to top 10 table

Best Golf Toys for Kids Reviewed & Rated for Quality

last updated Sep 17, 2019

As far as gifting your child the ideal toy, we know what is the primary concern of all parents, safety! Of course, safety is a primary concern when picking the right toys for kids. However, the second most important concern is fun. Not only do we want to ensure that the toys that we share are safe enough for children but also fun. With that in mind, we conducted the best research to bring you the top of the line golfing toys that you can gift your child today.

Scroll down to find detailed reviews of 10 best kids golf toys!

In a Hurry? The test winner after 12 hrs of research

icon
 Little Tikes Totsports Easy Hit
98.5/100 our score
Features
99
Ease of Use
98
Durability
99
Value
98
Little Tikes Totsports Easy Hit
Why is it better?

Designed for young kids.

Two mock-clubs that are plastic for endless fun with friends.

Play putt-putt in the backyard.

Develop motor skills with this set.

Cart holds putter and driver.

In a Hurry? Editors choice:
 Little Tikes Totsports Easy Hit
Test Winner: Little Tikes Totsports Easy Hit
Amazon Link
Researched Sources
30
Researched Sources
Reviews Considered
1300
Reviews Considered
Hours Researching
12
Hours Researching
Products Evaluated
19
Products Evaluated
Sorting Options
Features Ease of Use Durability Value By Default
Rank
PictureProduct
Name
Rating
Shops
#1
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
98.5
Features
99 %
Ease of Use
98 %
Durability
99 %
Value
98 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (21.11.19)
Amazon Link
$25.64
#2
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
97.3
Features
97 %
Ease of Use
96 %
Durability
98 %
Value
98 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (21.11.19)
Amazon Link
#3
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
96
Features
95 %
Ease of Use
94 %
Durability
97 %
Value
98 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (21.11.19)
Amazon Link
$5.54
#4
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
94.8
Features
93 %
Ease of Use
95 %
Durability
95 %
Value
96 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (21.11.19)
Amazon Link
$22.69
#5
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
94
Features
93 %
Ease of Use
93 %
Durability
95 %
Value
95 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (21.11.19)
Amazon Link
$22.89
#6
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
92
Features
92 %
Ease of Use
92 %
Durability
91 %
Value
93 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (21.11.19)
Amazon Link
$19.99
#7
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
90
Features
91 %
Ease of Use
90 %
Durability
90 %
Value
89 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (21.11.19)
Amazon Link
$9.99
#8
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
89
Features
89 %
Ease of Use
89 %
Durability
90 %
Value
88 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (21.11.19)
Amazon Link
$55.99
#9
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
87.5
Features
87 %
Ease of Use
88 %
Durability
88 %
Value
87 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (21.11.19)
Amazon Link
$49.99
#10
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
80.8
Features
81 %
Ease of Use
80 %
Durability
80 %
Value
82 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (21.11.19)
Amazon Link
$24.99

Top 10 Picks

1. Little Tikes Totsports Easy Hit

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
98.5
Little Tikes Totsports Easy Hit golfing toys
Amazon Link
Features
99
Ease of Use
98
Durability
99
Value
98
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$25.64
Pros:

Designed for young kids.

Two mock-clubs that are plastic for endless fun with friends.

Play putt-putt in the backyard.

Develop motor skills with this set.

Cart holds putter and driver.

Cons:

Can get tedious after a while.

When it comes to gifting your child the right toy, we understand that safety is the primary concern. Now, the second concern is fun. Therefore, we want to introduce a fun quality golfing toy that is intended for young kids wanting to take on the shoes of their father or mother. Let’s talk about the Little Tikes Totsports Easy Hit Golf Set. Here are two unique features of this toy.

Read more

Putt-Putt Golf

This particular toy is designed like putt-putt golf. The set includes a plastic golf club bag simulator with two blue putt-putt clubs. With that said, this is the perfect set to invite the neighborhoods friends over and enjoy a fun game of putt-putt. With that said, all of the pieces are child-friendly and very durable.

3 Golf Balls Included

When it comes to a quality golf set that includes all the pieces, this is it. Meaning, parents do not have to go out and buy extra golf pieces for their child. This set includes everything a child will need to be successful and have a lot of fun. With three golf balls, a child can easily enjoy their day and not worry if they lose one golf ball.

Cost And Value

As we take cost and value into consideration, it is important to keep in mind that this is a kids toy. Therefore, it will not be too expensive or offer a lot of pieces. It is a simple putt-putt game that is very fun. The set even includes a putting hole so kids can have a direction to aim the ball. With that in mind, it is very durable and has a 4.5+ star rating and is safe for kids of all ages.

2. Wham-O Mini Frisbee

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
97.3
Wham-O Mini Frisbee
Amazon Link
Features
97
Ease of Use
96
Durability
98
Value
98
best offer for today
Amazon Link
Pros:

Fun for all ages.

Designed for kids five and up.

Colorful game.

Plenty of frisbees for everyone.

Cons:

Not for kids under five years old.

This particular golf game is for kids of ages five and up and it is not a golf ball game. In fact, this game is more of a golf frisbee game and it has been named one of the most fun game of all times. With a plastic durable frame that is designed for kids that want to have fun, we can say that any child will have plenty of fun with this game. Let’s look at two unique features of this product.

Read more

Safe For Indoor

Let’s say your child loves to play this game but it is a rainy day outside. Well, bring the game inside. The game is played in a contained area and it is designed to be played indoors any day of the week where the sun may be missing. The stop does not need to end simply because there is little sun outside.

Fun For All Ages

Now, as we said above this game is for children ages five and up. However, the game is fun enough that even adults will enjoy playing the game. With that in mind, the game is small enough for kids to enjoy and fun enough for adults to enjoy playing with their children, making it the ideal family game for all year around fun.

Cost And Value

As we take cost and value into consideration for this item, we can say that this is one of the best-designed toys in the industry when it comes to everyday fun. With that in mind, individuals will love the overall fun of the toy alongside the many unique features. For a fun birthday or holiday game, this is the golf game to have in your home for kids.

3. Kinsfun Pull Back Action Cart

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
96
Kinsfun Pull Back Action Cart golf toys
Amazon Link
Features
95
Ease of Use
94
Durability
97
Value
98
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$5.54
Pros:

Safe for kids.

Designed as a collectible or toy.

Measures 4.5 inches long.

Cons:

Does not come in retail packaging.

This next kids golf game is for kids that love car toys but want a unique car, more like a cart. With that said, we are eager to talk about a fun toy for kids love to collect cars or for parents that want to give their child a fun and safe toy. Let’s talk about the Kindfun Pull Back Action Cart, designed for fun.

Read more

Pull Back Action

Do you remember those fun toys where you would pull it back and it would move forward? This is one of them! This fun toy is designed for kids that love cars and want a fun golf cart. With that said, the toy is safe for all ages and designed as a fun gift.

Collect It

Another cool aspect of this particular golfing toy is that an individual can collect it. If you love toys and you are a car collector, why not collect one of the coolest designs in the industry. WIth that said, we can say this toy is designed to be chip-resistant and safe for kids.

Cost And Value

Whether used as a collectible or intended to be given as a gift for a child, we can say that this is a really fun toy gift. Playing off of the traditional golf cart designs for kids, we can say that this is one of the most fun and entertaining golf gifts that are simple and kids will love.

4. Exercise In Play Deluxe Happy

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
94.8
Exercise In Play Deluxe Happy golfing toys
Amazon Link
Features
93
Ease of Use
95
Durability
95
Value
96
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$22.69
Pros:

Designed for safety.

Fun game for kids.

No major small pieces.

15 piece set included.

Made of plastic.

Cons:

Individuals have mentioned the bag quality is subpar.

If your son or daughter has shown an interest in golf, then we can say that this is one of the best-designed golf sets in the industry for kids. We want to share with you the Exercise In Play Deluxe Happy Golf Club Sets for kids. Here are two unique features of this fun set, which can be given as a gift or an everyday kids toy.

Read more

Mimics A Golf Club Set

This particular golf club toy for kids has about 15 total pieces. In fact, the golf club set is designed to resemble quality golf club sets in the industry. With that in mind, we can say that kids will love the fact that this item comes with everything the child will need to stay active and learn the basic rules of golf.

The Material

Although the material of this particular golf set is plastic, it still happens to be one of the most durable materials and most safe for kids. In fact, this material will not break with the wear and tear of children and the material is designed to be highly durable with no small pieces. With that said, your home is also safe due to the plastic material these items are made from.

Cost And Value

As we take cost and value into consideration for this item, we can say that this is one of the best golf club sets for kids when it comes to kids toys. The reason being is that this brand focused on both safety and fun. With that in mind, we take the concerns of our readers and parents into consideration, therefore, it was an important factor for us to ensure that the item was designed for safety.

5. Velocity

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
94
Velocity golfing toys
Amazon Link
Features
93
Ease of Use
93
Durability
95
Value
95
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$22.89
Pros:

Fun toy for kids.

Designed for safety.

Everything an individual will need included.

Perfect practice for kids.

Cons:

Not for kids under five.

Now that we have talked about different golfing toys, we want to share another quality golf toy for kids that want a fun everyday toy. This particular golf play set is designed with everything a kid will need to get in some golf practice. With that in mind, here are two concerns we want to cover when it comes to the parent and thoughts about this toy.

Read more

It Is Fun

This particular toy is a really fun toy because of the design and everything that is included. For instance, the toy includes three balls, three clubs, two practice holes, and even flags for everyday play. With that in mind, it is the perfect toy for kids that have shown an interest in golf.

It Is Safe

As one of the best toys for children that want to practice golf, we can affirm to the parents that it is perfect safe for kids. It is best for kids ages five and up, but we can say that the design of this toy is safe enough where the child will not get hurt. The material quality is all plastic. Therefore, there are no harmful chemicals or peices that should be of concern.

Cost And Value

As we take cost and value into consideration for this item we can say that this is one of the best items in the industry for the price. Other than that, it is safe for kids, it is a great gift, and parents will be able to enjoy a bit of golf fun with their child. With that in mind, it is on the more expensive end of this list, but it is well worth it.

6. New Entertainment Desktop

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
92
New Entertainment Desktop golfing toys
Amazon Link
Features
92
Ease of Use
92
Durability
91
Value
93
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$19.99
Pros:

Fun toy for kids and pre-teens.

High quality construction.

Play 18 holes from the comfort of your home.

Play with friends and family.

Intex entertainment.

Cons:

Can get repetitive after multiple uses.

If your child happens to be a golf lover and they want to play golf all times through the day, we can say that this is a fun game even when you need them to stay put. In fact, this is considered a table golf game. Let’s talk about the New Entertainment Desktop Golf game and why kids love this fun table game.

Read more

Custom Design

This particular game of table golf is a unique challenge every time. In fact, the design of the game includes different adjustment features where an individual can ‘adjust the course’ and with that, get a unique game every time. With that in mind, the game is constantly changing and a person can play 18 holes in the comfort of their own home.

High Quality Construction

This particular toy is designed better for kids above a certain age into the teens as well. The high-quality construction of this game includes a wooden base with different materials to enhance the durability of the item. With that said, we can say it happens to be one of the best toys when it comes to quality.

7. 4 ½ Die-Cast Metal

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
90
4 ½ Die-Cast Metal golf toys
Amazon Link
Features
91
Ease of Use
90
Durability
90
Value
89
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$9.99
Pros:

Detailed interior and exterior design.

Moveable golf clubs in the back.

Pull back action toy.

Safe for kids over five years old.

Cons:

The red may chip if not taken care off properly.

Earlier on this list, we shared a white quality toy golf cart that can serve as a gift, collectible, or toy for a kid. With that said, we want to share a different model of toy golf cart, this one in red. With that in mind, let’s talk about the 4 ½ Die-Cast Metal Golf Cart Model, which is designed for fun for kids.

Read more

Detailed Design

This particular golf cart model happens to be one of the most detailed designed golf cart models in the industry. It has a steering wheel, seats, and even golf clubs in the back. With that said, we can say that the design is very durable and it is made of strong durable plastic pieces.

Pull Back Action

Part of this particular golf cart that makes it a toy is the pull-back feature. The pull-back feature includes a fun design that kids will like. With that said, the toy is very fun for kids and is inspired by real golf carts. Now, the toy is intended for kids above the age of five.

Cost And Value

As we take cost and value into consideration, we can say that this is one of the best toys for the value of a fun car toy to gift. For the individual that wants to collect golf toy carts, we highly recommend this golf cart. With a unique red design, it is well priced and above 4.5 stars.

8. Master Golfer Deluxe

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
89
Master Golfer Deluxe golfing toys
Amazon Link
Features
89
Ease of Use
89
Durability
90
Value
88
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$55.99
Pros:

Quality designed set with all pieces included.

Easy for toddlers to play with.

Portable set.

Includes golf cart.

Plenty of positive reviews

Cons:

Considered somewhat expensive.

Now that we have shared different golf toy playsets, we are eager to share a fun play set that is highly colorful and perfect for toddlers that want a fun game to play. If your son or daughter has shown an interested in golf, we highly recommend the Master Golfer Deluxe Toy Golf Play Set. Here are two unique features of this playset.

Read more

Built In Golf Cart

Give your kids the true experience of golf! In fact, the design of this golf game even includes a fun golf cart that has wheels, a handle, and even a strap for an easy carry experience. With that said, we can say that this happens to be one of the best sets in the industry for the material quality and safety precautions the brand has included.

Portable Deluxe Set

So, other than safety, this set includes some pretty cool features that even parents will be impressed by. For example, the set has a built-in golf cart with wheels, four plastic golf balls, putting cup, and a golf cart. With that in mind, the set is designed for durability and the wear and tear of kids playing with it.

Cost And Value

As we take cost and value into consideration, we can say that part of the design of this set that makes it one of the best is the durability alongside the quality. With that said, parents will appreciate the safety measures of this set and kids will love how fun the set is overall. Now, the price is somewhat expensive compared to other sets on this list but it is in part due to the durability and the quality of the item.

9. Complete Executive Indoor

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
87.5
Complete Executive Indoor golfing toys
Amazon Link
Features
87
Ease of Use
88
Durability
88
Value
87
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$49.99
Pros:

Easy ball return feature.

Fun for everyday use.

Easy travel kit.

Includes all items needed.

Cons:

One of the most costly games on this list.

Now that we have talked about different toys for toddlers and kids, we want to share a fun toy that is geared towards kids that have shown a deep interest in golf. This toy is designed for quality and it happens to be one of the best toys for the fun and the material quality. Let’s talk about the Complete Executive Indoor Golf Putter Gift.

Read more

Travel Kit Size

So, when it comes to fun toys that can be taken anywhere, this is one of the best. In fact, this particular golf putter game comes with a travel kit so individuals can easily travel with it. The travel kid includes a travel bag, a collapsible putter, a golf ball, and the ball return system. With that said, any kid will spend hours of fun practice their putter.

Quality Design

The design of this particular product is really high quality. In fact, the ball return system is designed to offer perfect function every time. With that in mind, the putter is designed from a durable steel material and is lightweight enough for children to be able to play and use the toy.

Cost And Value

When it comes to cost and value for this toy, it happens to be one of the best quality toys on this list. With that in mind, the quality of the toy resembles many adult quality golf toys in the industry and overall, it is a fun toy for all ages. Now, it is not recommended for kids below a certain age because the putter can be somewhat heavy. However, a parent can enjoy it alongside their child and play for hours.

10. Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
80.8
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles golf toy
Amazon Link
Features
81
Ease of Use
80
Durability
80
Value
82
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$24.99
Pros:

Fun golf toy for kids.

Teenage mutant ninja turtle design is cool.

Adorable toy golf set for kids.

Includes 2 golf clubs to play with friends.

For ages three and up.

Cons:

Shipping and handling not included.

Now that we have come to the last product on this list, we are eager to share a quality and fun toy for kids that is designed with quality in mind. For kids that love TMNT, we are eager to share the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Toy Golf Set. Here are two features of this particular golf set and what kids can expect.

Read more

What Is Included

This particular golf set includes everything that a kid will need to have plenty of fun. In fact, the game includes two sets so kids can play with friends. In the packaging an individual will receive two clubs, three targets, three target holders, and two golf balls. WIth that said, invite friends over and enjoy your golf game.

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Color

One of the best features of this particular product is that it comes with the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Color Choices. In fact, the set even has TMNT graphics and is really colorful, making it the ideal golf club set of kids showing an interest in golf. With that in mind, the material of the set is designed to not chip and be able to withstand the test of time.

Cost and Value

As we take cost and value into consideration, we can say that this happens to be one of the best golf club sets for kids that want a fun game to play. With that in mind, the set is very well priced and can be a fun gift for a summer day or birthday gift for kids. The design is fun, resistant against wear and tear and designed for everyday enjoyment.

Criteria Used for Evaluation

Features

As the first guideline, we wanted to make sure that all of the toys were quality toys. Different aspects of quality include safety and fun. Therefore, these were the primary two aspects we wanted to consider. With that in mind, we created a large selection of toys and from there only focused on toys that were four stars and more. However, to do this we read a lot of reviews, which became super helpful. If you are looking for quality items that are fun, then these are the toys for you. Many reviews had to say great things about all of the toys and the most important part is that consumer’s kids and children were enjoying playing with the toy. This is unprecedented design quality. With that in mind, let’s talk about the design!

Ease of Use

As far as the design of a quality toy there were numerous aspects we wanted to take into consideration. The first design aspect is that we wanted to ensure that the product was designed with safe materials for kids. In fact, some of the toys were designed to be BPA free. With that said, the design is a crucial component of the toy quality. Another important aspect of a design is that we wanted to ensure the toy was designed to be simple to understand and easy to take care of. If the design was too complex then chances a child may not understand the toy is evident. Therefore, this was an important area to consider. However, the design also has another important aspect that we made into its own criteria.

Durability

As we said above, you never know what kind of adventures they will get into. With that said, you never know the moment a kid may get to upset he or she hurls the toy across the room. This is all a natural aspect! However, we wanted to make sure that the toy was durable enough to withstand being thrown across the room. With that in mind, as one of the most important aspects to consider, we found that toy durability was crucial WIth that in mind, there are only a few toys on this list we do not recommend when it comes to durability, the golf carts. These fragile toys can withstand a bit of wear and tear. However, not nearly as much as a golf club set or any other toy on the list.

Value

As the last criteria, we wanted to ensure that we shared a wide variety of toys. Therefore, we wanted to include everything from tabletop toys to golf sets and toys for multiple kids. With that in mind, since the parent is the one buying it, we also wanted to ensure we were not breaking the bank. So, cost and value came into play. It is common that kids get tired after their favorite toy after a while. Therefore, we wanted to make sure that these toys were fun enough but at a price that would be budget-friendly for the consumer.

Expert Interviews & Opinions

Most Important Criteria (According to our experts opinion)
Sort criterias acording to:
Experts Opinion Editors Opinion Users Opinion By Default
Click on a to rate the most important criteria:
#1
ico Features
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
#2
ico Ease of Use
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
#3
ico Durability
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
#4
ico Value
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
expert tips icon
Safe for kids under 3

When it comes to safety, parents want to ensure the safety of their child when it comes to gifting them a toy. Therefore, we can say that it was also the primary objective of our research. With that in mind, all of the toys on this list are not safe for kids under three and the brand will state it in the description of their product. With that in mind, some toys are intended for teenage use or young kids. We highly recommend reading the recommended age of the product to determine which toys are best suited for a certain age group.

Easy to clean

Most toys listed are easy to clean but be sure that you follow the instructions on how to disinfect, you don't want to ruin your childs possibly favorite toy!

Other Factors to Consider

Bottom Line

Whether you want to give it to them as a reward, want to make them smile, or you want to enlighten your kid to pick up golf and join you on the course, we have the best and most fun toys for you. Not only are these toys fun to play with, many of them are designed for golf practice so the child can begin learning as young as three how to putter and swing. Now, let’s talk about the top ten best golf toys for kids so your kid can start to get familiar with swinging, putting, and more.

It is important to keep in mind that this list is random and there may be a couple of toys that are not designed for golf practice but are more of a fun toy in general for the child.

Frequently Asked Questions

q: Is the golfing toy for one or more kids?

a:

This also happens to be one of the most recently asked questions and we can see why. For parents that want to gift their child a fun toy to play with others, or give toys to multiple kids, nothing is better than giving an interactive toy that can be shared. With that said, we can say that the most common toy on this list that is intended to be shared is the kids toy golf club sets. The golf club sets bring multiple balls and multiple toy clubs so kids can share the set with other children and friends.

q: Is the golf toy water resistant?

a:

As another one of the key questions that individuals are asking, we can say that a water resistant toy ensures the longevity of the toy. However, not all of the golf toys on this list are water resistant. For example, the golf toy carts are not water resistant and pieces can damage really quickly if they encounter heavy amounts of water. With that said, the most water resistant toys on the list are the plastic toys and even those have their limits. Our recommendation is to bring all toys inside if they may encounter a bit of rain.

q: Are there any small parts?

a:

As the last question that parents have been frequently asking, most toys on this list do not have small parts. However, the golf ball sets do come with golf balls, which may be considered small parts. Now, the smallest parts are the golf cart wheels and removable clubs. Our recommendation is to have only kids above a certain age play with these toys to ensure proper safety. With that in mind, the golf club sets are all designed for durability to ensure that the toy will not break easily.