cons:

Does not work well on grass.

This next item is somewhat unusual and many individuals do not even know that it exists as a training aid. What if you could practice with a ball, without fear of breaking a window? Let’s talk about the IZZO Golf Flatball Swing Training Aid, a quality item for individuals that want to master their swing. With this item, a person can learn to hit the ball appropriately. Here are two features of this cool item.

Read more

The Material and Design

This “flatball” happens to be made from a flexible material that allows individuals to hit it easily without fear of breaking a window or damaging anything around the same. This allows for individuals to practice their swing inside and outside of the house. With that said, the design is simple and the material is also very easy to clean.

How It Works

The “flatball” works very simply. It is a circle item with the texture of a golf ball, and it is made of a flexible material. It works by allowing individuals to master their swing and make contact with the item in the perfect position and area. Once hit, the item will not go very far. In fact, it will not keep rolling like a golf ball, which makes it easy to practice indoors.

Cost and Value

This is one of the perfect training aids for individuals that want to master their golf swing, style, and form. By mastering your contact with the ball you can achieve better golf practice and scores on the green. For the price, we believe it is a well-designed product that is very useful. However, if you happen to be practicing outdoors, nothing is better than a real golf ball.

6. MVP 2-Pack

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
86
MVP 2-Pack
Amazon Link
Durability
86
Value
87
Portability
86
Effectiveness
85
Ease of Use
86
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$15.34
Pros:

Quality designed alignment sticks.

Made of fiberglass for better durability.

Easy to learn design with an instructional booklet.

UV-Coated to prevent any sun fading.

Portable.

Cons:

Individuals have mentioned that some sticks did not have a pointed end.

We have talked about alignment sticks before and how they are considered one of the best items when it comes to practice. Therefore, we could not finish this list without including a quality alignment stick. Let’s talk about the MVP A Swing Alignment Rods 2-Pack and what individuals can expect when it comes to this great training aid.

Read more

The Material

The material of this item is made of fiberglass, which happens to be what most clubs are made out of. Therefore, individuals can expect that this product is designed to be very sturdy and can withstand the test of time. Alongside this, the sticks are UV-coated to prevent any fading, allowing them to look brand new for years to come.

The Design and Size

To start, the design of these alignment sticks are very sturdy and are used to help individuals practice their swing and putter. The stick is also 44” and can easily fit inside a golf bag, making them portable. Now, the design allows individuals to use them as a lightweight means to better practice their putt and swing.

Cost and Value

The cost for these particular sticks is relative to most. However, right now, they happen to cost much less than one would expect. Therefore, we highly recommend them. For the value, individuals can expect this to help with the enhancement of their swing and the way they putt. For the novice golfer, we believe this is a quality gift to give.

7. Grip Secret

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
85.4
Grip Secret
Amazon Link
Durability
86
Value
85
Portability
86
Effectiveness
85
Ease of Use
85
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$29.95
Pros:

Quality gripping aid to help with finger and hand placement.

Lower your handicap significantly.

Easy to use golf swing trainer system that fits over any club.

Trains proper hand placement.

Enhance your swing, putter, and more.

Cons:

Does not stay snug on the grip.

May come loose after a while.

Learn the secrets of master golfer Ben Hogan with the Grip Secret Golf Training Aid. This item, unlike many of the ones we have shared, is particularly designed to help individuals master their grip when golfing. If you want to enhance your grip and learn how to properly place your hands on a golf club, this is the item to get. Here are two features of this training aid.

Read more

Reduces Arm Pain and Bad Posture

The design of this item helps individuals properly place their thumb and other fingers in the right spot. Therefore, the item helps reduce arm pain and bad posture, which can be caused by improperly placing your fingers in the wrong areas and spots of the grip. With that said, this item easily attaches to golf clubs so individuals can better place their fingers and develop muscle memory.

Enhance Your Golfing Skills

With this item, individuals can go from novice to seasoned golfers in no time. With this, you can lower your handicap and instantly fix your golf slice or hook. With this, a person can develop muscle memory and begin gripping the club in an organic way that allows them to better their stance, performance, swing, and a lot more.

Cost and Value

The cost of this product is a bit higher than most on this list but it is because of all of the many benefits that it supplies the individual. This is a hands-on item, allowing golfers to better their grip and hand placement. If not satisfied, the manufacturer has a 30-day 100% money back guarantee. However, we can say that golfers will find many benefits from this product.

8. Yunn Intelligent Ball

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
83.4
Yunn Intelligent Ball
Amazon Link
Durability
83
Value
84
Portability
84
Effectiveness
83
Ease of Use
83
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$11.99
Pros:

Synchronizes your arm and body for a better swing.

Rids you of improper arm placement.

Highly durable and well worth it.

Lengthen your arm and strength your position.

Ultra-light and portable.

Cons:

Awkward to use at first.

This next item may be considered the weirdest on this list if you are a novice golfer. However, it comes in handy for individuals that want to practice their putter and driver swing. With a necklace design, it is intended to be placed between your elbows to create better separation, arm movement, and hand placement.

Read more

The Design

The design of this item is intended to help individuals properly place their arm and extend their body when golfing. With that in mind, it helps individuals strengthen their body placement and extension. For the quality design, we can say that it enhances the way an individual swing their arm and position their back.

Better Body Synchronicity

When golfing, if an area of your body is not in perfect sync with the rest, your swing will suffer. This product is designed to help individuals master their arm placement and chest position to better sync with the body. The ball is cushioned and when swinging, it allows a golfer the opportunity to enhance their swing and create better muscle memory.

Cost and Value

This item is designed to enhance muscle memory and create a better swing. Acting as a ball in a necklace, it helps individuals better position their arm. The value is unprecedented by developing better posture and arm placement. So if you like the design of this product, then we recommend it.

9. Callaway Chip Stix

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
79.6
Callaway Chip Stix
Amazon Link
Durability
80
Value
79
Portability
80
Effectiveness
80
Ease of Use
79
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$14.99
Pros:

Eliminates common chip mistakes.

Learn to impart a better spin and better control.

Attaches to any iron or wedge.

Perfect for the novice golfer.

Trusted brand with a great reputation.

Cons:

May unscrew from most clubs.

Might not fit certain clubs.

What has this brand not created? As the last item on this list, we want to share the Callaway Chip Stix Training Aid, a quality training aid that allows individuals to better practice their chip and pitch. The design is simple, but the benefits are great. Let’s talk about two unique features individuals can expect from this quality product today.

Read more

Improve Your Short Game

This particular item is designed for individuals that tend to overswing or underswing. The design of this product attaches to the back of any wedge or iron, essentially elongating your club in a way where it cannot move past your hips, stopping at the perfect distance to help golfers master their chip and pitch swing. With this, your short game enhances over time.

Durable and Easy To Set Up

The design of this item is very simple and easy to set up. Simply attach it to the back of any wedge or club and eliminate any chipping or pitching mistakes. This allows individuals to create better muscle memory and proper structure when golfing.

Cost and Value

Who knew something so simple can be so effective? Since the design is intended to elongate any club so it does not move past the hips, it helps golfers develop muscle memory of where their arm placement should go. With that in mind, for the price, we can say it is highly effective and well worth it. If you are a novice golfer, we highly recommend this product to enhance your chipping performance.

10. GKCI Golf Swing Aid

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
75.6
GKCI Golf Swing Aid
Amazon Link
Durability
75
Value
76
Portability
76
Effectiveness
75
Ease of Use
76
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$9.97
Pros:

Designed for amateurs to master their swing.

Practice many different types of swings.

Durable and affordable.

Designed for multi-use.

Can be removed from one club and placed on another.

Cons:

Can be a hindrance after a while.

The screw may rust if exposed to water.

Designed to help individuals create and enhance their swing, this next item helps individuals who want to perfect their swing, stance, and golf performance. Let’s talk about the Meco Golf Gesture Swing Training Aid and what individuals can expect about this product.

Read more

The Durable Design

As one would expect from such an item, it needs to be made from some of the best and most durable materials. This product, in fact, is designed from a sturdy and durable plastic that can withstand a lot of daily use and wear and tear. The yellow color is designed to not fade or chip and looks very bright so it is easy to use.

How It Works

This item works by attaching it to your club. With that, the wrist rest allows individuals to master their swing by causing the individuals to stop before going forward. With that in mind, an individual can easily master a backswing, downswing, follow through, and many other different swings with this item.

Cost and Value

This item is one of the best novice tools to help amateurs train and practice their swing. With this product, which is very cheap but highly durable, an individual can master very different types of swings that will come in handy on the golf course. For the price, we say it is a great quality device.

Criteria Used for Evaluation

Durability

As one of the most important criteria that we share often, durability happens to be one of the most important factors when it comes to ensuring the strength and longevity of the product. Therefore, one aspect that we took into consideration alongside how the product is used is the durability and the product. Not only did we want to ensure that the product was designed to withstand wear and tear, but that it was made for long-term use quality. For example, when it comes to alignment sticks, we chose quality fiberglass ticks over plastic because plastic tends to break easier and fade compared to fiberglass.

Value

We made it our priority to only share items that were valuable and useful for the golfer. We also wanted to include items that both novice and professional golfers could find useful and beneficial. Not only are these valuable items but they are designed to train, enhance, and motivate the individual to perform better. As you begin to notice how well your performance is increasing, it is a common train to want to be better in the sport.

Portability

One important factor we wanted to include is the portability of the training aid. People practice at home, at the golf range, or on a golf course and you should be able to bring your training aids with you without it being a huge hassle. We wanted to make sure to include training aids that you're able to pack up and be pulled out to use quickly and easily.

Effectiveness

One of the most important factors we looked at for this list is the effectiveness of using these training aids. Some training aids work better than others for different things so we looked at the effectiveness of using them for different tasks. We don't want to put something on our list that would just be a waste of money so, we made sure that everything on our list will help better your golf game and skills.

Ease of Use

The last criteria on our list but certainly not the least important criteria is the ease of using these products. We wanted to include things that would help challenge you on your golf skills but not something that was difficult to use or set up. When you're going to practice golf the majority of your time practicing should be spent doing just that, practicing not setting up your training aids. Life can get pretty busy sometimes so you don't always get a lot of time to practice, so we made sure to include products on our list that are easy to use and or set up.

Expert Interviews & Opinions

Most Important Criteria (According to our experts opinion)
Sort criterias acording to:
Experts Opinion Editors Opinion Users Opinion By Default
Click on a to rate the most important criteria:
#1
ico Durability
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
#2
ico Value
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
#3
ico Portability
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
#4
ico Effectiveness
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
#5
ico Ease of Use
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
expert tips icon
Perfecting your golf skills

Everyone can be better at something they're already good at. You might think I'm already pretty good at golf I don't need training aids but the truth is everyone can benefit from practicing using these training aids. If you're new to golf than you can benefit greatly from these training aids and if you're an experienced golfer they'll help you perfect your game.

Keep hooking your driver?

To fix the hook you want to open your stance just slightly and play more forward in your stance opposite of your left shoulder. This way your swing direction is more towards the target, just don't go too far left.

Other Factors to Consider

Application

We wanted to help find training aids with all areas of your golf game.

Wrist and Finger Placement

We wanted to ensure that we covered some kind of tool or tools that were designed to help with wrist and finger placement. This is where the grip system came into play. When it comes to performance on the golf course, wrist and finger placement is essential for maximum spin and performance. Without proper finger placement, an individual’s performance can suffer drastically. Therefore, it was our primary intention to share different tools that came to the proper wrist and finger placement.

Arm and Swing

Another one of the key factors in choosing different quality training aids was ensuring that we shared quality arm and swinging training tools. The reason being is that there is a wide variety of many different tools in the industry and we wanted to cover the best that were designed for arm and swinging. We found that the golf rest attachment tools are some of the best. For example, by attaching an armrest tool to your club, an individual, when swinging receives perfect clearance and notice of when they have swung too far, allowing the individual to identify and create muscle memory of where the perfect sweet spot is. With these tools, an individual can master their swing and perfect their arm placement for the perfect hit every time.

Putter and Swinging Tools

We wanted to ensure that individuals have the proper tools to master and enhance their putter and swing. For example, the ball return putter tool is designed to help individuals better their putter, their stance, and develop the perfect tempo to perfect their game and style. Alongside this, we also included the FlattBall item which is intended to enhance the way an individual swing their club and help them hit the ball in the perfect “sweet spot”.

Frequently Asked Questions

q: How do I clean the training aid?

a:

This happens to be one of the most common questions for numerous reasons. Not only does a training aid, much like a club need to be cleaned, it helps with performance. Now, this really depends on the type of training aid an individual is using. However, we can say that the best way to clean all of the training aids on this list is with a damp cloth and minimal moisture. Simple wipe it down and remove the dust or dirt from it.

q: How do I attach the Golf Swing armrest training aid?

a:

If you bought an arm swing training aid that attaches to your golf club, then the item is attached using the connected screw. Meaning, you unscrew the screw to release the grip and you connect it to an area of your club then you tighten to enhance the grip of the item. It is common with most of these training aids to come with an instructional video that helps the process of attaching and using the item.

q: What are the benefits of using a training aid?

a:

As another one of the key questions, the benefits of a training aid are endless. However, this all depends on the training aid and what an individual is using the item for. For instance, a golf putter training aid will help individuals learn how to putt properly and enhance their tempo. Now, a golf swing aid will help individuals properly learn to swing their arm, separate their elbows, and master their backswing and other swings.

q: Is there a return policy?

a:

As another one of the key questions that individuals have, we can say that there is a return policy on most items. However, it is best to contact the manufacturer directly for better and clearer instructions on what the return policy is. With that in mind, we can say that most items on this list also include a warranty in the case something happens to the item or it breaks unexpectedly.

q: Is this a good gift for the novice golfer?

a:

Without a doubt, a training aid happens to be one of the best gifts an individual can give a golfer today. They are also great gifts for professional golfers that may want to enhance certain aspects of their swing and performance.