to top 10 table

Best Golf Cart Tires Reviewed & Rated for Quality

last updated May 22, 2019

One of the most fun big-kid toys that an individual can own is a golf cart. It goes without saying that a golf cart is one of the best toys to have, whether it be a two-person golf cart or a four-person golf cart. However, one aspect that comes with the package of owning one is that it needs regular routine maintenance, much like any car. Not only does it need to be cleaned and properly gassed up or charged, it needs tire replacement.

In a Hurry? The test winner after 20 hrs of research

icon
Golf Cart Tire Supply 10”
94.4/100 our score
Durability
94
Traction
95
Terrain
94
Style
94
Value
95
Golf Cart Tire Supply 10”
Why is it better?

High quality tire thread that will last a long time.

Manufactured from a quality brand.

Unique fang design that is chrome plated.

Attractive and sharp looking.

Already ready to use.

In a Hurry? Editors choice:
Golf Cart Tire Supply 10”
Test Winner: Golf Cart Tire Supply 10”
Amazon Link
Researched Sources
18
Researched Sources
Reviews Considered
1548
Reviews Considered
Hours Researching
20
Hours Researching
Products Evaluated
22
Products Evaluated
Sorting Options
Durability Traction Terrain Style Value By Default
Rank
PictureProduct
Name
Rating
Shops
#1
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
94.4
Durability
94 %
Traction
95 %
Terrain
94 %
Style
94 %
Value
95 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (19.07.19)
Amazon Link
$364.49
#2
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
93.2
Durability
94 %
Traction
93 %
Terrain
93 %
Style
92 %
Value
94 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (19.07.19)
Amazon Link
$51.15
#3
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
90.8
Durability
92 %
Traction
90 %
Terrain
91 %
Style
91 %
Value
90 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (19.07.19)
Amazon Link
$58.94
#4
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
89.2
Durability
90 %
Traction
89 %
Terrain
88 %
Style
90 %
Value
89 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (19.07.19)
Amazon Link
$47.69
#5
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
87.8
Durability
88 %
Traction
87 %
Terrain
87 %
Style
88 %
Value
89 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (19.07.19)
Amazon Link
$168.00
#6
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
86.2
Durability
87 %
Traction
86 %
Terrain
85 %
Style
86 %
Value
87 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (19.07.19)
Amazon Link
$189.95
#7
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
85.4
Durability
85 %
Traction
86 %
Terrain
85 %
Style
86 %
Value
85 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (19.07.19)
Amazon Link
$189.95
#8
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
84.8
Durability
85 %
Traction
84 %
Terrain
86 %
Style
85 %
Value
84 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (19.07.19)
Amazon Link
$289.94
#9
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
82
Durability
83 %
Traction
82 %
Terrain
82 %
Style
81 %
Value
82 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (19.07.19)
Amazon Link
$69.95
#10
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
79.8
Durability
80 %
Traction
79 %
Terrain
81 %
Style
80 %
Value
79 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (19.07.19)
Amazon Link
$434.96
In Depth Review Top 10
  • Golf Cart Tire Supply 10” Golf Cart Tire Supply 10”
  • Greenball Greenball
  • EZGO 28757G01 EZGO 28757G01
  • ITP Ultra GT ITP Ultra GT
  • Powersports Arisun Cruze Powersports Arisun Cruze
  • Arison 205 Low Profile Arison 205 Low Profile
  • Arisun 205 Street Arisun 205 Street
  • Sahara Classic Sahara Classic
  • Arisun X-Trail AT06 Arisun X-Trail AT06
  • Golf Cart King Vampire SS Golf Cart King Vampire SS
Table of contents
  • Criteria Used for Evaluation
  • Frequently Asked Questions

10 Best Golf Cart Tires

1. Golf Cart Tire Supply 10”

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
94.4
Golf Cart Tire Supply 10”
Amazon Link
Durability
94
Traction
95
Terrain
94
Style
94
Value
95
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$364.49
Pros:

High quality tire thread that will last a long time.

Manufactured from a quality brand.

Unique fang design that is chrome plated.

Attractive and sharp looking.

Already ready to use.

Cons:

More expensive than other products.

When it comes to buying a golf cart tire, it is crucial to the success of the golf cart and te safety of the rider that it not only be installed properly, but it is also designed and manufactured for safety and quality. As the first product on this list, this golf cart tire manufacturer has five stars and has been known for creating some of the best in the industry. Let’s share two important points about what makes the 10” Vampire Machined Black Golf Cart Tire Combo by Golf Cart Tire Supply an ideal choice.

Read more

Ready From The Get-Go

Yes, these particular tires come ready to use from the moment an individual receives the package. The tired come mounted and aired up to the ideal tire pressure so there is no need to add more air. Other than that, they are incredibly easy to put on, an individual does not need a lift kit to place them on their golf cart. With that said, individuals are guaranteed to receive quality cart tires.

Aggressive and High End

These particular golf cart tires are not only designed for quality, they are one of the most aesthetically pleasing golf cart tires in these, in particular, are known as the Vampire series and it is because the spokes of the frame look like fangs, which makes them very sharp and aggressive looking. Other than that, they are chrome plated with cool center caps for a sophisticated look.

Cost And Value

As we take cost and value into consideration, we can say that this is one of the best golf cart tire sets in the industry for the quality. The set is particularly designed for quality in mind and satisfaction guarantee. Also, for the price, which is pretty standard among car tire manufactures, an individual gets a set of four golf cart tires, all designed with quality in mind. The fact that this brand has virtually no negative reviews, there is a reason we made them number one on the list.

2. Greenball

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
93.2
Greenball
Amazon Link
Durability
94
Traction
93
Terrain
93
Style
92
Value
94
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$51.15
Pros:

Designed for safety assurance and quality.

Don’t buy a whole set. Buy them individuals as you need them.

Great priced replacement tire for a flat or golf cart wheels.

Dot rated for quality use on pavement.

Classic thread pattern design.

Cons:

Not appealing and standard design.

When it comes to golf cart tires that are designed for quality, this is one of the best. Although it does not include a sharp and unique design like the first one on the list. These golf cart tires are designed for quality and safety reassurance. Let’s talk about the Greenball Golf Cart Tire and Wheel and two unique features of this particular item.

Read more

DOT Rated

A dot rating means that the tire has passed the inspection to be able and be used on pavement. With this particular golf cart tire, we can say that individuals will like and appreciate the quality of the tire. Alongside this, the tire is safe and has a quality guarantee that it will be able to function perfectly with standard size golf carts.

The Thread

The particular thread of this golf cart tire is known as a Classic Sawtooth thread. This thread ensures great protection and quality safety when using the tire. Although the tire is not as aesthetically pleasing as many other tires in the industry, it still boasts a high number of reviews close to five stars.

Cost And Value

When we talk about cost and value for this item, we can say this happens to be one of the best-priced items on the list. One tire alone is a great price. For all four, individuals can expect to pay significantly less than the first item on this list. Now, it does not come with a shiny fancy rim, but it is designed for safety and quality.

3. EZGO 28757G01

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
90.8
EZGO 28757G01
Amazon Link
Durability
92
Traction
90
Terrain
91
Style
91
Value
90
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$58.94
Pros:

Designed with safety and quality in mind.

Well designed saw-tooth thread.

Factory tire design that fits standard on vehicles that have 18-inch tires.

Quality guaranteed.

Cons:

Only for specific golf carts.

This next particular tire has about the same design as the last but boasts it in a rather large way. In fact, this particular golf cart tire is 18-inches and designed for particular golf carts. With that in mind, let’s talk about the two unique features of this tire and what individuals can expect from this quality brand. This is the EZGO 28757G01 18-Inch Links Tire.

Read more

Specific Use

This particular golf cart tire cannot be installed on all golf carts. In fact, it is designed for specific use on specific golf carts. The carts that this item can be used on are the TXT, RXV models, Medalists, and Yamaha and Club Car Vehicles that have a minimum of a 2-inch lift. With that in mind, for a full list of compatible carts, it is best to read the description of this particular item.

The Thread Design

The thread of this particular golf cart happens to be the same as the thread above. It is a DOT rated thread with a quality performance that ensures maximum grip and durability when on the road. The tire tread is a saw-tooth thread and it is designed for safety when in motion. This level of thread does not slip and has great grip during rainy days.

Cost And Value

As we discuss cost and value for this particular item we can say that this golf cart tire is one of the best for carts that need an 18-inch tire. With extremely positive reviews, this tire is designed for quality and priced fairly well. Slightly above the last item on this tire on this list, we can say that this one is a great competitor. However, keep in mind it can only work with certain golf carts.

4. ITP Ultra GT

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
89.2
ITP Ultra GT
Amazon Link
Durability
90
Traction
89
Terrain
88
Style
90
Value
89
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$47.69
Pros:

Purchase one or four.

Quality cart tire.

Department of Transportation approved.

Durable tread and improved ride quality.

Very appealing frame design.

Cons:

No warranty from the brand.

As the next quality tire on this list, we can say that individuals will feel safe using this particular golf cart tire. The ITP Ultra Golf Cart Tire is known as a fan favorite for the durability, the design, and the particular strength of the tire. Let’s talk about two unique features of this particular golf cart tire that individuals can expect if you happen to buy from this manufacturer.

Read more

The Durability

We can say that this happens to be one of the most durable car tires in the industry. This particular golf cart tire is ultra-smooth, lightweight, and has a long-wearing rubber compound which can enhance the durability and wear and tear of the tire. With that said, individuals can expect a smooth ride when using this particular golf cart tire. The tire is also designed to withstand the test of time and give an exceptional ride quality.

Dot Approved and Designed For Long Term Use

This particular golf cart tire happens to be one of the best in the industry. The tire is not only designed for quality but can easily withstand the test of time. The tire is also Dot Approved so individuals can feel safe when using this particular tire and it has been said that the tire has some of the best traction in the industry.

Cost And Value

As we take cost and value into consideration, the current cost of this car tire happens to be on sale. Therefore, individuals can expect the car tire to withstand the test of time and durability. With that in mind, we can say that this car tire is designed for long-term wear and tear and can easily pass all inspection tests. One of the best benefits is that individuals can purchase these as a set or as individuals cart tires.

5. Powersports Arisun Cruze

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
87.8
Powersports Arisun Cruze
Amazon Link
Durability
88
Traction
87
Terrain
87
Style
88
Value
89
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$168.00
Pros:

Designed for quality reassurance.

Great quality car tires.

DOT approved and safe to use.

Better quality ride.

Lightweight design and easy to install.

Cons:

Little to no reviews.

When it comes to one of the best full set deals in the industry, we can say that these particular golf cart tires are designed for quality reassurance. If you are an individual looking for a full set of durable tires, this is the set for you. Let’s talk about the Powersports Bundle Arisun Cruze Full Set. Here are two important points to consider.

Read more

Durable Tread

One of the most important aspects of a quality cart tire is the tread. With that in mind, we can say that this happens to be one of the best tread design in the industry. In fact, these particular golf cart tires have five stars and plenty of happy customers. The tread not only is designed for quality, but it has excellent grip when on the road, making them DOT approved and certified for quality.

Set of Four

One of the best benefits of this particular manufacturer is that they sell these cart tires as a set of four at a lower price than most. If an individual buys four as a single purchase it would cost more than buying this set, making this set the ideal choice if an individual wants to save a bit of money.

Cost And Value

As we take cost and value into consideration, these particular golf cart tires do not have many reviews, but the one that it does have are all five stars. With that said, for the price we believe that they will be worth it. Although they do not come with a rim, we can say that they are high-quality rubber tires with phenomenal grip.

6. Arison 205 Low Profile

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
86.2
Arison 205 Low Profile
Amazon Link
Durability
87
Traction
86
Terrain
85
Style
86
Value
87
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$189.95
Pros:

Designed for quality.

Will fit on 10” golf cart wheels.

High quality tread that is designed for durability.

Street approved.

Trusted brand with years of experience.

Cons:

Only for 10” wheels.

It seems that this brand is known as one of the most highly touted brands in the industry when it comes to golf cart durability. These particular golf cart tires are designed for effective use, durable design, and safety elements. Let’s talk about what makes the Arison 205 Low Profile Cart Tires one of the best available tires in the industry today.

Read more

Low Profile Tire Tread

When it comes to low profile tires, individuals want to be guaranteed that the tread will be of the best quality. With that in mind, we can say that this tire tread is one of the best when it comes to ride-height and quality. With a low profile design, the cart looks sleeker, cooler, and not as bulky with traditional golf cart tires.

Fit any 10” Golf Cart Wheel

These particular golf cart tires are designed only for 10” wheels. With that in mind, these tires are street legal, DOT approved. Other than that, they are turf safe and have excellent performance and durability. Individuals can expect that these golf cart tires will last the test of time. Other than that, the tires give off a sleek and unique appearance when matched with the right 10” wheels.

Cost And Value

As we discuss cost and value, we can say that this is one of the best-designed products in the industry for the price. This set of four happens to be quiet inexpensive while maintaining high-quality value. For the price, individuals will not be disappointed. Now, keep in mind they are only for 10” wheels, so that is a factor worth considering.

7. Arisun 205 Street

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
85.4
Arisun 205 Street
Amazon Link
Durability
85
Traction
86
Terrain
85
Style
86
Value
85
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$189.95
Pros:

Quality golf cart tire design.

Durable tread with good grip.

Easy to install.

Trusted brand with years of experience.

Many available purchase options.

Cons:

Only for particular golf carts.

As the next quality cart tires on this list, we are eager to share the Arisun 205 Street Tires. These tires are designed with quality in mind by one of the best brands with a long-standing history in the production of quality cart tires. With that said, let’s take a look at two unique quality features of these particular golf cart tires and what individuals can expect from these tires today.

Read more

Available Options

One of the best benefits of choosing these quality golf cart tires is that individuals can choose between a set of two, four tires, or just buy one. This level of quality only enhances this brand's excellent customer service and a satisfaction guarantee.

Low-Profile Design

These particular golf cart tires are designed with a low profile design for a better quality experience. Individuals are guaranteed to enjoy the ride, the durability, and trust the safety of these particular golf cart tires. They are designed with a high-quality tread that ensures better grip and long-lasting durability.

Cost And Value

As we take cost and value into consideration, these particular golf cart tires we can say that they are designed for long-term wear and tear. With that said, the value of these tires is found in the quality design and material craftsmanship. This brand has long been known for the chosen brand of quality cart tires. With that in mind, we highly recommend them.

8. Sahara Classic

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
84.8
Sahara Classic
Amazon Link
Durability
85
Traction
84
Terrain
86
Style
85
Value
84
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$289.94
Pros:

Quality golf cart tires designed for durability.

Set of four and well priced.

Quality tread.

Designed for specialty cart vehicles.

Perfect traction and resistance.

Cons:

Can be somewhat costly to replace.

It is time to talk about what may be one of the most durable golf cart tire brands in the industry. These golf cart tires are not your everyday golf cart tires, these are designed for off-roading for the golf cart lover that wants to take their golf cart on sand, grass, mud, and more. Let’s talk about the Powersports Bundle Full Set of Sahara Classic Golf Cart Tires. Here are two points to consider.

Read more

The Tread

When it comes to tires that are designed for ware and tare the tread is heavily important. The tread of these particular golf cart tires are highly durable and designed to withstand the test of time. This particular tread is extremely indented and designed to not get stuck in the sand, grass, mud and more.

Quality Design

The design of these particular golf cart tires is intended for dune buggies, carts, and off-road carts. With that in mind, the design makes them heavier and more durable than most tires. They are almost punctured-resistant and extremely durable. With that said, they can withstand hot temperatures, sand, mud, snow, and are designed for perfect traction.

Cost And Value

When it comes to cost and value for these particular golf cart tires, it is important to note that such durability and endurance is more costly than regular pavement tires. With that said, we can say that they are well worth the price, even though they are slightly more than most golf cart tires. In all consideration, many individuals choose these tires as their ideal outdoor off-roading tires.

9. Arisun X-Trail AT06

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
82
Arisun X-Trail AT06
Amazon Link
Durability
83
Traction
82
Terrain
82
Style
81
Value
82
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$69.95
Pros:

Designed for quality.

All terrain tire design.

Traction tread with plenty of grip.

Designed to last a while.

Different purchase options.

Cons:

Bulky design.

It is time to talk about this brand once more but in a new light. These particular golf cart tires are designed with puncture resistance in mind and they are extremely durable. Let’s talk about the Arisun X-Trail AT06 Golf Tire and what individuals can expect as far as quality when it comes to these golf cart tires.

Read more

All-Terrain

Since we are on the offroad bandwagon, we want to share another quality all terrain tire that is designed for long-term wear and tear. These golf tires happen to be some of the most durable in the industry and can withstand hot temperatures, mud, sand, rocks, and more. With that said, individuals choose these tires as their ideal all-terrain tires due to the customer service and brand history.

Buy One or Four

One of the biggest benefits of these particular golf cart tires is that individuals can choose whether to buy one or four tires. With that said, these golf cart tires are highly durable and can easily withstand the test of time. The tread is excellent and offers high-intensity traction while the material is practically puncture-resistant.

Cost And Value

As we discuss cost and value for this particular brand, we can say that this is one of the best-designed quality golf cart tires in the industry. Not only are they designed for quality, they are all terrain. Now, the quality will reflect the price and individuals can expect to pay a bit more for a single tire of this caliber than they would regular golf cart tires.

10. Golf Cart King Vampire SS

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
79.8
Golf Cart King Vampire SS
Amazon Link
Durability
80
Traction
79
Terrain
81
Style
80
Value
79
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$434.96
Pros:

Set of four stylish golf cart wheels and tires.

Black Vampire SS with bolt pattern design.

Dot approved design.

Multi-spoke stylish that enhances the look of any tire.

Quality tread and traction.

Cons:

Pricey for the design.

Now that we have shared nine different golf cart tires, we want to bring it back to a style that is highly appealing and stealthy. Much like the first golf cart tires on this list, these are designed with quality asthetics, a unique rim design, and maximum safety and durability. Let’s talk about the Golf Cart King 12” Vampire SS Red and Black golf cart tire and what individuals can expect from these golf cart tires today.

Read more

The Styling

The particular styling of these tires includes a multi-spoke rim that is designed to enhance the look of any club car. With that said, the tire has a red chrome finish and it is highly stealthy and extremely physically appealing. With that in mind, they are designed offer style and beauty as well as safety and durability.

Pre-Mounted Tire

This particular tire is pre-mounted on a wheel center that has lug nuts. With that in mind, individuals can choose between standard lugs and metric lugs. With that said, the design of these particular tires includes a unique wheel design and highly durable traction tires with plenty of treads. Alongside this, the golf cart tires are also DOT approved and certified for safety.

Cost And Value

As we take cost and value into consideration, it is important to note that what brings up the price for these particular golf cart tires is the design and the fact that it comes with the wheels. With that in mind, the tire tread is high quality and the manufacturer is highly trusted in the industry. Now, the price is well above what one would expect to pay for golf cart tires. However, they are durable and stylish, all in one quality package.

Criteria Used for Evaluation

Durability

Quality and durability happens to be the most important aspects when researching many of our products. The primary reason is that we only want to share products that are worth our viewer’s consideration. With that in mind, we want to say that quality is one of the most important criteria for this particular product for safety purposes. Without quality, the product can be quiet dangerous and the consumer can get hurt. This is where reviews came into play. Part of our expert research was to ensure that customers were happy and satisfied with their purchase, therefore, we focus much of our attention on quality reviews of the cart tires. Not only did want we want to ensure that the product was safe, but came in the right size and was simple to install. We can guarantee that all of the golf cart tires are designed for longevity and safety purposes. Now, let’s look at a closer aspect of a golf cart tire that ensures maximum durability and safety.

Traction

As one of the most important aspects to take into consideration, the tread of a golf cart tire is crucial to the success of the item. Much like a car, the tread helps with grip on pavement and ensure better traction during rainy days. The same quality tread design that is used in car tires is often used in golf cart tires. With that in mind, one important aspect of golf cart tires that ensures safety is if they are DOT approved, Department of Transportation. With that in mind, we can say that all of the treads from the particular tires we have shared are designed for maximum traction and grip. So, you will never have to worry about your clubs falling out of your bag while driving the cart.

Terrain

When researching the best products to share with our audience, much of our research led us to find that there were two different kinds of tires for golf carts. Since some golf carts are off-road oriented, it was part of criteria that we at least share a couple off-road tires. Now, what is the difference between off-road tires and regular tires? Well, off-road tires have a more defined and indented tread system. With that said, it makes it easier for individuals to be able to take their golf cart or dune buggy off-road. Now, regular cart tires cannot be used off-road. Therefore, it is vital for individuals to ensure that they are purchasing the right tires for the right vehicle.

Style

Now, this next aspect that we took into consideration as part of criteria because we wanted to share a wide variety. We can say that we found no real variety when it came to cart tires other than the fact that some brands have a wheel design attached to the tire. With that in mind, many brands will develop a wheel design for individuals that want to enhance their golf cart look and design. With a wheel design, the golf cart can have a more sporty and modern appearance.

Value

As the last primary criteria that we took into consideration, we can say that the cost per tire was an important aspect of our research. Not only did we want to share brands that had the availability to purchase one tire, but we wanted to share brands that offered great deals if an individual purchased a set of two or four. With that in mind, we can say that the price for most is pretty standard. However, the price will increase if the tire is a specialty off-road tire or if the tire comes with a wheel design.

Expert Interviews & Opinions

Most Important Criteria (According to our experts opinion)
Sort criterias acording to:
Experts Opinion Editors Opinion Users Opinion By Default
Click on a to rate the most important criteria:
#1
ico Durability
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
#2
ico Traction
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
#3
ico Terrain
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
#4
ico Style
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
#5
ico Value
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
expert tips icon
Air Pressure

You want to keep the tire between the half way point for the air pressure range of that tire which is usually around 18-22 psi, so you would keep it at about 20 psi. If you put too much air in the tire it will cause a harsh ride and make the center tread wear out faster.

The Penny Test

If you would like to see how much tread you have left on your tires take a penny and place it in one of the grooves on your tire. The deeper the penny is in the groove the more tread you have left. The more the penny is shown the more worn down your tread is.

Frequently Asked Questions

q: Do the tires come with a warranty?

a:

As the first most frequently asked question, we can clearly see why this is one of the most important. When purchasing something as costly and effective as car tires, of course, individuals want to be guaranteed that they will be able to withstand the test of time. The way to do this is through a warranty in the case that anything goes wrong. When it comes to a warranty, the brand will normally state what kind of warranty is covered under the purchase. It is best to read the specific description of that particular supplier.

q: What is the tire size?

a:

As another one of the most frequently asked questions, the most common tire size happens to be an 18” tire. However, some tires are designed with a lower frame because they tend to have a wheel or rim in the design. With that in mind, the tire size will determine the overall quality of the tire and the product.

q: Does the tire come with wheels/rims?

a:

This particular question depends on the brand that an individual purchases from. Some tires for golf carts or only tires and do not come with a wheel design. With that in mind, some brands do have a wheel design or rim when purchasing their tires. However, the price will vary distinctively and the installation process is different than installing regular tires.

q: Can the tires be used off road?

a:

In the list above we only shared two major brands that have off-road tires. Pavement tires can only slightly be used off-road such as in low grass or hills. However, specialty made off-road tires can be used for sand, mud, and heavy weather. With that in mind, off-road tires do tend to be more costly than others.