to top 10 table

Best Golf Club Sets Reviewed & Rated for Quality

last updated Aug 12, 2019

It is time to share one of the most anticipated articles that our readers have been wanting! We want to talk about the best golf club sets that individuals can purchase today. Whether you are an amateur looking for a quality set design to practice your swing and master your hit, or a professional needed a bit of inspiration in finding the best top of the line club set, we are eager to share this list. These top ten golf club sets come from different manufacturers, well-renowned and unknown. However, they are tested for quality and ensured to be some of the best in the industry.

This is the best product on our list that is currently in stock:

icon
Callaway Strata Ultimate
97/100 our score
Value
98
Color
97
Durability
96
Materials
97
Callaway Strata Ultimate
Why is it better?

Quality brand with years of experience in the outdoor field.

One of the best designed bags in the industry.

Every piece needed for a full day on the course.

For the professional golfer that wants quality.

Precise craftsmanship that we have come to know and love.

In a Hurry? Editors choice:
Callaway Strata Ultimate
Test Winner: Callaway Strata Ultimate
Amazon Link
Researched Sources
25
Researched Sources
Reviews Considered
40
Reviews Considered
Hours Researching
10
Hours Researching
Products Evaluated
40
Products Evaluated
Sorting Options
Value Color Durability Materials By Default
Rank
PictureProduct
Name
Rating
Shops
#1
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
98.5
Value
99 %
Color
99 %
Durability
98 %
Materials
98 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (12.11.19)
Amazon Link
$175.00
#2
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
97
Value
98 %
Color
97 %
Durability
96 %
Materials
97 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (12.11.19)
Amazon Link
$323.55
#3
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
95.8
Value
97 %
Color
96 %
Durability
95 %
Materials
95 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (12.11.19)
Amazon Link
$79.99
#4
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
94.3
Value
96 %
Color
95 %
Durability
93 %
Materials
93 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (12.11.19)
Amazon Link
$183.20
#5
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
93.5
Value
96 %
Color
94 %
Durability
93 %
Materials
91 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (12.11.19)
Amazon Link
$245.45
#6
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
92.3
Value
95 %
Color
93 %
Durability
91 %
Materials
90 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (12.11.19)
Amazon Link
$173.80
#7
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
89.5
Value
90 %
Color
92 %
Durability
88 %
Materials
88 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (12.11.19)
Amazon Link
$129.99
#8
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
88.8
Value
90 %
Color
91 %
Durability
87 %
Materials
87 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (12.11.19)
Amazon Link
$279.99
#9
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
87.8
Value
90 %
Color
90 %
Durability
86 %
Materials
85 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (12.11.19)
Amazon Link
$159.00
#10
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
86.5
Value
89 %
Color
89 %
Durability
84 %
Materials
84 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (12.11.19)
Amazon Link
$199.99

Top 10 Picks

1. Callaway Strata Complete

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
98.5
Callaway Strata Complete
Amazon Link
Value
99
Color
99
Durability
98
Materials
98
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$175.00
Pros:

Quality brand with years of experience.

One of the best brands in the field of gold.

Drive and fairway wood, irons and wedges included.

Hybrid club included.

Quality bag.

Two options to choose from, left and right.

Cons:

Consumers have complained that some of the clubs may be flimsy.

When it comes to sharing the best golf club sets, there are only a few brands that run the gamut as being the top brand in the industry. All of these brands fight for the number one spot and offer a wide variety of different golf club sets for individuals to choose from. With that in mind, let’s talk about the first golf club set from this brand on this list, the Callaway Men’s Strata Complete Golf Set. Here are two points to consider.

Read more

The Stand Bag

When it comes to a properly designed golf bag, individuals are looking for quality and durability. Not only that, but the bag has to be properly designed to fit all items comfortably. Now, this one, in particular, has a slew of special features such as five convenient pockets, a cooler pocket to store drinks, and even a rain hood. Of course, we have come to expect such quality from this brand.

Includes Hybrid Club

When it comes to the hybrid club, what is it used for? Well, this brand has included a quality hybrid club that individuals can use for versatility purposes. With this, individuals can easily hit a shot without the difficulty of a long iron. With that said, individuals can expect that all of the gear this brand comes with is of the best quality.

Cost And Value

As we take cost and value into consideration, we can say that this brand is one of the best in the business. In fact, the value for this particular set is well above what it is worth right now and individuals can expect the price to reflect the quality of this brand that users have come to know and appreciate.

2. Callaway Strata Ultimate

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
97
Callaway Strata Ultimate
Amazon Link
Value
98
Color
97
Durability
96
Materials
97
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$323.55
Pros:

Quality brand with years of experience in the outdoor field.

One of the best designed bags in the industry.

Every piece needed for a full day on the course.

For the professional golfer that wants quality.

Precise craftsmanship that we have come to know and love.

Cons:

Individuals will consider this one of the most expensive club sets.

As the second golf set from this brand, we are eager to share a quality 18-piece golf set that individuals will find to be of the best quality. As we have said above, Callaway is known as one of the pinnacle brands in the field of golf. Therefore, we can say that this is one of the best golf sets available. Let’s talk about the Callaway Men’s Strata Ultimate Complete Golf Set. Here are two points to consider about this golf set.

Read more

The 18-Piece Set

What comes in a quality eighteen-piece set? Well, with this specific brand individuals can expect a quality set that includes 2 fairway woods, 2 hybrids, 2 wedges, 4 irons, and much more. With that said, this brand even includes headcovers and a putter for individuals convenience.

The Detail

One specific and important element of this brand is their attention to detail. They excel and building and creating some of the best products available today. For example, the driver is made of a full titanium build quality. The fairways include a more aerodynamic head shape and the hybrids are designed with shot variety in mind.

Cost And Value

What is the price difference between this set and the last set? Overall, this set includes eighteen quality pieces and is newer. With that in mind, individuals can choose between left or right-hand orientation. For the price, individuals will notice that it is more expensive than most brands. However, we highly recommend it for the professional athlete that wants quality and the reassurance that their gear is the best.

3. Confidence Junior

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
95.8
Confidence Junior
Amazon Link
Value
97
Color
96
Durability
95
Materials
95
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$79.99
Pros:

Quality golf club set for kids.

Three different clubs to start practicing.

Stand bag is highly quality and very durable.

Perfect as a gift.

Priced well.

Choose between left hand orientation or right.

Cons:

Only three clubs

Now that we have indulged the curiosity of adults for the best golf club sets, let’s talk about the kids. If you are a parent and you want your child to accompany you on a golf trip, or your child has been asking to learn golf, we are eager to share the third golf set that made the list. With above average ratings and considered one of the best for kids, let’s talk about the Confidence Junior Golf Club Set with Stand Bag. Here are two important points to consider.

Read more

Two Choices

When it comes to a golf club set, it is important to look at the choices available when it comes to hand operation and orientation. With that said, individuals can expect this brand to offer two different choices, both left and right for both handed operations.

The Bag and The Clubs

This bag, in particular, comes with about three different clubs that kids can use to begin their practice. The bag itself is a stand bag, designed with blue and black accents and very well executed. Overall, the quality of this bag is great for kids that want to learn how to golf and want to start with something small but professional.

Cost And Value

As we take cost and value into consideration, we can say that this is one of the best bags in the industry for kids when it comes to style and quality. Overall, it reflects what a professional golf club set and a bag would look like. We highly recommend it as one of the best for the price and individuals can expect it to be standard for many junior golf club sets.

4. Wilson 2015 Ultra

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
94.3
Wilson 2015 Ultra
Amazon Link
Value
96
Color
95
Durability
93
Materials
93
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$183.20
Pros:

Trusted brand with years of experience in the golf industry.

Well executed and designed clubs and bag.

Everything an amateur will need to start their golf journey.

Steel shaft is of the best quality.

The grip and handle are well executed.

The bag stands on its own for better usability.

Cons:

Somewhat expensive for the quality.

When it comes to another quality brand that excels at being one of the best, Wilson knows how to deliver. We can say that this brand happens to be one of the best among amateur and individuals starting out in golf. With that in mind, we want to share the Wilson men’s 2015 Ultra Complete Golf Set.

Read more

Ideal Beginner Set

Individuals have touted that this is one of the best beginner sets in the industry. For individuals that want to start in golf, they will be receiving everything they need to start their practice. With that in mind, individuals can expect a driver, three fairway wood, four hybrids, irons and a putter. With this, everything from the iron steel design to the grip is ideal to start becoming a pro.

The Stand Bag

Although this is more of an amateur set, the stand bag is still one of the best in the industry. With this bag, individuals can expect that the product will be able to withstand the test of time while also being very durable. The bag has a yellow and navy-blue color style and stands on its own for better access and usability.

Cost And Value

As we take cost and value into consideration for this amateur set, we can say that it is one of the best for individuals that want to practice like a pro. It is somewhat more expensive than most. However, it is borderline designed for intermediate players. For the price, individuals can find something a bit cheaper. However, if you want a trusted brand in the field of golf, this is it!

5. Pinemeadow PRE 16-Piece

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
93.5
Pinemeadow PRE 16-Piece
Amazon Link
Value
96
Color
94
Durability
93
Materials
91
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$245.45
Pros:

Quality set that is designed to last.

One 16-piece set with everything an individual will need.

Titanium-enhanced graphite shafts.

Stainless-steel shaft with and putter.

Dual-strap bag that is designed to carry all items and more.

Cons:

No left hand or right-hand orientation option.

As the next product on this list, we are eager to share a 16-piece complete golf set that is designed with quality clubs and a properly executed stand bag. With many different clubs and well-designed accessories, let’s talk about the Pinemeadow PRE Men’s 16-Piece Complete Golf Set. Here are two important points to consider about this golf set.

Read more

The Club Set

When it comes to this 16 piece set, individuals can expect quality shafts designed from 10.5-degree graphite and a titanium-enhanced material. Other than that, the set includes a stainless-steel 4,5,6,7,8,9, and pre mallet putter. Another important item that this set includes is a pitching wedge iron.

The Carrying Bag

Another quality item from this set is the carrying bag. The carrying bag is designed for maximum durability and quality. With that said, the bag also includes an integrated kickstand and a dual-strap design. The color of the bag is black and red, and it is designed with zipper and pockets to easily access and store important items.

Cost And Value

As we take cost and value into consideration for this item, we can say that this is one of the best designed golf sets for the value for individuals that are in the intermediate or amateur level of golfing. With that said, this set includes everything an individual will need to be successful. For the price, this set runs about the same as a beginner Callaway set.

6. Pinemeadow PGX

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
92.3
Pinemeadow PGX
Amazon Link
Value
95
Color
93
Durability
91
Materials
90
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$173.80
Pros:

Quality set that is designed for amateurs.

Great set durability and craftsmanship.

The shaft is designed from a durable and lightweight graphite material.

The headcovers are designed for quality protection.

Priced well.

Cons:

No stand bag.

Now that we are talking about the Pinemeadow brand, we are eager to share the PGX Golf Set. This set is designed for quality and individuals are guaranteed that the set will be able to easily withstand the test of time. For individuals that want a quality set but no stand bag, this is the set for you. Let’s look at what comes with the set.

Read more

The Set

This set comes with a drive, 3 wood, and a hybrid, alongside irons, and quality graphite shafts. With that in mind, individuals can expect that this golf set is designed for quality and can easily withstand the test of time. For individuals that already have a stand bag, we highly recommend this quality set.

Headcovers

Another quality element of this set is that the brand includes the set with quality headcovers. The set itself has headcovers for the drive, hybrid, and 3 wood. With that in mind, this brand has designed the headcover with quality so individuals are ensured the set will last a while and not ware and tare easily.

Cost And Value

As we take cost and value into consideration, we can say that this is the best set for individuals that want a quality set from a trusted brand. One of the best benefits is that the set comes with left and right-hand orientation, giving individuals the ability to choose their ideal hand positioning. For the price, we can say that it is one of the best. However, some brands offer the same amount of equipment alongside a stand bag for the price.

7. Confidence Power Hybrid Club

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
89.5
Confidence Power Hybrid Club
Amazon Link
Value
90
Color
92
Durability
88
Materials
88
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$129.99
Pros:

Quality set that individuals will enjoy.

24-degree hybrid wood and steel shaft.

Putter fitted with a steel shaft design.

Great quality bag that is upgraded for quality.

Rain cover included design.

Stand bag with auto pop legs.

Ideal for beginners

Cons:

Not for professionals.

Now that we have talked about a couple of the most known brands in the golf industry, we are eager to share a lesser known brand that is known as the perfect golf brand for amateurs. Let’s talk about the Confidence Golf Men’s Power Hybrid Club Set and Stand Bag, a quality set for any individuals. Whether you are buying it for yourself or as a gift, we highly recommend this set.

Read more

Upgraded Stand Bag

One of the best design elements of this particular stand bag is that the brand has taken the quality measures to enhance the stand bag. In particular, the bag includes pop out legs, plenty of storage, and even a rain cover. With that in mind, the bag is competing with other brands that offer the same quality for double the price.

The Set

This particular set includes everything an individual will need to succeed in the game of golf. A 24-degree hybrid wood and many other clubs are included. Now, this set, in particular, is best for right-handed individuals but is ideal even for teenagers.

Cost And Value

As one of the best amateur brands in the industry for the quality, individuals can expect this set to be properly designed and well executed for the price. With this in mind, the cost value and quality are well above the cost and individuals can expect it to be able and withstand the test of time. Perfect for individuals starting in the game of golf, we highly recommend this set.

8. Callaway Ladies Strata

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
88.8
Callaway Ladies Strata
Amazon Link
Value
90
Color
91
Durability
87
Materials
87
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$279.99
Pros:

Pros:

Quality set intended for women.

Everything that an individual will need to get started right away.

Specially designed with lightweight design in mind.

One of the best and most trusted brands in golf.

Includes a quality stand up bag.

Cons:

Individuals have mentioned that it only comes with three head covers, not all eleven.

Now that we have talked about the different golf sets for men, we are eager to share a quality golf set geared towards women by one of the best brands in the industry. With plenty of quality and aesthetic appeal, this is the Callaway Women’s Strata Complete Golf Set. Here are two important features to consider about this golf set.

Read more

The Design

When it comes to a quality design, this brand knows what is best for the everyday golfer. With that said, they have made this specific set more lightweight and enhanced for the women golfers in the audience. In fact, this is one of the best alternatives to difficult and heavy long irons. These specific clubs and irons are designed to enhance an individual’s confidence and golfing abilities.

What is Included?

Is this a full set? Yes, it is! In fact, with this set, individuals will be getting a driver, fairway wood, hybrids, and much more. They are all designed with quality in mind, making it easy for golfers to enjoy the spot without worry of ware and tare. Other than that, this brand has even included headcovers, so individuals can store their clubs and irons safely when not in use.

Cost And Value

As we take cost and value into consideration for this particular brand, we can say that they at excel at being the best. Not only do they excel in men’s golf gear, but they have dedicated a whole line of women sets and gear to better give individual golfers what they desire most, without sacrificing quality. With that in mind, we can say the cost is well worth the value and the set.

9. Wilson ULTRA Complete

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
87.8
Wilson ULTRA Complete
Amazon Link
Value
90
Color
90
Durability
86
Materials
85
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$159.00
Pros:

Comes in four different color options.

Quality set with plenty of aesthetic appeal.

Has everything an individual will need to start right away.

Graphite and steel shafts are high quality.

The drivers and clubs are great quality.

Include head covers.

Cons:

Individuals have mentioned that the bag is on the cheap side and has no stand.

Now that we have talked a bit about women’s sets, we want to share another quality set that is specifically designed and formulated with quality and ease of use in mind. This women’s set has everything an individual will need to get started right away and can even be selected as one of four different colors, which is rare when it comes to golf sets. Let’s talk about the Wilson ULTRA Women’s Complete Golf Set.

Read more

Ready To Go

When it comes to a quality set, this is one of the best. Not only is the brand widely known for their quality products and ready-to-play gear. This set specifically is completely assembled from the manufacturer and includes everything an individual will need to start right away.

The Set

This set is specifically for women’s and includes quality gear and clubs. With that said, the graphite and steel drivers come with a head cover. Other items include a hybrid, irons, mallet putter, and a high quality, but very lightweight cart bag. For the quality, we can say that individuals will enjoy their complete set.

Cost And Value

Although it is a bit less costly than the last women’s set, we can say that their value is about the same. With that in mind, individuals can rest assured that this set will be able to withstand the test of time. Not only that, but this set is primarily designed with lightweight quality in mind, making it an ideal choice for women golfers and individuals looking for a properly designed lightweight golf set.

10. Aspire X1 Complete

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
86.5
Aspire X1 Complete
Amazon Link
Value
89
Color
89
Durability
84
Materials
84
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$199.99
Pros:

Comes in four different color options.

Quality set with plenty of aesthetic appeal.

Has everything an individual will need to start right away.

Graphite and steel shafts are high quality.

The drivers and clubs are great quality.

Include head covers.

Cons:

Individuals have mentioned that the bag is on the cheap side and has no stand.

As the last item on this list, we are eager to finish off our list with a high-quality women’s golf set that is designed to be of the best quality materials. This golf set is not only designed for quality, it is highly appealing with a pink and white design that makes it stand out. Let’s talk about the Aspire X1 Ladies Complete Golf Club Set and what individuals can expect from this set today.

Read more

The Design

This specific brand has included some of the most lightweight materials in the craftsmanship process. For example, the shafts are designed from graphite and stainless steel for better comfort. This allows an individual to easily master their swing and enhance their golfing process. Other than that, the golf set is ultra-light and includes everything an individual will need.

The Bag Design

When it comes to a quality bag design, individuals can expect that this bag is masterfully created with quality in mind. The bag itself is a white and pink stand bag with plenty of pocket space and features. It includes carrying straps that are padded, a hard bottom shell, and plenty of storage space.

Cost And Value

Now that we have discussed the third quality women’s bag on this list, we are happy to share that individuals will appreciate the quality of this set. The set itself is designed to last the test of time and according to the reviews, which come close to 5+ stars, individuals are very happy with the set. We recommend this as the third women’s golf club set for the value.

Criteria Used for Evaluation

Value

As the last criteria that we wanted to take into consideration, we discovered that the cost and value of each set can vary drastically. Different factors that determine the cost and the value include the size of the set, the material quality, the brand, the manufacturer, the pieces include, and the overall style. With that said, we wanted to ensure a wide variety of different brands so individuals had a slew of options to choose from as far as price and quality. Another factor is whether a set is intended for professionals or the novice golfer. However, we can proudly say that all of the sets we shared are designed with optimum performance and value in mind.

Color

Now that we have covered the golf cart bag and different pieces, we want to share why the design and color choices was an important criterion to take into consideration. When we think of our readers, we realize that not all individuals are looking for the same style or design element. Therefore, one important area of focus that we took into consideration is the availability of different color choices. We included both women’s golf club sets and men’s golf club sets. Alongside this, we felt inclined to include different golf club set designs and color choices, so individuals felt that there was a wide variety.

Durability

As another important factor that we wanted to include, we found that the material of the quality was crucial to the success of the set. The material also determines the overall durability of the set. In that process, we had to narrow down the most important materials and the areas of focus where the material needed to be. We discovered that the most important areas of focus are the golf cart bag, the shaft of the clubs, and the different accessories. Now, material wise, most shafts are designed from different materials depending on the manufacturer, this material also determines how lightweight the set clubs are. Most shafts are made from either wood, fiberglass, or steel. With that in mind, fiberglass is the most durable, lightweight and also most expensive, while wood is the least durable, it is also lightweight. Steel is considered one of the most used materials and can be the heaviest. As far as the golf cart bag, different materials were nylon, polyester, leather, and exterior hard shells made of plastic and other materials. This together creates a blend of durability and quality.

Materials

To understand the quality of a golf set, we first have to take into consideration the many pieces that a golf set comes with. It can come with anywhere from thirteen to 18 different pieces and clubs. These pieces include clubs, drivers, wedges, irons, putters, and of course, the golf cart bag. Therefore, we wanted to ensure that each piece of the set was well developed, well designed, and did not lack quality on any part. As far as the quality of the set, we measured different areas of each piece such as the quality of the shaft, the quality of the ends and grips, the headcovers, the golf cart bag, and even the materials of the golf cart bag, which we will cover later on. Overall, we discovered that all sets are made different and to better ensure we were including a quality set, we focused a part of our research on the reviews. The reviews had to be above 4+ stars and include virtually no negative feedback. Important elements that we took into consideration that add to the quality of the set is the customer feedback, lifetime warranties, money-back guarantees, and different customer service options that the supplier may include in the purchase.

Expert Interviews & Opinions

Most Important Criteria (According to our experts opinion)
Sort criterias acording to:
Experts Opinion Editors Opinion Users Opinion By Default
Click on a to rate the most important criteria:
#1
ico Color
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
#2
ico Value
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
#3
ico Durability
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
#4
ico Materials
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
expert tips icon
Don't forget your headcover!

Headcovers are crucial if you care about the safety of your clubs! Be sure to check if they're included, if not you can always buy them separately!

Right handed vs Left handed

Purchasing a club based off your personal hand is important, you don't want to be clubbing with the opposite hand! Be sure to make sure that you're buying a club specifically for you if you're clubbing with your left or right hand.

Other Factors to Consider

Accessories

Now that we have talked a bit about the items included, a quality golf cart set is full of different elements. Therefore, we wanted to ensure that all of the sets that we share with our audience were complete sets and had everything an individual may need to the success of the course. With that in mind, it is important to say that not all golf cart sets are designed or include the same pieces. There are synonymous pieces that are known as the essentials such as clubs, wedges, and a putter. However, some golf club sets are designed for amateurs and include far fewer pieces than one would normally expect from a professional set. In that case, we wanted to include a wide variety of different sets so individuals had an option of what skill level set they desired. Now, let’s talk about one of the most important pieces of a quality golf cart set, the golf club bag.

Frequently Asked Questions

q: Does the golf bag stand alone?

a:

As one of the most frequently asked questions, a stand-alone bag is considered a luxury feature of a golf set. However, it makes life much easier. We can say that most of the sets we have shared are designed with stand-alone bags to make the process of taking out and storing a club that much easier. If a golf set bag is a stand-alone bag, the manufacturer will be transparent in their communication.

q: Does the set come with a carry strap?

a:

As one of the most important questions to consider, we wanted to ensure that all of the sets we shared were designed for easy use and comfort. Therefore, all of the sets come with a bag that has a carry strap for easy carry. Some are padded, some are made from durable nylon and are easy to carry. All of this is determined by the quality of the brand and the materials included. However, all of the set bags come with a carry strap.

q: Do the clubs have headcovers?

a:

This is another important question and we can see why individuals take it into consideration. As one of the most important elements of a golf set, including headcovers is crucial to the safety of the clubs and gear. However, not all brands include a headcover. We found that most of the amateur brands do not include a headcover. However, you can purchase separate headcovers if your chosen brand does not include them.

q: What is the material of the shaft?

a:

As the last most frequently asked question, we can see why the material of the shaft is crucial to a persons selection process. With that in mind, many brands have different materials that the shafts of the clubs are made out of. For durability and lightweight, fiberglass shaft is the most common. For style and lightweight, wood is known as one of the most common. However, for heavy duty durability, the most common material is steel. All of these factors are determined by the quality, style, and composition of the set and the brand.