to top 10 table

Best Bionic Gloves Reviewed & Rated for Quality

last updated May 22, 2019

In the sport of golf, there is an assortment of different types of gear that can all enhance a golfer’s performance. For example, an individual can purchase an alignment stick to help with their putting. In other cases, one can opt-into getting a swing analyzer to help understand why their drives are not as good as they can be. However, out of all the different equipment options, in our opinion, there is one particular gear that reigns superior. Without this vital “asset”, golfers can find themselves with a hand full of blisters and asking for constant mulligans.

In a Hurry? The test winner after 10 hrs of research

icon
StableGrip
96.8/100 our score
Materials
95
Durability
95
Comfort
99
Value
98
StableGrip
Why is it better?

Durable and dynamic design that is comfortable.

High quality and stylish leather exterior.

Increase grip with anatomical pad relief.

Perspiration management with lycra gussets between the fingers.

Can be machine washed on delicate cycle.

Multiple sizes and options available.

In a Hurry? Editors choice:
StableGrip
Test Winner: StableGrip
Amazon Link
Researched Sources
30
Researched Sources
Reviews Considered
1000
Reviews Considered
Hours Researching
10
Hours Researching
Products Evaluated
25
Products Evaluated
Sorting Options
Materials Durability Comfort Value By Default
Rank
PictureProduct
Name
Rating
Shops
#1
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
96.8
Materials
95 %
Durability
95 %
Comfort
99 %
Value
98 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (23.08.19)
Amazon Link
$24.00
#2
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
95.8
Materials
96 %
Durability
94 %
Comfort
96 %
Value
97 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (23.08.19)
Amazon Link
$14.91
#3
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
95
Materials
95 %
Durability
94 %
Comfort
95 %
Value
96 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (23.08.19)
Amazon Link
$23.90
#4
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
94.8
Materials
93 %
Durability
95 %
Comfort
95 %
Value
96 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (23.08.19)
Amazon Link
$26.14
#5
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
92.8
Materials
92 %
Durability
94 %
Comfort
92 %
Value
93 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (23.08.19)
Amazon Link
$46.38
#6
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
92
Materials
93 %
Durability
93 %
Comfort
92 %
Value
90 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (23.08.19)
Amazon Link
$26.62
#7
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
90.3
Materials
90 %
Durability
91 %
Comfort
90 %
Value
90 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (23.08.19)
Amazon Link
$26.99
#8
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
88.3
Materials
89 %
Durability
88 %
Comfort
87 %
Value
89 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (23.08.19)
Amazon Link
$20.86
#9
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
86.5
Materials
85 %
Durability
88 %
Comfort
88 %
Value
85 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (23.08.19)
Amazon Link
$32.25
#10
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
83.8
Materials
85 %
Durability
84 %
Comfort
84 %
Value
82 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (23.08.19)
Amazon Link
$29.99

Top 10 Picks

1. StableGrip

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
96.8
StableGrip
Amazon Link
Materials
95
Durability
95
Comfort
99
Value
98
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$24.00
Pros:

Durable and dynamic design that is comfortable.

High quality and stylish leather exterior.

Increase grip with anatomical pad relief.

Perspiration management with lycra gussets between the fingers.

Can be machine washed on delicate cycle.

Multiple sizes and options available.

Cons:

Too bulky compared to other gloves.

The lycra may tear if not careful.

It is no doubt that this brand is known for their premium material designs and overall quality products. With this, we want to share the first glove on our list from this brand. Made with a Patented Natural Fit design that is long lasting and durable, we want to talk about two excellent features of the Bionic Gloves Men’s StableGrip and what individuals can expect as far as quality and design benefits. Let’s begin!

Read more

Durable Design

The overall design of this product happens to be made of one of the best material qualities in the industry. This product is made from a durable genuine leather exterior that ensures years of use as well as comfort. However, the quality and dynamic design are primarily due to the additional interior padding on the interior of the product that ensures maximum comfort for the individual wearing the glove.

Second Skin Design

This product happens to be made with a second skin design that removes the annoyance of baggy fingers and constantly having to readjust your glove. The way the brand does this is by adding a natural curvature to the hand, while also allowing the hand to move freely and effortlessly. This makes the sizing an important factor as well. Refer the sizing chart for your perfect fit.

Cost and Value

This brand is known as being one of the largest glove manufacturers in the industry. They excel in all sorts of gloves ranging from golf to sportswear. Therefore, we only expect the highest quality design. With that, this product has a 4.5-star rating and over 500 happy customer reviews touting the overall design and quality.

2. RelaxGrip

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
95.8
RelaxGrip
Amazon Link
Materials
96
Durability
94
Comfort
96
Value
97
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$14.91
Pros:

Durable high-quality leather design.

Black palm shows less dirt easier.

Strategically placed pad design on the fingers and palms.

Unique combination of Cabretta leather and more.

Pre-rotated finger design for a more comfortable experience.

Lycra Motion for better flexibility.

Cons:

Very slippery when wet.

Can lose grip easily.

This next glove on our list is a bit more subdued than the last one we just shared while offering much of the same design qualities we have come to know and appreciate from this brand. We want to share the highly breathable, comfortable, and durable Bionic Men’s RelaxGrip Golf Glove and two features to consider. With plenty of sizes and hand orientations available, this is what makes this product unique.

Read more

Black Palm Design

This particular design is somewhat of a hit or miss with many individuals. This product comes with a black palm that shoes less dirt and keeps the glove looking new longer. However, it does look kind of odd compared to an all-white glove. However, the black palm design is guaranteed to show less dirt and in fact, it still has the same grip technology that this brand is known for.

Lycra Motion

This glove is made with a high-quality material design that guarantees maximum rotation, comfort, and overall breathability when wearing it. With Lycra Motion and a web zone gussets in specific areas, individuals can expect a wide range of motions that allow for a more comfortable daily fit when wearing the product. Therefore, individuals will never be hindered by the design of their glove again.

Cost and Value

To discuss cost and value for this glove, we want to share that it actually is priced much less than other brands. Overall, the design is a simple and easy to use design that guarantees maximum quality comfort and durability. The unique black palm is an aspect to get used to, but the overall design is a dynamic and quality design that allows for multi-levels of comfort and quality.

3. Premium Full Finger

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
95
 Premium Full Finger
Amazon Link
Materials
95
Durability
94
Comfort
95
Value
96
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$23.90
Pros:

Prevent fatigue and increase your swing strength.

Perfect grip palm design.

Curving motion rotated finger design for more grip and flexibility.

Perspiration management design.

Wipe away sweat easily with the thumb design.

Keep your hand cool with maximum breathability.

Genuine leather that is also machine washable.

Cons:

Very tight in the fingers according to some customers.

Can be difficult to get on your hand.

As another quality product on this list from this brand, we want to share with our audience a unique design that comes as a pair and includes a bit of a color design for a more vibrant and unique appeal. Here are two aspects to consider the durable and high-quality Bionic Gloves Men’s Premium Full Finger Glove and what individuals can expect from this product when it comes to design, quality, and comfort. Let’s begin!

Read more

Perspiration Management

This product comes with a perspiration management design that guarantees individuals can easily and effortlessly wipe away sweat. With this, the product offers excellent breathability and airflow to travel through the glove due to the Cool-On Lycra Technology that they have used. With specific lycra gussets and flexion zones for better breathability, individuals can also enjoy the benefits of more comfort and flexibility as well.

Bionic Grip

This product is designed with this brands innovative and unique grip formula that enhances the overall design and quality of the glove. The Bionic Grip is a rotated finger design that allows for individuals to have a better and more comfortable grip overall. With this, individuals can expect the grip to allow for a perfect connection between the club and the palm of the glove.

Cost and Value

When balancing the cost and value for this product, It is important to note that the price will vary depending on the size chosen. With this, individuals have come to know this glove as one of the highest quality designs in the industry for many reasons. With a quality design, perfect fit, extra support on the wrist, and excellent palm grip, individuals will appreciate this glove as their daily golf glove.

4. ReliefGrip

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
94.8
 ReliefGrip
Amazon Link
Materials
93
Durability
95
Comfort
95
Value
96
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$26.14
Pros:

100% leather construction made form Cabretta.

Lycra motion system and web zones for comfort.

Form-fitting LightPrene material for wrist support.

Enhanced finger grip system.

Lighter and more stable durability.

Confident grip.

Multiple sizes available.

Cons:

Can be considered a bit bulky.

As product number four on our list, we are eager to share the 100% leather Bionic Men’s ReliefGrip Golf Glove and two features to consider of this quality item. This glove is comfortable, has a durable grip design, but also includes one of the best-enhanced finger systems in the industry for a more comfortable experience that is also matched by their level of quality. Here are two elements of this product worth considering.

Read more

Form-Fitting

As we mentioned in one of the articles above, this brand focuses on products that are comfortable, made of the best quality without hindering the overall performance of the individual. Well, this glove does just that with a form-fitting LightPrene material that is designed for comfortable support and maximum durability. Overall, the material guarantees a more secure fit for the individual wearing the product.

Lycra Motion System

This product has Lycra in the area that it matters most as far as comfort and design mobility. The Lycra motion system allows individuals to keep their hand more comfortable, it’s more breathable, and also allows for freedom of motion. With this, the Lycra doubles as a mesh system that allows for individuals to have a better and more confident grip without losing comfort due to sweat.

Cost and Value

As far as cost and value for this glove, individuals can expect this item to be made of the best quality design and boasts some of the highest material craftsmanship. In fact, this item is made with 100% Cabretta Leather and allows for individuals to have a full range of motion and comfortable dynamics as far as product design. With this, individuals can expect the product to be durable and beneficial for the course. The price is common for this brand.

5. AquaGrip

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
92.8
 AquaGrip
Amazon Link
Materials
92
Durability
94
Comfort
92
Value
93
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$46.38
Pros:

Comfortable patented technology.

Suede microfiber material.

Unique and company made pad technology.

Increased durability in certain areas.

Lycra motion and web zones.

Durable design quality.

Cons:

Only one-color choice available.

The padding is a bit too thick.

This product may be the product every individual needs if they want maximum comfort and traction when using their glove during rainy weather. What is often known as a “rainy day glove”, this product is of the best design features and material quality. We want to share with our audience two features and benefits to expect from the Bionic AquaGrip and the overall design of this product.

Read more

Suede Microfiber Material

This product is a different and unique material quality than other gloves in the industry. This product is a blend of suede and microfiber, creating a highly traction-focused glove. Essentially, when the material gets wet or comes in contact with water, it causes the palm to have more traction and grip, becoming reducing the risk of the club slipping away.

Unique Pad System

This product has a unique pad design that increases durability, specifically to help reduce the risk of wear and tear in the most common areas. With this, it evens out the overall surface for a lighter and more secure and comfortable grip. With this, individuals can expect the pad system to offer more comfort and durability for the individual wearing the product.

Cost and Value

It is important to note that the cost will range depending on the size and hand orientation an individual selects. With that in mind, this product is durable, highly functional and offers plenty of comfort and traction for individuals wanting to golf during rainy day weather. Overall, the design is comfortable and high quality. However, many individuals do not like the all black and grey color choice. With 4 stars, this is worth considering as your rainy-day glove.

6. Performance Series Cadet

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
92
Performance Series Cadet
Amazon Link
Materials
93
Durability
93
Comfort
92
Value
90
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$26.62
Pros:

Quality leather material design.

Rotated finger design for more comfort.

Lycra for enhanced breathability.

Management moisture system in specific areas.

Flexible knuckles and specific areas of traction.

Enhanced grip and wrist lining.

Cons:

Costly design.

We are eager to share with our audience what may be one of the best and most unique gloves in the industry as far as design quality and sporty benefits. This product has modern and innovative design features alongside a unique and comfortable design that guarantees the perfect fit every time. We want to share with our audience the Bionic Men’s Performance Cadet Glove and two features to consider.

Read more

3-D Flex Zone

This item is designed with what may be one of the best seam designs in the industry. First, this product has a “neutral zone” of motion design that guarantees the best finger position and palm placement. With this, it has a 3-D Flex Zone design that has a rotated finger design that makes individuals feel the glove to be more comfortable and less stiff, which is common of brand-new gloves.

Breathable Qualities

This item, as we have come to expect from various gloves in the industry, it is made of breathable moisture qualities to ensure maximum comfort and durability. The design of this product is a quality high-risk zone management moisture system that guarantees more flexibility, breathability, and overall comfortable finger placement while minimizing sweat as well.

Cost and Value

To discuss the cost and value for this specific glove, it is important to note that this is a specialty glove made for specific purposes. With this, individuals can expect the highest levels of technology and quality as far as the overall dynamic design of the product. Overall, the glove is comfortable, durable and made for individuals that want premium quality. The only downfall is that it actually is only sold by specific sellers and at a pricey price. If you want the excellent features of this product, we highly recommend it!

7. Natural Fit

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
90.3
Natural Fit
Amazon Link
Materials
90
Durability
91
Comfort
90
Value
90
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$26.99
Pros:

Mini-towel design sewn into the inside for moisture management.

Easy grab tab for comfort.

Washable Cabretta leather.

Tapered finger design for a natural fit.

Stabilized grip design.

Three dimensional benefits.

Cons:

May fit smaller than other gloves.

As the first women’s gloves on this list from this brand, this product has been developed and customized to fit a woman’s hand and also for maximum protection and comfort. This item includes many of the quality benefits we have come to appreciate from Bionic while also allowing for maximum comfort and quality benefits. Let’s discuss two features of the Bionic Gloves Women’s Natural Fit Golf Glove and what to expect as far as design.

Read more

Dry Grip Towels

This product may have what may be one of the highest quality and comfort-focused designs in the industry. The interior of this glove has thin layers that are focused on moisture management and dry grip. According to the brand they act as “mini-towels” which ensure a dry grip and enhanced comfort benefits by reducing any potential moisture. This with the addition of Lycra gussets and individuals can expect a durable and comfortable design.

Three-Dimensional Finger Pads

This product is designed with this brand’s finger pad technology which ensures a more comfortable fit for the individual wearing the product. With this technology, an individual can feel an enhanced feeling of comfort and precision-focused durability. With this, the overall design is comfortable and ensured to offer maximum grip.

Cost and Value

As far as price and value, this glove is great for women that want the luxury features of this brand, alongside the benefits of a highly attractive glove. In fact, the all-white and brown accent design is highly appealing. The brown palm is made of Cabretta Leather and the user can expect high levels of traction and comfort when using the product for long periods at a time. Overall, this item is built to last and with 4.5 stars, we see why individuals are widely pleased.

8. Classic Pink

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
88.3
Classic Pink
Amazon Link
Materials
89
Durability
88
Comfort
87
Value
89
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$20.86
Pros:

Unique and rare glove design.

Designed with breathability.

Durable material exterior quality.

Comfortable fit and finish.

Extra palm padding construction.

Cons:

Considered to be small.

Does not wear well.

This next glove is designed by this brand as a breast cancer awareness glove. This product is made to be durable, comfortable, and high quality. Mostly, the large appeal of this product is the fact that it stands out from any other product in the industry. However, the design boasts many of the excellent features we have come to know from this manufacturer.

Read more

Cabretta Leather

As we have come to know from many glove manufactures, Cabretta Leather is the material of choice. With that, this product happens to be made from this leather material and includes quality breathable Lycra in other aspects to enhance the comfort and durability of this product.

Motion Zones

As we have come to expect from this brand, many of their products have the Motion Zones technology we have come to know. This level of design guarantees a quality fit every time with an enhanced finger placement design that is not stiff and allows individuals to have quality grip and traction.

Cost and Value

As we said above, the primary quality of this product is that it happens to be a breast cancer awareness glove. With that, individuals will appreciate the overall durability of this product and the comfortable design. With many features to consider, this product is also priced very affordable, and individuals can expect it to be comfortable.

9. Marshawn Lynch Beast Mode

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
86.5
Marshawn Lynch Beast Mode
Amazon Link
Materials
85
Durability
88
Comfort
88
Value
85
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$32.25
Pros:

Quality glove that prevents fatigue.

Durable genuine leather palm.

Perfect grip with patented design comfort.

Touch screen friendly.

Keep cool with maximum breathability.

Flexion zones for comfort.

Flexible workout design.

Cons:

Sizing is large.

May leave black marks if heavy sweating.

If you are getting ready to be in beast mode on the golf course, it is only fitting to wear this glove. This product is made of a high-quality design that is highly comfortable, durable, and guarantees maximum comfort and durability. Here are the Bionic Marshawn Lynch Beast Mode gloves and two unique features to consider of this dynamic product.

Read more

Stealthy Quality

This product is an all-black leather glove with golf stitching and accents. With that, this glove may not be for everyone, but it is a stealthy looking glove that is highly attractive. With this in mind, this product is comfortable, durable, and can easily withstand the test of time. The overall design is strategically designed for maximum comfort in the traction point areas as well as removing pressure from specific areas.

Touch Screen Friendly

Now, this next feature is high quality! Have you ever had to remove your glove so you can use your cell phone or tablet? Well, this product comes with a touch-screen friendly technology that guarantees that the vibration will transfer from finger through the glove and onto the screen. With this, individuals can easily use their cellphone without having to take the glove off.

Cost and Value

To discuss cost and value for this glove, we see this product as high quality, comfortable, and highly appealing. With this, the overall perspiration management tool guarantees maximum daily comfort, while the Lycra between the fingers guarantees maximum breathability and flexibility when wearing the product. Overall, if you want an item that is of luxury quality and premium benefits, this is it. The price will match these luxury benefits.

10. Performance Grip

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
83.8
Performance Grip
Amazon Link
Materials
85
Durability
84
Comfort
84
Value
82
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$29.99
Pros:

Quality and comfortable glove.

Durable design.

Stylish and modern.

Minimal design features.

Performance grip traction.

Cons:

Minimal information online.

Costly design.

This next product happens to be another female Bionic glove that is rather simple and minimal as far as it’s design features. We want to share two features of the last product on our list, the Bionic Gloves Performance Grip with Ball Marker and what individuals can expect as far as design benefits and overall value.

Read more

Lighter Design

This product focuses on lightweight functionality and use. The lightweight material is guaranteed to feel more like a second layer of skin, while also being comfortable high quality. With this, the material is also breathable and allows for individuals to have a great grip.

Stylish and Modern

This all white glove happens to be a very rare glove design for this brand considering most of their gloves are made to have different colors or are designed with mesh inserts that are black. With that, this product does have Lycra but it happens to be all white, sticking to the white theme of this design. Did we also mention that this comes with a ball marker?

Cost and Value

As for the last item, we can say that it is a bit pricey and happens to not have too much information online. However, we have come to know this brand as an excellent brand when it comes to quality and durability. Therefore, we only expect the best as far as this product.

Criteria Used for Evaluation

Materials

If you are passionate about purchasing the absolute best pair of gloves, the most important criteria to look at is the materials and construction of the product. We understood this very early on, prior to even picking the first product for you today.

Now, Bionic made this quite challenging for us as many of their products are made from the very best materials that a company can use to make these products. You might be wondering, what are the best materials for golf gloves?

Full-grain leather
Cabretta leather
Synthetic materials
Fabric/Textile
Blend of the above materials
As we evaluated each option for your consideration, we double checked the materials used to construct each product. The purpose of this is that we wanted to make sure the top 10 were made from the absolute best types of leather, included a high-quality cuff, great grip, and a strong Velcro closure.

Durability

If you are an avid golfer, you know how important it is that your gear lasts for the entire round of golf. Can you imagine preparing to tee-off and, upon the swing, the driver head just falls off and flies with the ball? While it would be comical, unless it’s an expensive club, this is an occurrence that we all want to avoid.

When picking out the best products for your consideration, one thing that we needed to assess was durability. To measure this, we really looked to see if the brand talked about the measures they took to assure their audience. Now, we can say that, again, this company has established a reputation in the industry based on quality, comfort, good construction, and durability. With this, consumers can anticipate that no matter what product they choose from this brand, it’s designed to last.

Comfort

Have you ever worn a pair of gloves before where it’s difficult to get your fingers into the glove? Better yet, the closure keeps coming undone, causing a decrease in your performance? After our experiences with poorly designed products that lack comfort, we wanted to only include those that boasted comfort as one of their primary features.

Many of the products that we evaluated were designed from the softest materials, included unique closure designs, like form-fitting, and came with perforations for maximum breathability. During our research, we concluded that this brand has some impressive designs as far as comfort is concerned. So much so that, in the entire industry, this company may have a few that compete with the best in the entire golf world.

Any product that we selected, we always verified the comfort claims with previous consumers and numerous other golf professional websites. We wanted to ensure that these were comfortable and great for those seeking to improve their golf game, whether professionals or amateurs.

Value

The last piece of criterion that we used to evaluate our products today was consumer reviews. We strived to only include items on our list today that exceeded our expectations. In this, we only included products that were overwhelmingly praised by previous consumers (4+ stars) and contained a wealth of reviews. In this, these reviews were used to help formulate a more concrete opinion of the products.

Now, we want to take this time to also include a bit of helpful information for our readers. As we picked out each product, we did take into consideration negative reviews of the product. However, we encourage all readers to really focus on 3 or 4-star reviews. Reason being, these tend to be the least bias – and can provide some valuable insight. By only using 5-star of 1-star reviews, you may find yourself getting caught in different “biased” reviews.

Expert Interviews & Opinions

Most Important Criteria (According to our experts opinion)
Sort criterias acording to:
Experts Opinion Editors Opinion Users Opinion By Default
Click on a to rate the most important criteria:
#1
ico Materials
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
#2
ico Durability
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
#3
ico Comfort
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
#4
ico Value
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
expert tips icon
Not a pair

It's a good thing to remind yourself that a lot of golf gloves aren't sold in pairs, so if you're someone who likes to sport both or may be playing with your left hand be sure to check out the details to ensure you're getting the correct glove(s)

Cleaning

Gloves can get marked up after a few intense games, so keeping it clean is a huge desire for a lot of people. Remember throwing them in the washer with your other items can completely ruin them. The best way to keep your cleans looking new, check with the brand and see if they have any special cleaning product to add to them otherwise just simply use your golf towel and a little water to wipe away any dirt.

Other Factors to Consider

Bottom Line

If you are passionate about becoming a better golfer – one of the above products is most certainly a great option to consider. You see, the Bionic brand is one of the leaders in the industry – among amateurs and professionals. This company has masterfully perfected the art of design and craftsmanship, developing some of the best golf gear that we have evaluated. With that being said, before you are quick to purchase just any pair from this company – you need to be responsible and intelligent. Are you looking for a product that is waterproof or weatherproof? Do you need a singular left-handed product, or are you seeking a pair? Better yet, is grip important to you? Understanding what is important to you is, well, important! This can truly help make the decision process that much easier.

Now, that we have reached this part of our buying, we are going to start switching gears. In the next section, we are going to talk about the criteria used in choosing our top 10 products/ We encourage all of our readers to read closely.

Frequently Asked Questions

q: What is better, waterproof or water-resistance?

a:

In this market, there is an assortment of different types of gloves. However, the most important, and high-quality ones, are those that are made to be waterproof or water-resistant. In our experience, waterproof is the superior design and choice. Reason being, waterproof is stronger and proven more resilient at preventing water from seeping through a material. Water-resistant, on the other hand, while effective, is not as strong and actually pales in comparison as far as durability and longevity.

q: How do you clean dirt off these?

a:

Before you are quick to toss one of these products into the washer machine, it’s important to read the tag. Reason being, you may be surprised to learn that many of these products are made from a special leather material that cannot be placed in a washer machine or dryer. So, if yours get dirty on the course, simply take out your golf towel or cloth, add a small amount of water and spot clean the area. If you are needing cleaning materials, check with the brand first before using any harmful chemicals.

q: How do you pick out the right size?

a:

If you notice, many of these products are sold in different sizes, ranging from XS to XL. In many cases, these sizes are not consistent with other brands, which is why it’s important to be careful when choosing a size. We recommend that consumers have a two-step approach to ensure the best size. The first thing that you should do is check with the company’s sizing chart. Read the chart very carefully and make sure you are reading the correct sizing. From there, look at the product reviews to see what consumers are saying. Given that size is an important feature, you will find many consumers sharing their thoughts.